Normally how much does shop charge for installation of throttle grip?

Just got a pair of grips from CMO.

I know they say just ask them help you fix when i bring the bike to service, but i don't think not all the shops are so good to fix for you at no costs.

• Replies 3.5k

I know they say just ask them help you fix when i bring the bike to service, but i don't think not all the shops are so good to fix for you at no costs.

Should be a few dollars only... Most shops are just out to suck money only

How much is the ns pay now btw?

Those that are enlisting soon are lucky, I heard it's $500 for rec now..

I got combat pay den it's slightly above $500 only.

But not much complains anyway! feel so good to be at home on weekday :p

i aso wanna change my grip

hu u bought it from ? rabit ?

MC ah ? haha

my frend in tekong nw,next mth POP

pay $500+ liao...kns

dan i joke wif them,if i few more yrs ltr dan enlist,pay lyk sergent liao,lol

i aso wanna change my grip

hu u bought it from ? rabit ?

MC ah ? haha

No lah, http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/329206-lt-CMO-gt-Mirrors-amp-Throttle-Grips-for-Sales!

No lah, i ytd on duty, today do till 8-5 den tmr off..

pay $500+ liao...kns

haha they lucky lah.. When you enlisted de ah?

haha now my camp sgt and officer also good de ma, unit and BMT really v diff.. in bmt cfm kena fcuk by sgt till jialat..

in my opinion.. r6 looks good from all angles. :angel: cbr 600 doesnt look good from the front view, especially the headlights

the insurance for yamaha sport bikes are generally more expensive than honda or suzuki right?

yeah r6 sure looks nice. but i think insurance for suzuki more expensive. honda generally is cheaper.

how abt GXSR 600?

was considering it but seems like insurance abit high and also heard that suzuki depreciates faster than yamaha and honda.

sry,wads ur pes ?

pes C,L wad ?

pes C9L3 or is it C9L9. can't remember. haha

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Those that are enlisting soon are lucky, I heard it's $500 for rec now..

I got combat pay den it's slightly above $500 only.

do i get $500 pay too if i enlist soon? even though i pes c and most likely not combat.

I think so..

If got combat pay even higher..

I got combat pay, but my pay same as rec :(

Changed the wiring of my bike.. $190 reasonable?

What is changing wiring? I have never experience changing it before...

My wiring got problem..

yeah r6 sure looks nice. but i think insurance for suzuki more expensive. honda generally is cheaper.

was considering it but seems like insurance abit high and also heard that suzuki depreciates faster than yamaha and honda.

pes C9L3 or is it C9L9. can't remember. haha

if u L9,feildcamp 2D1N,that 1 night u can go bak coy line slp,next morning go bak agn

My wiring got problem..

wad prob ?

$190,which shop ?

think u beta ask other shops aso,compare

u fix ur grip alrdy ?

e CMO damn cheap sia $10 1 pair of grip

if u L9,feildcamp 2D1N,that 1 night u can go bak coy line slp,next morning go bak agn

so what must i do in the field camp? must i still dig the hole?

My wiring got problem..

what part of wiring? is it the coil? cuz i have a friend who last time got wiring problem also then must change the whole coil thing cost about $160+.

so what must i do in the field camp? must i still dig the hole?

no,pes C no nid

The hole to sleep in? :lol:

yeah,kind of