30 yrs old singles n above are legible to buy a house of their own.

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

why not ? everything im interested.. as long as dun borrow money from mi can liao. that 1 im not interested.. LOL.. joking joking.. sianz.. yawn... zzz... sleepy.. wanan faster finish work n go hm n rest... feel like going massage later... :p

u dun think Y Y again ok ?

Borrow $$ Oh My GoD,

then your Partner HoW ?? o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

30 yrs old singles n above are legible to buy a house of their own.

30 Lao Gu Po :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Borrow $$ Oh My GoD,

then your Partner HoW ?? o_O

huh? wat how ? like that lo.. after u can confirm then i start to sack him lo... :angel:

once again.. i feel that i lose out bcoz no transport.. how sad.. i have the urge to drive my company car go out 2night.. LOL...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
huh? wat how ? like that lo.. after u can confirm then i start to sack him lo... :angel:

once again.. i feel that i lose out bcoz no transport.. how sad.. i have the urge to drive my company car go out 2night.. LOL...

We iS ComFiRm aready Actully But the wE are only avaliable at mid Feb

My PartneR is aReady not iN Sg l|ao :faint:

But We DonT mINd to VenTinG FroM FeB

we cant stand at mid of a month, as i said, start from next month, 1st half of next month i hold it no pro. but i cant let things to start half a month. later account also messy rite ?

example, 1st half month i earn 1k, i put inside my pocket.

later next half month lose 400, i ask u top up 200 each. not fair rite ?

get my point? so is better to start things in the beginning of the month, nto in the middle.

starting feb i hold it no pro, u all come back at mid feb then do 2gether lo. small pro for mi

dats y. i computer hero

hmm... they changed to 35 arh? mother told me 30.... =/ siao de... wah, private anytime... machiam 21 can strike millionaire litat... =_=

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

wats that ? i watch naruto n bleach n gundam 00 onli..

i support akatsuki~

Konan yay~!!!

Akuroku yay~!!!

a ka ru i si ren.. wat u talking hurr.?? i duno. lol..

u 21 ar... 1m ar.. easy la... work harder ba.. haha

dats y. i computer hero
hmm... they changed to 35 arh? mother told me 30.... =/ siao de... wah, private anytime... machiam 21 can strike millionaire litat... =_=

Go buy ToTo lah...

Hope it snowballed twice and u win Grp 1 alone...

About 2.8m...

Shiok...

we cant stand at mid of a month, as i said, start from next month, 1st half of next month i hold it no pro. but i cant let things to start half a month. later account also messy rite ?

example, 1st half month i earn 1k, i put inside my pocket.

later next half month lose 400, i ask u top up 200 each. not fair rite ?

get my point? so is better to start things in the beginning of the month, nto in the middle.

starting feb i hold it no pro, u all come back at mid feb then do 2gether lo. small pro for mi

Ok TheN wE BoTh comE baCK Pass u $$ lor

wE sTarT in FeBz :thumb:

I WilL noTe H|m aS wEll

Konan yay~!!!

Akuroku yay~!!!

PleaSe bE FaithFul to youR SePhiroTh SamA :angel:

Ok TheN wE BoTh comE baCK Pass u $$ lor

wE sTarT in FeBz :thumb:

I WilL noTe H|m aS wEll

ok lor. once i confirm sack him liao, then u come n pass mi the money lo, no hurry.

if not u pass mi the money also no use rite.. LOL. end of the day i also have to pass u back if i dun get rid of him..

k la k la. start on feb ba~:angel:

dats y. i computer hero
My collegue stay in cond liao... she only 30 le... :sian:

rich sia :cry:

30 stay condo i think is.. ok.. if she work at 20 n works for 10 yrs... stay in condo shouldn't be a big pro..

dats y. i computer hero

who is sephiroth ? i ominislash + add status + dual cast knights of the round he dun GG ??

he is onli half angel.. he dun haf 2 wings... n his mother junava (4gt how to spell) is a robat liao.. LOL

dats y. i computer hero
30 stay condo i think is.. ok.. if she work at 20 n works for 10 yrs... stay in condo shouldn't be a big pro..

she wrk for 5 years in england, getting pounds per mth... v rich ! :angel:

epic sia... Konan is the only female character in Akatsuki.... Meaning if I like Konan, I'm lesbian~!!! Whee~!!!

Akuroku? Go check search engine... xD