sian...tot maybe like car can pass a few stages

sian.........gotta chiong to 5.02 to book tp.... sian....

• Replies 3.5k

sian...tot maybe like car can pass a few stages

sian.........gotta chiong to 5.02 to book tp.... sian....

v fast 1 la,if u chiong

Battery cost $50.. Hopefully I never tio chop carrot lol

nope,tts e average price

Anyone taking at bbdc now? Any tips Bo? I took from ssdc now go bbdc cos nearer

which pract u nid tips

Come to think of it no need. Jus need tips if any to speed up the process...

Like how u all chiong the practicals?

Morning 1x then pm 1x or 1 day one.

And is there a limit to how many practical a day?

How soon will system reflect ur next practical for booking etc

Last time 1 week i went like 3-4 practicals..

slow and steady :D

Just realized that there are a lot of new riders here, and I hope this post can save some lives if I paste it in a place where it matters.

Like many of you here reading this thread, I am a new rider. 10 months passed, and getting ready for 2A. The message I have for you all here today is this:

Always, always wear your visor, especially on the Expressway.

Our instructors in school never talk about it. Noone discusses it. Noone seems to care about it. Even after things happen. I wonder why.

I would suggest, if there are any instructors reading this thread, Please let learner riders know the importance of putting down the visor while riding.

Yesterday on the BKE heading, I was keeping left and getting ready to filter out towards Dairy Farm Road when a piece of granite from a nearby truck flew into my helmet and cracked my visor. Not just a small crack. The visor is totalled.

The stone was as large as a contact lens case, and would have knocked me unconscious if not for the visor. Even with the visor on, I was still stunned, and almost lost control.

Luckily I managed to hang on and survive. Please wear your visors. They WILL SAVE YOUR LIVES.

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

Last time 1 week i went like 3-4 practicals..

slow and steady :D

same haha.i jan enroll,june TP(but fail)

5mths dan book tp.relax relax

i always kip my visor dwn,coz e wind v...

Wow that was scary. Luckily nothing happened to you. I always keep my visor down if not I will feel very 'naked' lol

It's a good habit. Still see quite a few riders without visors though. Noone mentioned it to me in school, and I'm wondering if any of you had similar experiences?

Class 3 - 24 Jan 2006 - Lancer, Impreza TS, Impreza WRX

Class 2B - 28 October 2010 - SP, KRR

Class 2A - 26 March 2012 - CBR400

Class 2 - 6 June 2013 - Suzuki Hayabusa, GSX-R600

alot of unlces aso dun haf visor...those haf-bowl-lyk helmet..

was riding along pie just nw,think got 1 small object flew n hit my visor.causing a 3cm scratch on e lower rite check area..omg

alot of unlces aso dun haf visor...those haf-bowl-lyk helmet..

was riding along pie just nw,think got 1 small object flew n hit my visor.causing a 3cm scratch on e lower rite check area..omg

Just now book out from camp, want to start bike cannot start.. managed to force start it and ride to the nearest bike shop..

the 15min ride is so challenging.. luckily it's okay.. must be i whack too much on the way to camp till spark plug got problem :(

Just now book out from camp, want to start bike cannot start.. managed to force start it and ride to the nearest bike shop..

the 15min ride is so challenging.. luckily it's okay.. must be i whack too much on the way to camp till spark plug got problem :(

huh..got litat1 ah

my frend whack his sp 2 much,trottle cable spoil

y can book out,haha

Wow... 5.02 is really difficult to pass eh.... Seems like the more I ride the more mistakes....

huh..got litat1 ah

my frend whack his sp 2 much,trottle cable spoil

y can book out,haha

haha off day ma.. today suppose to off but need to go back camp.. sibei sian

Wow... 5.02 is really difficult to pass eh.... Seems like the more I ride the more mistakes....

Don't be nervous.. I passed only on my 3rd try..

Sometimes u no mistakes the instructor also say u got mistakes ..

:lol: drag gears all the way ah? Haha

Sometimes u no mistakes the instructor also say u got mistakes ..

exactly, then the mistakes i make and own up, instructor say dun have... OMG

:lol: drag gears all the way ah? Haha

Need to ride up a freaking steep hill everyday to go camp :(

exactly, then the mistakes i make and own up, instructor say dun have... OMG

fail 5.02 n 8.01 beta dan fail tp