wah kr so fierce.... i think S4 speedo ends at 180 or 200 only. :lol: anyway i would advise you not to play on the road, esp at that 99 bends. lots of people (bikes and cars alike) crashed and got killed there before. wanna play, go track better. there is a track in tuas, and another in changi few years later. if not, there's always PG and sepang in malaysia.

and the theory behind whacking the bike is becos 2 stroke accumulate carbon easily, so travel at high rpm is to clear the carbon in the exhaust. ;)

thanks for the info! btw bring me to tuas track one day leh! where is it?

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

• Replies 3.5k

thanks for the info! btw bring me to tuas track one day leh! where is it?

oops! my info abit too wols. the track closed down liao. haha paiseh paiseh. =X

肥仔七åƒå·

all nv go out at weekends?

u aso.haha

i working

btw,hw much is e sp u aiming

u aso.haha

i working

btw,hw much is e sp u aiming

working at where?

1.4k..

nmnnhnlm ma... :(

working at where?

1.4k..

ur parents ok with u riding bike liao? or secretly buy 1?

肥仔七åƒå·

gd qtn stanco

oh.part tym

at deport road,oppo hortpark there

test printers.b4 they r launch to e market

tts y i cn use com

nmnnhnlm ma... :(

ur parents ok with u riding bike liao? or secretly buy 1?

same roh..:(

quite ok with me riding, but of course dont like me ride la.

but i can forsee alot of nagging from my relatives, because i'

m the first person who's riding in my generation and my father generation.

gd qtn stanco

oh.part tym

at deport road,oppo hortpark there

test printers.b4 they r launch to e market

tts y i cn use com

not bad ma, can support bike :)

quite ok with me riding, but of course dont like me ride la.

but i can forsee alot of nagging from my relatives, because i'

m the first person who's riding in my generation and my father generation.

not bad ma, can support bike :)

same-my mum..:sian:

i dun even tell my relatives i learning when 1 of my uncle ask me y dun1 take car,few months bak on chinese new yr..

only my dad,my grandma ride bike nia..

always alert on road,ride safe lor

haha my friend ask me pillon him home after sch when i get a bike, den i say i haven't get yet.

den he say wah sian liao need to take public transport home, haha den i say u go learn bike den ok liao.. he say bike dangerous and he dare to sit and dont dare to ride?

rather put own life at people's hand.. -.-

lol. weird haha

u shld soot him 'u everyday aso take pub transport ma'

haha my friend ask me pillon him home after sch when i get a bike, den i say i haven't get yet.

den he say wah sian liao need to take public transport home, haha den i say u go learn bike den ok liao.. he say bike dangerous and he dare to sit and dont dare to ride?

rather put own life at people's hand.. -.-

lol is he really a guy?how come sound like a lady lor.weird fella

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol is he really a guy?how come sound like a lady lor.weird fella

LOLs!!

mindset thinking

haoKR, your insurance for ur bike how much?

I wonder if i pay my insurance at bike shop will have extra charges onot

most likely have admin and paperwork charges. i once read a post in the forum where a forumer kenna chop $100+ in hidden fees when he bought insurance from the shop. but bike he buy from garage sales. better to go around and ask a few shops to compare prices. but my honest advice to you is to do it on your own than to pay the extra money to the bike shop.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

I mean if i use nets to pay, will have extra charges?

why dn u try to get insurance urself than frm bikeshop?no matter u pay cash or nets it still ex compare to getting the insurance urself wat

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

why dn u try to get insurance urself than frm bikeshop?no matter u pay cash or nets it still ex compare to getting the insurance urself wat

The seller leaving for overseas this friday, and mon-thrus when he finished his work, LTA closed liao. :(

Or can i go down to NTUC income to get my insurance done myself and only went to the bike shop for transfer of ownership..

would it be better?

Or can i go down to NTUC income to get my insurance done myself and only went to the bike shop for transfer of ownership..

would it be better?

actually you can try Universal Motor (the one that sell pulsar at bukit merah). they are the agent for several insurance company and they can help you do the transfer. most importantly, their service quite good and friendly.

they will charge you around $20-30 of admin fee to do the transfer. after that, every year when your insurance going to expire, they will send you a letter to remind you.

肥仔七åƒå·

haoKR, your insurance for ur bike how much?

ntuc=1305

msig=1294.70

cfm leh

would it be better?

cn wad.u buy nw

dan tell them when u wan e insurance to 'activate' lyk fri or sat,4 ur case

ya ...

get msig(6337 3133) n ntuc(6213 8008) number

call them tmr during office hour.

c which 1 cheaper. ntuc beta

dan go dwn n pay.n ask them everything u dunoo abt insurance.

dan u cn ride le.

mon-thurs work rite ?

be4 work or during break or even after his work,go mit him

go bike shop do transfer. wait 1-2 days go collect ic

dannnn u can ride e bike officailly le

(my info shld b correct,if not.pros,correct me)

mayb 3% more ?

hahas

sum company/shop charge 3%

just lyk master card or visa

Just got back from work...:dozed:

The best way to not speed, follow behind Vashie. :D:D

I keep to speed limit religiously...the most only 110 at the changi coast road. Normal expressways at midnight I try to keep up with cars...go till 100 still lose then I gave up and stick to 90. :o

Ride with Kel he always nice enough to go slow to accommodate my ah peh bike...although I will lag behind still.

@Kel

Eh...got wash bike call me along leh...my bike damn dirty I alone no mood wash. :lol:

Next holiday accompany me go change 4T and my steering cone! Pillon me home~ :cheeky: I never ride sports bike before.

Edited by Vashie

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

I am so happy now :>

why? got bike liao ah? :cheeky: