send in ur coupon with ur appeal letter they will waive it off for u.. had a similar experience :)

Selling Fanciful and Vintage Helmets. Interested pls Pm me!

• Replies 33

send in ur coupon with ur appeal letter they will waive it off for u.. had a similar experience :)

Hopefully. But the previous time I tried got rejected. hehe.

Anyway, I think they are just doing their job. They did not set the policies but became the whipping boy/girl for such mishaps instead. :lol:

I should just place my coupon outside my canvas next time to avoid all this hassle. :lol:

ic...

my scenario was same place,

1s time drive, park in front of other ppl car sit at kerb and talk . cause got lot but since i not staying ther let those who stay park the lot.

officer came ask , sir yr car?

i say er yes..

he say park in the lot, better..

ok so proceedand aprk and off he goes.

second time sit at kerb when riding bike.

officer came , summon those cars and walk off ...

10 minutes later came back again ... then look at all the bikes...

my friend say , u dun wan to sit on yr bike, i say i am here onli leh ..

but well the guy proceeds to summon anyway ...

as he prints out the paper i told him never pass to me ..

i am here...

bro, i dun get ur bike part in detailed

does tat mean if i wait while sitting on my bike, i wont kena summon

BUT

if i wait NEAR the bike the officer will straight away summon me?

TIA

:) cooling off day

I've been summoned for parking offence while im riding on the road...Imagine, took the bike out from my GF's home carpark, at 6:20pm...no notice or whatsoever was seen on my bike...at 6:30pm was already riding on the road sending my GF to school...one week later, i got a red letter from HDB tat I've got an unpaid summon letter on that particular day, at 6:37pm! for all I know, at 6:35pm i was on the road in front of VeloCity! WTH!!

Ive got summoned for parking offence at Toa Payoh while riding at another location! Wanted to lodge a complain but my mum keep on telling me to juz not make a fuss about it and pay the fine...

Bloody retards!

Plus Toa Payoh is a hotspot for idiotic summon boys/gals...ive had my coupons suddenly went missing from my bike and summons issued...

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

I've been summoned for parking offence while im riding on the road...Imagine, took the bike out from my GF's home carpark, at 6:20pm...no notice or whatsoever was seen on my bike...at 6:30pm was already riding on the road sending my GF to school...one week later, i got a red letter from HDB tat I've got an unpaid summon letter on that particular day, at 6:37pm! for all I know, at 6:35pm i was on the road in front of VeloCity! WTH!!

Ive got summoned for parking offence at Toa Payoh while riding at another location! Wanted to lodge a complain but my mum keep on telling me to juz not make a fuss about it and pay the fine...

Bloody retards!

Plus Toa Payoh is a hotspot for idiotic summon boys/gals...ive had my coupons suddenly went missing from my bike and summons issued...

Maybe he got mixed up with someone else plate number with yours?

"We all have ability. The difference is how we use it."

complain complain complain! these freaking idiots shud get complained. they wan to check 4 coupon then they shud lift up the canvas! we wan to protect our bike, how can they say we nvr put coupon just bcos the canvas is on! they shud freaking check! these bastar-s are lazy and stupid! ... we shud camp at the hotspots then take a video of these mother fcking attendants in action! video them , catch them red handed then send the video to their mother fcking employers! let them get sacked! these low life mother fcking bastar-ds

NSR SP150 Spark LC135 PGO GMAX200 FZ6S2

REAL MAN RIDE!

complain complain complain! these freaking idiots shud get complained. they wan to check 4 coupon then they shud lift up the canvas! we wan to protect our bike, how can they say we nvr put coupon just bcos the canvas is on! they shud freaking check! these bastar-s are lazy and stupid! ... we shud camp at the hotspots then take a video of these mother fcking attendants in action! video them , catch them red handed then send the video to their mother fcking employers! let them get sacked! these low life mother fcking bastar-ds

wah relax man. they are just doing their jobs. they should just make it easier for us to appeal. :)