• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

karting at where?

Some where near Taman Sentosa Call me 93382752 :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

what bike are u riding ah. i small bike leh

if you want i can bring my X9 small small also :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Heard got 1 Busa mah...

We all considered small bikes liao...

haha, mike..................not 1 lei, is 2 lor........

you go O.O can hop bike lor.............

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

Collect it just now. Feel like pushing the bike back home. not use the the riding style yet. backside big big somemore. so.... need to relax also sianz.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Collect it just now. Feel like pushing the bike back home. not use the the riding style yet. backside big big somemore. so.... need to relax also sianz.

wat bike, like so difficult to ride , which make & model....

SUZUKI GSR. not used oto the weight lah

ride till wanna just push can liao. haha heavy leh

ahgui also riding this bike lei...........i try b4.....no power lor., compare to s4 vtec...

he also riding that?

nice

power ok lah

its smooth lah

as for compare to s4, i think its up to individual perspective lah. I think it is ok for me haha. Not racing in singapore also.

he also riding that?

nice

power ok lah

its smooth lah

as for compare to s4, i think its up to individual perspective lah. I think it is ok for me haha. Not racing in singapore also.

anyway after next TP , will upgrade to cl 2.........it's not important with 2A....

enjoy your ride.........

Yeah. Uncle Yeong. what bike u gonna change to? I still got 9 more months to my elligibility. Than about 3 months for me to take test. so one more year till the the Yammi comes out to whrack havoc haha. Now is slow slow ride relax haha.

Good Morning

Going to work liao... Ride safe

All still sleeping???

I going to work soon...

Tml Malaysia go karting ??

relax sia , ger... today is the last day of the week :angel:

:sian: later have to go and cele BOSS ' birthday and everyone is busy CARRYING HIS BUM ... bo liao.. juz cut cake and give him a surprise... :rolleyes:

yawns..juz finished the cake. sucks... :mad:

wow.. nice trip to malacca !!!! :lovestruck:

Flareon1982, next time, join us !...

Well..., hate 2 get wet smore's on a wrkg day... Heng gt newspaper bt in 'e end stil kena wet like siao...

Btw ur boss cake so kns de ah..., muz b sm cheapo cake bot by duno who lor... :puke:

Great 2 hear tt u enjoyed ur Malacca trip..., gt buy/at any gd food...? :slurp:

Haa yA Itchi Hands

Flareon1982 You wanna go Karting tomolo ?

Taman Sentosa..., izit 'e Sentosa in DG u'r referrg 2...? :confused:

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

Its near taman sentosa Malaysia

Permas Jaya Kart outing on Sunday (23-03-2008)[/size][/color][/u]

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart002.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart005.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart012.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart010.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PermasGoKart008.jpg