Bro Waitforme,

Where got discount one..................I never open the shop myself :)

If I open, I will offer USE 1 get 1 FREE:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

bro i tot

if lets say got 5 person the 6 person maybe free.

then u can divide the amount ..

tanks bunny hui , receiv yr pm

• Replies 428

hi Bro Silent Hunter,

btw how was your video shooting in the nite? Clear bo???

If clear can put up the video n let me c???

I always wanted to have a video to record my riding trip but so far......................:cry:

Oh, how many point u grade this place I recommend???

Coz dun want to intro ppl go & later ppl dun like :(:cry:

What sport injury u have??? :)

Got video, but don't have U-tube account. Tried to apply but password keep jamming, so give up....

Sports injury got alot, but recent one that I asked to press is for sprained neck.

Ratings ah.....

Price- 8/10

Ambience- 7/10

Skill- 8/10

Bro Big Bert,

Tipssssssssssssssssss.......................u surely give lor..............she 1st time leh :) BEri Pretty also :)

U got asked her if she 1st x??? GIVE HANG BAO? Hahaha

No, i didn't ask her. i just relax and enjoy the massage. She got ask if i need "special" service. But i gently declined no.:angel:

I understand that she wan to make more money this way. So i gave her some tips in return to reward her for her hard work. :)

Safety first, speed second:P

Bro Wait4me,

where got this type of lobang??? hahaha..........

makan place have lah...............buy 3 + 1 free................massage mah :):angel:

bro i tot

if lets say got 5 person the 6 person maybe free.

then u can divide the amount ..

tanks bunny hui , receiv yr pm

Bro Silent Hunter,

I was hoping to c video :(

Anyway, u r also satisfy with the rating !!! Thats good :thumb::thumb::thumb:

Got video, but don't have U-tube account. Tried to apply but password keep jamming, so give up....

Sports injury got alot, but recent one that I asked to press is for sprained neck.

Ratings ah.....

Price- 8/10

Ambience- 7/10

Skill- 8/10

Bro Big Bert,

U decline mah....................I suddenly hear no giggling sound beside me so I thot SPECIAL lor :):cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Anyway...I give also lah.............coz her skill also not bad for the massage..............

Everyone is earning a living :)

Bro Big Bert,

Tipssssssssssssssssss.......................u surely give lor..............she 1st time leh :) BEri Pretty also :)

U got asked her if she 1st x??? GIVE HANG BAO? Hahaha

No, i didn't ask her. i just relax and enjoy the massage. She got ask if i need "special" service. But i gently declined no.:angel:

I understand that she wan to make more money this way. So i gave her some tips in return to reward her for her hard work. :)

Bro Wait4me,

Special Lor..................UP to individual preference..............u dun want they wont force u lah....................They will still focus to give u massage :)

Nowadays even 4star hotel got special lah :) No surprise :cheeky:

wa got "special" service wan?

tot clean clean ..

means semi clean ...

Bro Wait4me,

Special Lor..................UP to individual preference..............u dun want they wont force u lah....................They will still focus to give u massage :)

Nowadays even 4star hotel got special lah :) No surprise :cheeky:

sometimes special is good

good massage and good special hahahha

jus kidding

Bro Wait4me,

Good massage is important & if people love "special"..............definitely with GOOD special will be a Bonus to them :)

Open Book conversation.................No problem..........we are all ADULTS..........All riders are adult liao :):angel:

sometimes special is good

good massage and good special hahahha

jus kidding

is there any place in singapore where i can bring my gf for a nice massage together with me. Anywhere with such facilities and service. Means i get privacy and quality time with her together

Maybe can try at home, you massage her, she massage you. And confirm got privacy.

If want romantic, buy scented candles. And keep a bottle of non-alcoholic Grape juice in the ice box, or if you want and excuse, keep ALCOHOLIC one, then got excuse not to sent her home/or for you to go home depending on whose house. Kee! Kee! :cheeky:

is there any place in singapore where i can bring my gf for a nice massage together with me. Anywhere with such facilities and service. Means i get privacy and quality time with her together

i know of2 ..

to me ,its nice ...

1 got jacuzzi and sauna also .

jus the 2 of u ..

the other jus normal massage

but i dunno road name

new york hotel i think got 2

1 is thai without jacuzzi and sauna

the other have jacuzzi and sauna . and got a choice for special or no speical ..

How about new york hotel? I've heard good things about it

Parking SAFE ??

new york hotel i think got 2

1 is thai without jacuzzi and sauna

the other have jacuzzi and sauna . and got a choice for special or no speical ..

How much the Pricing ??

Parking SAFE ??

How much the Pricing ??

haha.. bunny, i don't think those spa are not female friendly.. lol.. all i heard about new york hotel are their "special service"

Hi Pawan103,

What bike you riding?

The next trip is by right this 27 AUG 2010 .....................

So far....................NO PARTICIPANT :) Hahaha

Bring passport & fill up white card lor :)

Bring $$$ :)

Ride carefully.................watch out for malaysia drivers since U P PLATE :)

##Go woodland checkpoint yourself to register BIOMetric? (Maybe u call them n check 1st b4 you go coz nowadays not sure if still need registration...........)

This will help you to squeeze off some queue.................

never been to malaysia in the bike.. what are the rules at the checkpoint.. i am still a p plate rider...

Time is running SHORT!!!

MASSAGE RELAX TRIP.............................................Lai lai LaI...............:cheers:

Riding Mate for 27 Aug 2010

For more details .............pls refer page 1 :)

1) Siam_23

Lemont97..............................

Join bo Join?

haha.. bunny, i don't think those spa are not female friendly.. lol.. all i heard about new york hotel are their "special service"
Hi Pawan103,

What bike you riding?

The next trip is by right this 27 AUG 2010 .....................

So far....................NO PARTICIPANT :) Hahaha

Bring passport & fill up white card lor :)

Bring $$$ :)

Ride carefully.................watch out for malaysia drivers since U P PLATE :)

##Go woodland checkpoint yourself to register BIOMetric? (Maybe u call them n check 1st b4 you go coz nowadays not sure if still need registration...........)

This will help you to squeeze off some queue.................

Hi Siam, biometric you mean for sg side or msia side?