izzit me or...nth

Edited by haoKR

• Replies 3.5k

you guys know got any way to check if my tyres enough air onot? i press, very hard..

simon,y u wan change coil ?

eh~~ thinking of change spark plug and coil, but dunno how much need to ask lao jiao lol~~ recently just change EO

Class 2B ~ 09 June 2010 (2nd attempt passed)

Class 2A ~ ?

Class 2 ~ ?

Kr 150 ~ 19 June 2010 ~ 3 Jan 2014

Yamaha Fz16 Naked ~ 16 Jan 2014 ~ ?

eh~~ thinking of change spark plug and coil, but dunno how much need to ask lao jiao lol~~ recently just change EO

if nth wrong wif it,dun nid change

if really wan,go kr tread ask

you guys know got any way to check if my tyres enough air onot? i press, very hard..

if u step on it,v hard

jiu okay

change coil????? isn't it expensive?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

go petrol station, key in the psi/kpa u want for your tyre at the air pump station, then pump in the air lor. if enough the air wont be pump in. if not enough then the air will get pump into ur tyre.

if not buy a tyre pressure gauge. different brand and quality, ranging from $10++

:eek: coil not cheap leh. smelly smelly 3 digits? spark plug... cheap 1 few dollars to good 1 around $10 per piece.

肥仔七åƒå·

ya coil exp..

hundred to 2 hundred

well done.

coe rises..

bike $1502

no1 cum n post ah

sunday lo..

wad ur gonna do on this sun?

guys just wondering if whether we can drive this van with a class 3 license or do we need class 4 license to drive this van?

it is an opel vivaro

EE1F19FE-94AD-445B-BC9E-1DB70374A50D.jpg

07Opel_Vivaro.jpg

i think ur cls3 lic gt sae

can only drive vehicles nt exceeding 2500kg & not more dan 7 person

izzit litat ?

dan i go check e thoery book

cls 3,3A-drive not exceeding 3000kg n not more dan 7 person,& other vehicles of unladen weight not exceeding 2500kg

blur

i at hm sian sian

guys just wondering if whether we can drive this van with a class 3 license or do we need class 4 license to drive this van?

it is an opel vivaro

based on what i know, class 3 can drive "G" registered vans and lorry. class 4 to drive "Y" registered lorry. but i think this is a 9 seater van which exceed the number of passengers class 3 are allowed to carry? so this might be classified as a mini-bus and need a class 4A to drive?

si bei tricky question. go ask the person who u intend to borrow the vehicle from or go mycarforum and see anyone driving this or not?

肥仔七åƒå·

haix.no plans

haha.ltr ba

i nite life 1

based on what i know, class 3 can drive "G" registered vans and lorry. class 4 to drive "Y" registered lorry. but i think this is a 9 seater van which exceed the number of passengers class 3 are allowed to carry? so this might be classified as a mini-bus and need a class 4A to drive?

si bei tricky question. go ask the person who u intend to borrow the vehicle from or go mycarforum and see anyone driving this or not?

i just checked the details of the vehicle in onemotoring. the COE category for this model is CAT C GOODS VEHICLE & BUS. so i guess it might need a Class 4 license. well anyway i also not planning to drive this. just wondering since i saw this vehicle parked at my carpark.

oh.lols

summoe quite big size aso

* eh-aw *

* eh-aw*

crow fly past

Realised that I didn't pump petrol for almost one month. Went to pump just now...haha.

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008

huh...

lol,hol u jitao nvr ride ?

sianxx.......

* eh-aw *

* eh-aw*

crow fly past

:lol::lol:

so free ah? nothing to do..? haha

Realised that I didn't pump petrol for almost one month. Went to pump just now...haha.

u never ride for a long time? or ur bike too fuel efficient liao? hahha :angel:

huh...

lol,hol u jitao nvr ride ?

ye i also think he never ride

sianxx.......

why now thread so quiet? o_O

haix..

nw hari raya,no1 cum here post

spark ah ?

go ur tread ask beta

here dead