• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

the show shd be cing ard 9 plus .... not to worry...

the show name is 1303. horror show..

Come le.. all join la.. TCP long time no outing liao...

Wah SeHz You DOing salEs one ar :cheeky:

timing abit weird... 1303 is... 01:03PM... right? o_O watch wat? o_O

1303 is the name of the show :giddy:

:dozed: morning ppl...

movie outing.. see how..

Dont see how Lah

SEE show :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Wah SeHz You DOing salEs one ar :cheeky:

1303 is the name of the show :giddy:

Dont see how Lah

SEE show :thumb:

gimme ur helmet den i cum lor. :cheeky:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

gimme ur helmet den i cum lor. :cheeky:

Wah SehZ

Gif Eu my HelmeT :sweat:

then Euu Treat mE 1 yr Free MoVie Session for 2 perSOn :cheeky:

ErM aNd NaCHo ComBo pEr Sesion :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Wah SehZ

can meet u for this outing treat u lor, after den dun catch movie w u liao. :cheeky:

so good

give u 1 yr home made movie free subscription wan or not

home made porn? :giddy:

movie la, why must be porn

29th September.... attending someone's wedding.... :sweat: red bomb red bomb

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

movie la, why must be porn

nowadays alot of those home made "videos" mah. tot u 1 of them. haha

29th September.... attending someone's wedding.... :sweat: red bomb red bomb

when urs? :cheeky:

i'm married! too bad he died.

: x

cheem u guys

well, he die lo. Just like how we see threads of "fatal accidents". kekes...

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

tt time no licence no bike hor. hit him with wat? bicycle?

can meet u for this outing treat u lor, after den dun catch movie w u liao. :cheeky:

wahha 29th Saturday Ranzl on the House ah :cheeky:

ok ok

if got 20 pple going then my helmet very worth it liao wor =P

20 movie tickets cum 20 sets of popcorns :cheeky:

wahha Friday Ranzl on the House ah

ok ok

if got 20 pple going then my helmet very worth it liao wor =P

20 movie tickets cum 20 sets of popcorns :cheeky:

Wah SehZ

u forgot wat u post... for 2 ppl. :p

7346: so many things to sell ar? alll ur stuff too large for mi!!!! :cry:

??? How Euu know ii got alot of things to sell haaha

the honda Jacket L size is almost like M size

Should be able to fit if ya average SG size ba :thumb:

u forgot wat u post... for 2 ppl. :p

The post got Error Pls Ignore the Previous Post

is 20 =P

Yawn~gd noon 2 all TCPians..., hw's doin every1...? :smile:

Btw sister summer..., feelg better 2dy...? :confused:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~