Go to a workshop and get your battery checked. I think its just a battery issue. Maybe your magnetic coil or rectifier could be spoilt too lol. Btw what about your horn? Is it still working?

if weak then it wasnt work , only i off headlight then it work

http://www.triumphchepassione.com/honda/sp_1/vtr-sp-1.jpg

Class 2B obtained-26june 2010~22sept 2010

Class 2a ,2 , 3 - *UNKNOWN*

22sept 2010 - Honda SP

• Replies 3.5k

Ya. Some of them change their meter lights until very swee and bright

lyk all haf the same pattern 1,haha

think is 'install' e lights in only rite ? nid change anything ?

lyk all haf the same pattern 1,haha

think is 'install' e lights in only rite ? nid change anything ?

no need.. but the price they usually charge for the installation and lights seems to be quite expensive though.

if weak then it wasnt work , only i off headlight then it work

then i think most probably the problem lies with your battery. i faced an almost similar problem a few months back, in the end the problem was the battery.. :lol:

If 2T overflow from the pump.. Is it ok?

I just poured abit too full and when i ride, after i ride, i see under my seat.. got abit of the 2T got spilled..

will it affect anything?

If 2T overflow from the pump.. Is it ok?

I just poured abit too full and when i ride, after i ride, i see under my seat.. got abit of the 2T got spilled..

will it affect anything?

dirty only ba..

hows ur new ride ?

xi guan ma ?

Not bad! Hao, you got go enrol 2A?

yeah, TP on 4th nov

November is still so far away. How come so long leh?

haf of e ppl fail on aug's one

suppose 30th sep haf,dan idk y...until nov

knn..nvm lor R&R lor

i haven even go theory.lol

Anyone wanna put LED together?

on where ?

speedo ? under lite ?

on where ?

speedo ? under lite ?

I putting pole light, install voltmeter.. undercarriage see how first

when,where,price ?

I asking rabbit the price..

don't mind to have a small outing for BBDC kakis

I asking rabbit the price..

don't mind to have a small outing for BBDC kakis

oh,ic

haha. jio fried rice out aso

u gt check other cmo price aso ?

oh,ic

haha. jio fried rice out aso

u gt check other cmo price aso ?

haha only rabbit most famous in LED liao. can go yishun eat or what first den go fix also can..

when. haha

jio every1 here go ?

I anything de.. See when you guys free loh.

haha,dan nid ask them liao

wait for fried rice to come in loh..

think its gona b a rainy week

you got go unique service before? ask them do lights like maybe cheaper leh

yeah,last tym..

do wad lites ?

yeah,last tym..

do wad lites ?

pole light all.. den maybe get box from them.. if u want go there can go tgt