• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

ya lo.. get urself a car better.... safer and comfort.. :bouncefire:

Piggy later will beat PO lo for bully his cutie..:gun:

same to u ... free now.. :bounce:

the candle in the wind............ too windy, cant light up~~~

hello afternoon sky99... :cool:

afternoon lady boss.

friday lia0

song bo?

i know you have been :pray: from mon to thrus. :p

"FRIDAY FASTER COME"

wa sky i saw your ou xiang at my working place 2hr ago hee~~~~:goodluck:

:goodluck: to ur nose.

go see doctor.

later bleed ;)

i will wait when future hubby get one and i go NEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH his car away... force him to buy one new one... >3

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

LOL i dun see any candle when de wind blow leh

haha u got de heart u can light it up!

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

go public... it's safer...

true. but when u r suay,. even public transport, also can madi. but madi, not one ppl, is more than one. :(

afternoon lady boss.

friday lia0

song bo?

i know you have been :pray: from mon to thrus. :p

"FRIDAY FASTER COME"

afternoon... :D yeah... u so guai.. no wonder.. ur felicia chin appear liao.. but not to u, ur boss.. :p

:goodluck: to ur nose.

go see doctor.

later bleed ;)

his eyes do the job ...

i will wait when future hubby get one and i go NEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH his car away... force him to buy one new one... >3

also can... faster wo.. :goodluck:

LOL i dun see any candle when de wind blow leh

haha u got de heart u can light it up!

kaoz.. u v lazy le.. light candle, also muz ask me light.. u duno hw to light mehz... :gun: Come to our lantern festival outing, u can light many many many ...

true. but when u r suay,. even public transport, also can madi. but madi, not one ppl, is more than one. :(

afternoon... :D yeah... u so guai.. no wonder.. ur felicia chin appear liao.. but not to u, ur boss.. :p

his eyes do the job ...

kaoz.. u v lazy le.. light candle, also muz ask me light.. u duno hw to light mehz... :gun: Come to our lantern festival outing, u can light many many many ...

boss heng loh.

i everyday :pray:

sian ar, rain rain, everywhere wet n muddy

hehe.... at one point i rode from central to east... from small rain to super heavy till dunno like wat rain... zzz

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

just go bike wash, now bike clean again:goodluck:

WEEK END DINNER

Venue : CHINA TOWN FOOD HAWKER

Date : 24 AUG 2008 Sunday

MEET : DIRECT

TIME : 1900HRS...

1) yeong ( 96187425 )

2) Gui + gf + Baby (96222701)

3) Michael- + 夏日爱

4) SWV

his eyes do the job ...

i very lazy de la..

u see my size u know le haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

i very lazy de la..

u see my size u know le haha

haha.. nv see, duno... lazy - fat ? i assume?

morning everybody...

happy monday...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Morning kor.. Long time no see see.. :bouncefire:

alot of money n time involved, so make your guess???

20 pecent - happy ;)

20 percent - stressed :pity:

10 percent - excited :bouncefire:

30 percent - hurt cos $ flew.. :dot:

20 percent - Lose freedom so ... SAD!!! :weep:

Happy bo ? gg to be husband-to be .. :lol:

when is your turn? :p

Never wor...:pity:

Cos How can i be husband-to-be .... :sweat:

den when you can become my lady boss? :goodluck: