aiyo... you two arh.... can shoot arrows dunno till when sia.... *shakes head* Must be loving with one another mahs~ Be kind to one another, okay? Summer shake hand with Ranzl shake hand back, talk peace! ^.^V

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

aiyo... you two arh.... can shoot arrows dunno till when sia.... *shakes head* Must be loving with one another mahs~ Be kind to one another, okay? Summer shake hand with Ranzl shake hand back, talk peace! ^.^V

u sure get lost in vivo de. whahaha

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

dun worry. U all nv koe our hard intention ... the purpose of arguing is to move up the thread , rite ! :D

In Fact, we r good friends :thumb:

COUNTDOWN CELEBRATION DINNER AT SIN MIN PRATA

DATE : 31 DEC 07 MONDAY

TIME MEET : 1930 HRS ( moving off at 2007 hrs )

PLACE ; AMK HUB in front of amk MAC

01) yeong (96187425)

02) summerlove

03) kelvin

04) Wendy & bf

05) Lucifer

06) Mika14

07) Euz

08) Ones_Co

09) Yahoo ^ Rider

10) Edlan

11) Hong

NB: this is a special outing ,not a roti prata outing........

will be rounding to CHANGI BEACH with surprise .....Lets count down to 2008!!!

...........All r Welcome :)

Thanks all for coming for the show last 9. Have fun wif u guys.

Somemore. Nice to meet u all again....

:btw: Flareon1982, ur FONE kena water, si bo... call u bo answer :sian:

Overall... Nice outing :cheer: Nice show as well :)

Will upload the pics soon :)

lols, second time lost my bike liao~ xD too used dependant on walking from inside the mall to find my bike muahahahahahha~*

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

lols, second time lost my bike liao~ xD too used dependant on walking from inside the mall to find my bike muahahahahahha~*

this time ard , different liao.. get to sit on the bike and round the carpark for ur bike... :angel:

whahaha. who pillion her?

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

Friday Nite - Show outing - "I m Legend"

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/thelegend.jpg

9pm - 10.30pm -

Dinner outing b4 the show - Claypot Makan - Yummy !!!

Kelvin & Yeong- busy makan ...

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/kelvinyeong-makan.jpg

Yeong -busy on the fone

[img]http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/yeong-fone.jpg

11pm - 1.30am

Show outing

Our organiser - Mike Ong - Big boss walk into the cinema .... :p

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/mike.jpg

All of them gathered and waiting for the show...

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpwaiting2.jpg

Waiting still.....

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpwaiting.jpg

Waiting ....Zzzzzzzz

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpwaiting1.jpg

Caught one almost sleeping............ :dot:

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/eric.jpg

Caught in action !!! :angel:

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/eric2.jpg

After the show.....2am-4am....

all prepared to go for supper.... in KTM !! :hungry:

Come ! Smile a bit... :)

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/bikes.jpg

At KTM!

All so busy makan ... :p

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/grpmakan.jpg

Our chairman and vice-chairman :D

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/yeongkelvin.jpg

Sweet wendy smiling so happily wif her prata :)

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg19/xueqin80/wendy-prata.jpg

Next Sat watch Redline...Sunday watch Aliens Vs Predators...

mike..sat show make it around 9pm,then sunday can have more rest for te next show,,,,,aliens vs predator...........

aliens vs predator ,make it early, because i need to wake up at 6am the next morning lei.........

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Not i dun wanna make it early...

I will be working till 10pm...Unless we catch both shows on Sunday.

ok..........i understand.....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg