Haa, I am not affacted in anyway of the unless blocking haa

Oh MiCheal- the Rainbow outing is 3days 2night comfirm,

deposit to be collected this saturday $60 for 2person 2night

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Ghost Ghost Outing

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Haa, I am not affacted in anyway of the unless blocking haa

Oh MiCheal- the Rainbow outing is 3days 2night comfirm,

deposit to be collected this saturday $60 for 2person 2night

Ask boss liao ~ , not yet 3 mth cfm no leave ler :slapforehead:

Take 1 day MC :slapforehead:

Or u Uhm uHming haa its ok just tell us str we understand ur situation :cheers:

Sparker > u got urself a Revo?

ermm, dun mind me asking, wat makes u think i got a revo?:o

Happy Sat!!!

2 more days to Monday!!!

tmr is monday liao:slapforehead: work again!!

u say run in ma , sure is new bike :slapforehead:

Top Overhual ??

Sun le lor~~~ hmm

u say run in ma , sure is new bike :slapforehead:

ermmm, run in = new bike?

Top Overhual ??

:D change piston or piston ring or overhaul also need to run in

ermm, dun mind me asking, wat makes u think i got a revo?:o

Ur signature is CB400 and it is a new bike mah so REVO is the newest CB400 series. so i think so loh

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Ur signature is CB400 and it is a new bike mah so REVO is the newest CB400 series. so i think so loh

but still got spec 3 mah hehe

Nope...Not me...

Dun understand y so many men run after 1 ball when they all have 2 each...

The Girls are just looking for hunks :slurp:

-=Healthy Lifestyle Outing=-

Venue: Sentosa

Date T|me: 5 july 08 9.30am

Things to Note...

Those who wanna Swim pls bring along your swim wear

those who dont want also can bring along you swim wear to play water :thumb:

Will Be Spending the morning and evening Lunch and DInner There...

Can Arrange a Sandwich party or some BBQ grills if interested

After Sentosa session,

we can either

head for a movie session at vivo

Chill at Cafe Delma

Chill at Boat key

SsuggestionsS are welcome

Going List

---------

1. One Co
  2. 7346
  3. Shelin

Pending List

-----------