but he oredi gena killed oredi in FF7 lehz

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

but he oredi gena killed oredi in FF7 lehz

The time stop still at ff7 for siren :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yawns..

counting down for the movie.. kekeke..

You go collect $5 from each and everyone

ii go buy the Pirated Dvd :sweat:

watch at your house :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

where do u wan to go for the supper after the show

u are organiser le...

Say can you mAma Cook for the whole lot of us :cheeky:

supper?????

supper?????

Ya ii think its a great idea to ask Summer mama to cook Stream Boat for all of us :thumb:

i got no insurance cover wor

that y, i keep saying u lo.. dream onz....

think we can go Laveneder FOod court for supper>?

Come on be dont be pesstimistic wor

everything started with a dream wor

if the aeroplane brother did'nt dream of flying

we wont have Airplane now :angel:

i got no insurance cover wor

ii buy for Eu lah

what you want

1'st party cover everyting

2'nd party cover Diearrea and Mouth and stomach related issue

3'rd party Cover broken tooth Nia

sephiroth did not die~ else he wun appear again in Advent chidlren~ and will reappear again when someone decides to summon him out~

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

sephiroth did not die~ else he wun appear again in Advent chidlren~ and will reappear again when someone decides to summon him out~

-.-"

ok

sephiroth body died

that's why in advent childen, right conditions = summoned in Sephiroth form, but just no logic.

but still die ma, lose to Kulaowded

in which story you ever heard of bad guys win over the good? ROFL!!! You furni.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

in which story you ever heard of bad guys win over the good? ROFL!!! You furni.

ErM say "young and dangerous"

Chan Hao nan won't Die 1 :sweat:

Inferior affair Aka Wu Jian Dao

andy lau is the undercover for the baddie End up he nv die the rest all die :thumb:

bad guys in the story never wins mahs... hahahas!!! Otherwise the sotry will end with bad ones REPENT and become good ppl. rofl. dun have a story with the ending, the bad guys rule everything, the good guys die~

i wan to be undercover le...

to spy ......................................

you be the kana spy one

when will hit 1k page ?

hmmm :angel:

guess still long .

ErM Install ya BuSa EngIne here Can liao :cheeky: