i want to know how much is my insurance if i am getting a krr150.. i am 19 and i got my license in april 2010.. and can any1 recommend me the cheapest insurance company to go to??

thank you

• Replies 47

If still die2 wanna ride kips, u can opt to pay ur insurance by installments via GIRO. The good thing is, there is no interest. So $1300/12 = $108 a month..

insurance cn pay by installments 1 ah ??

can try axa...

for my age of 21 they provide me the cheapest...

AXA don't take sport bike at age of 19 i not sure which age if i not wrong is 23

no such thing as cheap. ONLY NTUC will take you. if you want cheap, i dunnoe why but seems that if you the subride, and the owner is like 25++,the next renewable insurance will be cheap.. like 400.. two of my friend kena cheap lik 400,while mine still 600 when i pass my license way earlier then them and we are the same age @_@

http://i403.photobucket.com/albums/pp111/umam1/125zglowing.jpg

i quit riding..

I was comparing NTUC and AXA the other time, and for a particular bike I check with both and AXA is cheaper by at least $50. Have to check and compare, coz it may not always be the same. NTUC could be cheaper too for some bikes... hmm...

If the premium is cheaper only by $50, check the excess.

If its much more, might as well pay the additional $50.

Otherwise, if got any claims, you'll need to fork out much more $.

hm..so for 19yrs old,KRR,p-plate

only ntuc n axa can insure ?

any1 haf thier numbers ?

thx alot

only NTUC can. just walk in and pay $, then can ride to chiong.

Motorbike care products!

www.facebook.com/BikeFodder

lolx.... go find regoo...insurance portal..

Stay away from Regoo. Personally had a bad experience signing up with them recently which took a month to send me the insurance cert. after payment made. Send them email which went unanswered and also several calls with various excuses. They also promised to give away NTUC or what vouchers i can't remember for new customer which i never received.

under 21,only ntuc n msig

hey guys. can pay by installments ? cfm ma ??

call ntuc last week,sae canot leh

haha.. krr insurance so expensive.. can buy c.o.e sia..

my 250cc nsr only $200+.. haha

and 125cc sonic also $200+ wtf..

ya la knn eh..

1.5k sia 18yr old..