ohhhh ii lovveeeeeeee itttt mannnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i prefer lc with ff7 de barret... 4gt his name.. the 1 who 1 arm is machine gun.. LOL....

if not vincent also can.. he can become vampire wor..

hope squaresoft can faster remake ff7 on ps3.. then i can enjoy it n brings back good childhood memory~

catch chocobo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i still remem how to catch chocobo wor..

enter a battle, saw chocobo there, gif him food eat, kill the enemy, then chocobo is urs.. then breed it.. become river chocobo, then find a breed another mountain chocobo.. mix 2gether gif birth to a black chocobo.. train it till gold chocobo!!!!!!!

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
  • Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

i am not a womaaaaaaaaan~~~ I am a maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan~~~~

SeRious Ar, Next time GoT ppLe anyHow Touch you, You Cant Shout MolEst wor :cheeky:

ohhhh ii lovveeeeeeee itttt mannnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i prefer lc with ff7 de barret... 4gt his name.. the 1 who 1 arm is machine gun.. LOL....

if not vincent also can.. he can become vampire wor..

hope squaresoft can faster remake ff7 on ps3.. then i can enjoy it n brings back good childhood memory~

catch chocobo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i still remem how to catch chocobo wor..

enter a battle, saw chocobo there, gif him food eat, kill the enemy, then chocobo is urs.. then breed it.. become river chocobo, then find a breed another mountain chocobo.. mix 2gether gif birth to a black chocobo.. train it till gold chocobo!!!!!!!

(-_-") EhZ, Can remEmber SomethinG bEtteR or not haa :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

erm... can... i remem shinra make experiment on red XIII...

cid drive plane

yuffie steal material

tifa is hot

how to unlock vincent valentine from the mansion.. 4 serial of no.. if im not wrong

Aeries is useless.. ani how heal heal like sh|t..

then gt submarine... lol...

how to unlock cloud's ultima weapon n 4x cut..

btw juz now i was saying.. i gt a customer who wanna do polish.. 2 units of wish.. then u say ur fren that side can open commission rite.. so i ask how much can he open lor..

coz there is noway for mi to ask the customer go my partner place n gif him business rite ? lol

dats y. i computer hero
erm... can... i remem shinra make experiment on red XIII...

cid drive plane

yuffie steal material

tifa is hot

how to unlock vincent valentine from the mansion.. 4 serial of no.. if im not wrong

Aeries is useless.. ani how heal heal like sh|t..

then gt submarine... lol...

how to unlock cloud's ultima weapon n 4x cut..

btw juz now i was saying.. i gt a customer who wanna do polish.. 2 units of wish.. then u say ur fren that side can open commission rite.. so i ask how much can he open lor..

coz there is noway for mi to ask the customer go my partner place n gif him business rite ? lol

Very good Idea, ii tonight need Monkey i asK hiM :thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Sorry i Mean Meet, MonKey Is call Lao Kao

ya i also noe i mean u need money do wat ?

this is wat she email mi my customer

Can you still remenber us, you came to our house to collect a standing fan in Pasir Ris, hope you can ! ok I need to have your shop address because I will send my car for polishing Toyota Wish (2 Units) with my friend on the 28 Jan 08 is on the monday.

dats y. i computer hero

sianz.. juz now ask mechanic come n adjust the car's mil.. wow.. good to earn sia.. 10 min he adjust finish charge us $50... earn faster than chicken sia..

dats y. i computer hero
ya i also noe i mean u need money do wat ?

this is wat she email mi my customer

Can you still remenber us, you came to our house to collect a standing fan in Pasir Ris, hope you can ! ok I need to have your shop address because I will send my car for polishing Toyota Wish (2 Units) with my friend on the 28 Jan 08 is on the monday.

Riich pErson aR o_O

sianz.. juz now ask mechanic come n adjust the car's mil.. wow.. good to earn sia.. 10 min he adjust finish charge us $50... earn faster than chicken sia..

U Cant Denied that they know how to do it but u DonT

yawns... time fast today

i like it !!!!!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

You Clock sPoiL :angel:

1.5 hrs to eat snake !!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!

:giddy: kao WhO eMploy You SwAy leH :cheeky:

ya of course.. they pro ley... hand clearn ley.. pro at adjust MIL !!!!!

haa, u Sell Car Hands alSo CleaN :angel:

SaYz, LetS HopE YouR JaMes COmFIrM An;t ComFirmeD :cheeky:

ThiNk mY lUck iS CominG BaCK ThE sEllEr noW ComE baCK finD me But Then i Got anothEr oFfer :angel:

boss love me!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

Married H|M :thumb:

married!!!!!!

in my previous life...... :dot:

married!!!!!!

in my previous life...... :dot:

Do it AgaiN thIs LiFe o_O

:sian: :sian: reali ar?

my boss love me so much till raining le!!!!!!!! :cheeky:

ya my boss love mi coz im a talent. really.

y ur boss love u ? coz he is a tiko ? or she is a les ? :angel:

dats y. i computer hero

hai hai hai... busy all day today..... sian 1/2

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.