actually now 25 bikes only!

was 80, then 50 then now 25. which explains why take so long to retest!

sian ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my 2a license!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wa..25 bikes ? omg

so strict alrdy.. y so fast change rule sia.. haix

they shld just apply the rule on 2b

• Replies 3.5k

haoKR,

how come your signature write that you got your krr at 12/02/2010 but you passed your 2b at 11/08/2010?

you got your kr 6 months before you passed your 2b? :angel:

yeah.kind of

fail 1st tym on june :( tt day orchard flood for e 1st tym..wont forget tt day,16th june

actually now 25 bikes only!

was 80, then 50 then now 25. which explains why take so long to retest!

sian ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

my 2a license!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

this explains why retest date is jan now! wow means now to pass class 2A and 2 must really need the skills and cannot depend on luck. well bro the only thing you can do is just wait and go for more practices. don't give up! else all your time and money wasted just like that.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

this explains why retest date is jan now! wow means now to pass class 2A and 2 must really need the skills and cannot depend on luck. well bro the only thing you can do is just wait and go for more practices. don't give up! else all your time and money wasted just like that.

in the future when people ask questions like "how long do i need in order to get my 2b lic?" "how fast can i finish my 2b"... the answer is going to be different :bounce:

yeah.kind of

fail 1st tym on june :( tt day orchard flood for e 1st tym..wont forget tt day,16th june

i got my sp about 1 month earlier before i passed too, because i failed my first tp. :( and i thought 1 month was long enough, but yours is 6 month. i wonder how did you managed to resist the temptation during that 6 months :angel:

OMG .. 6 months to go for next TP? 25 passes per month?

Then I wonder how the school survived? So limited passes. Think will be the same with cars.

I still rem during my time, the training school allows those that failed the first time to go for a re-test at a earlier date compared to the first attempt.

Lucly i got mine earlier.

But dont dishearted, saved up more money during the time for more downpayment or get a newer/ better bikes that you like.

i got my sp about 1 month earlier before i passed too, because i failed my first tp. :( and i thought 1 month was long enough, but yours is 6 month. i wonder how did you managed to resist the temptation during that 6 months :angel:

oh. park at frend condo

cool tmr ph. long weekend!

fried rice when go army

random,lol

wah lucky guy. no need to buy season parking.

u working ?

v long nvr c sky post here ..

no more already. enlisting on wednesday.

wah,ya hor. i forgot u haven enlist

my frend pes B all tues enlist

gd luck,dun miss ur bike.lol

slipper,hanger,watch is a must-bring. lock aso,but they wil give u,sum dunno how to use/not use to it,coz is number combination.

u wont wear ur own clothes unless u wear them to slp,if not,no chance wearing them.

they provide towel too.after confinement week,must use thier tower le.

wah,ya hor. i forgot u haven enlist

my frend pes B all tues enlist

gd luck,dun miss ur bike.lol

slipper,hanger,watch is a must-bring. lock aso,but they wil give u,sum dunno how to use/not use to it,coz is number combination.

u wont wear ur own clothes unless u wear them to slp,if not,no chance wearing them.

they provide towel too.after confinement week,must use thier tower le.

haha yeah my friend pes b also enlisting tmr. gonna miss my bike. and recruit can't ride also. confirm it is going to take a long time before i can ride to camp.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

haha yeah my friend pes b also enlisting tmr. gonna miss my bike. and recruit can't ride also. confirm it is going to take a long time before i can ride to camp.

cfm 9 weeks weekend bike liao.lol

I think early 2012 or mid 2012. I still haven't go for check up or pass my nafa yet :(

When u graduate?

Haven check up-still long

After 3 months bmt then can ride to camp right? But must take defensive riding too right?

Ya,must haf defensive.

After bmt,sum 2 months,sum 4

i think feb? i have booked my check up already. its on feb or march 2012 :angel:

wah feb dan go check up?

u still long la,haha

wow that means must wait 5-7 months then can ride? so troublesome. you took defensive riding already? ;)

ya,i got defensive

You can ride to camp already?

ya,since feb