after eat finish durain hor, when we about to go back spore . got one woman super4 spoilt ah, wat happen to her at the end? her bike can start can move or die totally? call for tow ? she gana pillion is it?

Ya gt one super 4 break down . But have settle already ..:)

• Replies 252

To the organisers,

Thank you for organising this ride.

Also, thanks to Bunny_Hui and the others (who I don't know) who helped bring us from Tuas SPC to GP..

Here is a video I uploaded in Youtube...

Nice video :thumb:

you should try the vibrations on my bike.. :cheeky: nothing compared to phantom.. :angel:

lol potatographer.. ROFL...

till today i still did not get to meet replay personally.. so you are??? ( seen u in pk thread offen, come Pk chalet this sat k ;D)) how come your vibrations more then phantom?? riding harley?

Oic, so you the one in the brown leather jacket as I was admiring how your chain oiler work.

I did not go very fast just maintaining at the speed limit, except I slow down at the bend when they have the purposely inscribe line on the road to 80km/h, as my bike front wobble (time to change my tires liow), and I guess the speed camera was there, because once I clear that stretch and begin to accelerate, shortly I hit the road block.

yup thats me.. thats my final version of oiler.. working quite well. my chain all cleaned up after this plantation ride.. okay lahz. you'r moving at a "ok" speed... Did't want to pick up even more speed to catch up thou. so enjoying the greenaries along NSHW.. No cow nor animals thou.

Waiting for Official photographer patiently:cheeky:

i'm riding the scram.. =)

oiler can share how u DIY? i also wanna do one..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

refer to pk thread.. under CLinic ;D haha.. we chit chat there k...

Photos photos.. waiting waiting ....

mepkoh clinic eh? haha.. no la i not free on sat.. :( another occasion man..

u can ask him during Pk chalet also.. if u gng i can tell how how to DIY too.. simple simple ;DD

just to check for those riding sparks, how much fuel is left when we reach the petronas at the durian plantation. no refueling midway right? from gelang patah to durian plantation there

Monster Energy......CBF150........

"'Chances Favored The Prepared Mind"

"Your Ambition outweighs Your Talent!"

one dude Honda x1 ran out of fuel at the seafood.. one kind scram bike transfered some petrol to him ;DD

how to transfer petrol ah?

off fuel switch then remove tube from petrol tank and flush the petrol out lorh ;DD

sorry...i noob...:cheeky: where the fuel switch ah? haha...then flush into a container is it?

Following morning the engine cut off itself when I engage 1st gear at the car park. Suspecting it was the side stand switch I push the side stand against the switch with my leg and tried to start again many time without success. Some more I woke up late that day, and when I was giving up and push my bike back to the parking lot, I decided to give it one last try, miraculously it fire up back to life again. :cheeky:

like tat u aslo dare to ride to malaysia, lim bei saluate u ha ha.. u dont scare halfway die on u meh .

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg
sorry...i noob...:cheeky: where the fuel switch ah? haha...then flush into a container is it?

depends whats your ride.. what bike you riding? big or small ride?

small ride... daelim rwr.... is it really a switch?

oh.. so you'r that daelim sports bike huh..Overtook me too ;D Can your bike hit 120km easily??

yup there is.. maybe u check with your daelim thread??

oh.. so you'r that daelim sports bike huh..Overtook me too ;D Can your bike hit 120km easily??

yup there is.. maybe u check with your daelim thread??

okay, will ask me mechanic... no, not easily...have to sacrifice my wrist for it... lol

yup.. check with him better.. best to know bike outside in when doing long trips :cheeky:

wrist? no issue when u are using trottle rocker from LAB ;D got them on my grips too.. make my longer ride more comfortable...

yup.. check with him better.. best to know bike outside in when doing long trips :cheeky:

wrist? no issue when u are using trottle rocker from LAB ;D got them on my grips too.. make my longer ride more comfortable...

oh? wats that? how much?

like tat u aslo dare to ride to malaysia, lim bei saluate u ha ha.. u dont scare halfway die on u meh .

From my house to Tuas check point is about 26km, my bike would have die on me if its electrical issue. Furthermore I know my bike inside out, as all the service done by myself, so I am quite confident it will make it, the hiccups I suspect was the side stand switch, and I carry all basic tools in my bike for me to troubelshoot even if it fails. :angel:

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7xg1bOcV3rI&feature=related

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

one dude Honda x1 ran out of fuel at the seafood.. one kind scram bike transfered some petrol to him ;DD

wah so kind.. wonder who... :angel: i heard he gave some to FZ1 also.. :angel::angel::angel:

ah okay, googled it...how much is it? guess its only good for 2b bikes where our throttle not as responsive..

$5 got change from LAB.

i'm on a 400 and i'm using it.. my friend's TDM900 also using.. =)

From my house to Tuas check point is about 26km, my bike would have die on me if its electrical issue. Furthermore I know my bike inside out, as all the service done by myself, so I am quite confident it will make it, the hiccups I suspect was the side stand switch, and I carry all basic tools in my bike for me to troubelshoot even if it fails. :angel:

swee i like your style! i carry tools too! :thumb:

actually i know how to do, just don't know where to find the materials..

small ride... daelim rwr.... is it really a switch?

hi Daelim rider, i am the fazer 6 rider tat ask u wat is ur bike model and how much u bought de after eat finish durain at the second toll there, count strenght and i leave first without dinner de. u REmember me ? At first i thought u riding 2A bike leh cos of ur huge exhaust pipe, nice bike u have.

I admire u can troubleshoot urself, for me i dont noe at all. And u really bother to carry all tools with you. Ya i agree tat break down in malaysia really a hazzle. Time and money spent can be great amount. on the way back to spore, most of the time u are beside me , i tat black fazer rider hee hee...

http://i109.photobucket.com/albums/n62/anric79/5073085f-2c95-4b2c-937d-c905dcca4fdb.jpg