• Replies 3.5k

During the 8-5 do what?

He will be either Clerk/Storeman/Armoury?

Not sure what they do, But i'm also on 8-5 when i'm not on duty.. But i'm not from Clerk/Storeman or armoury

havent yet. less than 3 months to enlist. i got excuse both lower limb and rmj. dunno how my life going to be when i enlist.

wah shock sia!

ppl march,u wak behind them

u will b excuse from grenade throwing

fieldcamp,u no nid crawl or lie on e mud

8-5 shock

will b lagi best when u r posted 2 a camp near u.

my frend,same as me comms storeman,stay at hougang kena panjang camp,dan request stayin

8-5 shock

will b lagi best when u r posted 2 a camp near u.

my frend,same as me comms storeman,stay at hougang kena panjang camp,dan request stayin

Pump 95 or Pump 98 got big difference?

gd question,haha

go pump shell,go e promotion

wah shock sia!

ppl march,u wak behind them

u will b excuse from grenade throwing

fieldcamp,u no nid crawl or lie on e mud

wah shiok. then i can relax there already. but also feel abit sad that i could not get to experience the rifle shooting and grenade throwing which you can't experience in normal life.

Pump 95 or Pump 98 got big difference?

for me the difference is that 95 finish faster than 98, the pickup in 95 is slower than 98 and when travelling at around 90km/h, 95 got like lesser power than 98.

Sky your 125z fuel tank capacity is how many liters? And anyone knows the fuel capacity for sp/krr as well?

krr tank is 11.5 liters. 10l main tank and 1.5l reserve tank.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

I always pump 98 leh because my spark full tank is only 4L :lol: so price is not a problem lol

I ever pump 95 before, I don't feel any significant difference.

4l damn small sia..

everyday pump ah

wah shiok. then i can relax there already. but also feel abit sad that i could not get to experience the rifle shooting and grenade throwing which you can't experience in normal life.

for me the difference is that 95 finish faster than 98, the pickup in 95 is slower than 98 and when travelling at around 90km/h, 95 got like lesser power than 98.

Sp tank also 11.5 right?

Nah I don't travel that much. 1l can last me about 50-60km. And I always full throttle for better pick up lol

wa..gd lor

think u agar agar know y i WA !!!

coz u ride sp b4,haha

shld know how my fc

Btw you got your 2a long time ago already right? You never change to 2a bike?

yeah i got my 2a already but i want to change to class 2 bike. i got my class 2 already but then i think back i enlisting in ns soon and i don't think i can support a class 2 bike with that ns pay. so might as well stick to my krr and change when i can afford.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

yeah i got my 2a already but i want to change to class 2 bike. i got my class 2 already but then i think back i enlisting in ns soon and i don't think i can support a class 2 bike with that ns pay. so might as well stick to my krr and change when i can afford.

What class 2 bike you aiming for?

aiming for either r6 or cbr600rr

in my opinion.. r6 looks good from all angles. :angel: cbr 600 doesnt look good from the front view, especially the headlights

the insurance for yamaha sport bikes are generally more expensive than honda or suzuki right?

Sky your 125z fuel tank capacity is how many liters? And anyone knows the fuel capacity for sp/krr as well?

i pump around 3 litre+ only..

pes C confirm relax.. Yeah the rifle thingy is once in a lifetime.. I can never forget what happened during my field camp till the day i die..

rain for 5days straight, 2nd day morning wake up found myself all soaked, my field pack all wet, i and my buddy began laughing at each other..

The worst is on the 4th day, rain from 6pm to next morning 6am.. didn't sleep for the whole night, no shelter.. just a raincoat.. shivering

aiming for either r6 or cbr600rr

how abt GXSR 600?

sry,wads ur pes ?

pes C,L wad ?