• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

sorry ppl,

how come ppl seems to know me but i dunno them???

Cos you popular mah. I still know last time you used to always go to KKFC and JB tiuz. :cool:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

have we met b4???

Mike Ong, Virginboy, tom, Yoshiki, Lemon, Katherine, aHger, Murphy..

Sounds familiar?

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

is it 74 ? :lovestruck:

Daijiro Katoh :lovestruck:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

is it 74 ? :lovestruck:

NO~

its the opp of Kopi's

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yes...

definitely!!!

:cool: :cool: :cool:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

yes...

definitely!!!

so who is this?

pls enlighten me...

I still remember got once you rode Yoshiki's R1 and he rode your S4 in JB. From custom all the way to petrol kiosk. :cool:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

I still remember got once you rode Yoshiki's R1 and he rode your S4 in JB. From custom all the way to petrol kiosk. :cool:

yeap...

u must be in the grp too

mind telling me who r u???

yeap...

u must be in the grp too

mind telling me who r u???

Doesn't matter who i am, most important is we been there.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

must know ma...

curiousity kills the cat

But you not cat, so it won't kill you.

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

let me rephrase it

curiousity kills me(eventually)

Aiyah, nvm lah.

Not alot of people in the group also. You should know roughly. :smile:

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

sorry la...

quite some time liao,so abit not clear

Then just let it be.

Beatles," Let it be.. Let it be..."

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

he is lionel lo.. u dun koe him mehz ? :p

We address each other by our nicks, so mostly dunno real names. :p

Past Rides

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer