u stay in ah? wad camp

i storeman 8-5,

keat hong camp,oppo tenah air base old cck rd there

• Replies 3.5k

I wonder what can we do with the bike when the COE is ending and we don't intend to buy new COE..

My bike COE is ending soon early next year.. thinking of getting another bike.

sell to others or shops lor.

肥仔七åƒå·

im feeling the monday blues already:dot:

me too :( :(

me three :sian:

HaoKR ... when you free arr ... I now taking 2A at BBDC .... you should be taking it soon right ? and also pls go create one FAcebook acoount so we can keep in touch lehz ...

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

HaoKR ... when you free arr ... I now taking 2A at BBDC .... you should be taking it soon right ? and also pls go create one FAcebook acoount so we can keep in touch lehz ...

Not Your Bike having Problem. It Your Skill Having Problem!

I can win the wind that blow against me, But I can never win the time that I lost

äººè¦æ¯”车凶

Proud to be in a group called Urbanite

funny ah u..cant msg me meh

Yea passed my 6.01 just now. Luckily instructor give chance. Next 7.01 haha... U-turn! easy or not??

You will get the hang of it after a few times turns..

Enjoy!

i storeman 8-5,

keat hong camp,oppo tenah air base old cck rd there

storeman relax what.. haha

yeah,can litat sae aso la...

u ?

Yea passed my 6.01 just now. Luckily instructor give chance. Next 7.01 haha... U-turn! easy or not??

nid to control rear brake n clutch well.kip trottle on,always

most impt,dun nervous,kan chiong

yeah,can litat sae aso la...

u ?

Security Trooper..

Those you see at the camp gate, check people de..

oh ya hor, RP rite

Security Trooper..

Those you see at the camp gate, check people de..

wah shiok life with better pay than service

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

$100 combat pay more nia..

depends on what camp.. some camp v jialat stand for alot of hours straight

eh if u change ur pipe to an aftermarket pipe, u must tune ur carb?

how much does tuning generally cost? and how do you know if the tuning done the mechanic is proper/correct?

u mean 2a or 2b?if u are toking abt 2a.market price shld be 80 include washing of carb.their tune one by one as the carb is 4 join in one blk like tat.and they use a vacuum tester to make sure the piston firing at the same level

cls 2a/2,all thier bikes is 4 carbs ?

what about 2b and cls 2? :angel:

class 2 old models still gt carb but after tat replace by fuel injector liao. 2b tuning jus use a screw driver and throttle while listening to the engine rev smoothness nia.2b only one carb only.2a and class 2 because of 4 piston therefore theres individual carb for the old models but its all joint together like a block like tat.

next stop 8.01!

gd luck!

when tp?