yes it's true to be better off with one extra skill. But this skill has brought me more troubles than solutions. Lost many opportunities to participate in school events and extra curriculum activities when younger. And never achieved anything much from ABRSM despite spending hordes of money on it. A true waste. Better let the child decide what to learn parallel to his studies than to force the child to learn something he doesn't like.

Ya lor

some Are born to be a Racer Other may born to be a [F]ucker :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Ya lor

-_-" some are oso born to be a [F]uckee :dot:

yes it's true to be better off with one extra skill. But this skill has brought me more troubles than solutions. Lost many opportunities to participate in school events and extra curriculum activities when younger. And never achieved anything much from ABRSM despite spending hordes of money on it. A true waste. Better let the child decide what to learn parallel to his studies than to force the child to learn something he doesn't like.

well... do not see it as something lost, look as something gained. if i hav children, i would wish tat they can at least play 1 muscial instrument.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

only $$$ math

Ya lor,

that why choose Your own Path and dont regret or brood on it

just choose then say 299~ all the way :angel:

Ya and some are born to go sh|n 8 whIle other prefer QB

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ya lor

u 2 seriously :offtopic: or u guys feeling horny in the middle of the day?

Ya lor,

that why choose Your own Path and dont regret or brood on it

just choose then say 299~ all the way :angel:

Ya and some are born to go sh|n 8 whIle other prefer QB

i tot shin 8 closed down alr?

well... do not see it as something lost, look as something gained. if i hav children, i would wish tat they can at least play 1 muscial instrument.

Typical Singapore Thinking :giddy:

LKY system,

If i got children i will rather let them be who their meant to be

Seriously i believe

MS know the essiences of the sentences and so does Angkong Chuan

we an't "offtopic:

Not always 1 more skill = 1 more advantage 8

ZzGangsterzZ's skill is to drink drank drunk =P

Its Open wor

LKY system,

Who is the smartest of them all.

General Musharraf, Dr Mahathir, Gloria Arroyo & Lee Kuan Yew were sitting in a train.

The train goes through a tunnel and it gets completely dark for the next 8 seconds.

Suddenly there is a loud kissing sound and then a slap !

The train comes out of the tunnel.

Arroyo and Musharraf are seated across each other, both looking perplexed.

Mahathir, seated across LKY, is bent over holding his face,

which is very red from an apparent big slap.

All of them remain diplomatic and nobody says anything.

Musharraf is thinking : ' These Malaysians are all crazy after Arroyo.

Mahathir must have tried to kiss her in the tunnel.

Very proper that she slapped him ! '

Arroyo is thinking :

' Mahathir must have moved to kiss me,

but kissed Musharraf instead and got slapped. '

Mahathir is thinking : ' Damn it, Musharraf must have tried to kiss Arroyo ;

she thought it was me and slapped me instead. **** !! '

Lee Kuan Yew is thinking :

' If this train goes through one more tunnel,

I could make another kissing sound and slap Mahathir again !! '

LKY system,

LKY system is u gonna be the Ace of the crops, top of the top.

hmm.. a lot of sg ppl mus learn music?

to mi, life MUST have music. If there is no music in life, den there is no meaning to it. the beat, the tune, the rhythem is everything.

ps: i cant play a single muscial instrument.

Seriously i believe

we an't "offtopic:

Its Open wor

move place le? din saw it opened last fri when i was there.

Shifted infont

LKY system is u gonna be the Ace of the crops, top of the top.

hmm.. a lot of sg ppl mus learn music?

to mi, life MUST have music. If there is no music in life, den there is no meaning to it. the beat, the tune, the rhythem is everything.

ps: i cant play a single muscial instrument.

Dont forget it maybe apple to you that life is made of Music

but

dont forget maybe you son or daughter will think like wise

Life is bored.

:cry: :weep:

why do you say that?

ok loh, simi topic here ah? :sian:

open loh. :angel:

Seriously i believe

we an't "offtopic:

Its Open wor

another Angkong Chuan caller :giddy: :faint:

kelvin : :weep: :weep: :cry: :cry:

kill me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Will do :angel:

ok loh, simi topic here ah? :sian:

Social Sience lesson

open loh. :angel:

Ya lor Ya lor

another Angkong Chuan caller :giddy: :faint:

Ang Kong Kia

kelvin : :weep: :weep: :cry: :cry:

kill me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

having problems at work?

hmm... where is aliengal today? flew back her planet alr ar? :p

she today last day in work