so tonite ... same time, same place ?

My dear bro FZ . I will join you may be for a drink around 2315hrs if you guys have not left. I am doing afternoon.

Phantom and Trimp got to support the nation for Dragon Boat.. ( ha ha ha)

Live life once... Live to the fullest!!

If I don't get to see you today.. Them will on Sunday at the FJR's for Nasi Goreng Kampong Asli sambal belachan a.k.a Frazer Hill Nasi Goreng Kamapong....

My dear bro FZ . I will join you may be for a drink around 2315hrs if you guys have not left. I am doing afternoon.

Phantom and Trimp got to support the nation for Dragon Boat.. ( ha ha ha)

k .. enjoy yourselves on Sunday :)

so tonite no outing lor ... will go ride ride myself as my bike has been parked there for a week :sian:

Life's Good ... Ride On :thumb:

Correction ... due to popular demand (Mr Phantom), same time n place tonight. Just have to make it a shorter ride ...

hooray ! ... same time same channel :cheer:

hmmm ... do i need to bring passport :o

Triumsg mind me asking whats ur mileage for ur fazer 1000?

I saw a fazer being sold, but its mileage is 142k. I dont know...its abit too high right? Other then that condition is quite good, I'm just afraid of the wear and tear inside. What u reackon?

100 Best Selling Motorcycles of 2010 in Italy

Here are the top 100 registered motorcycles in Italy for the year 2010 - since Italy alone represents almost half of all the European market for two wheeled vehicles, I thought this would be interesting to look at.

BMW dominates (over 6200 units of the GS1200 sold, four bikes in the top 10, the S1000RR the best selling liter bike, etc.), Harley is seeing a huge bump in sales year over year, Ducati is doing very well with the MS1200 (1847 units across models) and the Hyper 796 (1848).

Overall, a great year for BMW, Triumph, Ducati and, at least in Italy, Harley. The Japanese are losing marketshare like crazy - even the best selling Z750 only moved 1/3rd of the units it did 3 years ago. Aprilia continues to be very disappointed with sales of the RSV4, which in spite of glowing reviews and winning the WSBK titles continues to sell very poorly.

Classifica Top 100 Gen-Dic 2010 - Moto

001 BMW R 1200 GS Enduro 3.989

002 KAWASAKI Z 750 Naked 2.946

003 HONDA ITALIA CB 600 F HORNET Naked 2.438

004 BMW R 1200 GS ADVENTURE Enduro 2.219

005 DUCATI HYPERMOTARD 796 Supermotard 1.848

006 HONDA XL 700 V TRANSALP Enduro 1.790

007 BMW F 800 R Naked 1.788

008 YAMAHA XJ6-N Naked 1.651

009 BMW F 800 GS Enduro 1.606

010 KAWASAKI ER-6N Naked 1.437

011 KAWASAKI Z1000 Naked 1.424

012 DUCATI MONSTER 696 Naked 1.358

013 SUZUKI DL 650 V-STROM Enduro 1.335

014 KAWASAKI VERSYS Enduro 1.333

015 HONDA ITALIA CB 1000 R Naked 1.328

016 HARLEY-DAVIDSON XL883N IRON 883 Custom 1.302

017 TRIUMPH BONNEVILLE Naked 1.283

018 BMW R 1200 R Naked 1.158

019 BMW R 1200 RT Turismo 1.133

020 YAMAHA FZ8-N Naked 1.040

021 SUZUKI GLADIUS 650 Naked 976

022 YAMAHA YZF-R125 Sportive 968

023 SUZUKI GSR 600 Naked 892

024 HARLEY-DAVIDSON XL1200X FORTY-EIGHT Custom 856

025 KTM 125 EXC Enduro 852

026 HONDA ITALIA CBF 1000 Naked 822

027 BMW S 1000 RR Sportive 809

028 DUCATI MONSTER 796 Naked 794

029 HUSQVARNA SM 125 Supermotard 790

030 DUCATI MULTISTRADA 1200 S TOURING Turismo 778

Bro Kamal's bike is No. 3 .. not bad ...

Actually BMW is surprisingly so strong .. and moreso Kawasaki, when you factor in that they make fewer models compared to the big H and the rest ...

the best-selling motor vehicle in history is:

Honda Super Cub

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Honda_Super_Cub

Honda CBF125 is best-selling bike in the UK

The best-selling 'big bike' was the Honda CBR1000RR Fireblade, which ranked 4th in the UK

http://www.motorcyclenews.com/MCN/News/newsresults/General-news/2010/November/nov0510-top-selling-bikes-of-2010/

HONDA boleh :)

Edited by fz35s

so 2molo ... to ride or not to ride ... that is the question :)

I an working afternoon... Finish at 11pm.. 

meeting @2315hrs at the Roberts Late tonite?

can someone confirm as a cb400 wish to join for a malaysian ride tonite :thumb:

2200 hrs ... Roberts Lane

bring yr passport as we are going malaysia

Yah ...

Executive Secretary of FnB has decided ... 2200hrs @ Roberts Lane ... for carbon clearing, battery charging and stomach filling ops ...

Hope you guys has fun!

we had fun and it was a very "eventFULL night" :thumb:

"phantom went down from opera" ... kena pierced in the back, with constant refusal to come to life; in the end before the cock crows ... it give up the spirit :cheeky:

Lastly ... the nite ended with a BIG "bang" as we witness a "super fast, super furious flying taxi" :faint:

Edited by fz35s

What a night ...

The Mighty Phantom, that conqured Fraser's, sought revenge! Always full-throttle me rite ... ha ha ... now you push me!

Yesterday's Awards

Mr Never-Say-Die attitide = Chan.

The Man-of-the-Match = Mr CB750. Always helpful, always ready to assist and always with the correct tools.

The Idiot-of-the-Day = Mr NTUC taxi driver who thought he was driving a bull-dozer.

Think I went to sleep at 7am! I cant wait to see what happens next Friday!

BTW, Executive Secretary, you taking note of all this?

Minutes taken..

Will send out for your vetting.

Thanks MrFz35. You are a hero. Ay95,!!! What happened??

saw mr fjr today, he longed to visit the "San Francisco Bridge" ... so when we going there again :p