in bukit merah so far the shops i know which are frequently mentioned in the forum for bad service and for unreliability are a*****t motors, s******n motors and * motoring.

Edited by Jeethan

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

• Replies 3.5k

:lol: there must be a reason why that area is so "smelly" in their name. u dont believe then nvm lor.

actually true.. i browse through the forums.. read a few encounter and experience people had. i was quite shocked. i guess i still have a lot to learn :)

i saw it on fb la haha

lol.chey

:lol: there must be a reason why that area is so "smelly" in their name. u dont believe then nvm lor.

mayb i lucky ba.that guy nt bad

in bukit merah so far the shops i know which are frequently mentioned in the forum for bad service and for unreliability are a*****t motors, s******n motors and * motoring.

wah.these 3 top rank sia

west side.famous is midview there

my house oppo nia

thier price..fking scary man..

jeethanasim, you mention the shop name like that.. later get into trouble how? :bounce:

fried rice- yeah better to edit it.

actually true.. i browse through the forums.. read a few encounter and experience people had. i was quite shocked. i guess i still have a lot to learn :)

haha yeah faster edit.. thats why i nv quote your post..

maybe you can pm haoKR the shop name if he wants.. can warn him :)

so famous..think every1 know

no nid la,i go there c c nia

wah.these 3 top rank sia

west side.famous is midview there

my house oppo nia

thier price..fking scary man..

these 3 shops are very famous in the bukit merah area for the wrong reason. but still people go and buy there.

ya la..dunno y leh..

ther will still b ppl there,n stupid enuff to b chop by them

zzz..

so any1 h wanna buy bike,cum forum ask ask 1st

yeah.. where do u watch it usually? :angel:

scv lor?

mayb i lucky ba.that guy nt bad

yes... u are lucky. but only until the moment u decided to sign on the paper with them.

肥仔七åƒå·

haix..sian

ask u all ah.. inspection need to book appointment first onot?

or just ride there for appointment?

good question,i aso wan to know

ur sp nid inspect le ah

just bring the inspection letter sent to you by post by LTA and ride into the authorised inspection centers before the due date.

ask u all ah.. inspection need to book appointment first onot?

or just ride there for appointment?

just bring the inspection letter sent to you by post by LTA and ride into the authorised inspection centers before the due date.

bring letter to inspection centre to inspect.if the letter gt renew of rd tax tat part u have to see u wan renew 1 yr or half a yr.if u wan to renew 1 yr u have to do a renewer or extend of insurance to the date covered for ur rd tax

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

inspection is every yr once rite ?

double cfm

inspection is every yr once rite ?

double cfm

yes by rite every yr once but theres also some special cases

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol.ic

okayokay

I just did the inspection not long ago with darkdragon88 and cxartizt7 not long ago.

I don't remember showing them the letter...just went there, pay the fees for inspection while the person there test your bike, then if okay will get cert then can go already.

I then went to ntuc sometime later to extend my insurance to the date of expiry of my extended road tax, on the spot they help me extend road tax too. Few days later a new road tax disk arrive by mail~

http://i408.photobucket.com/albums/pp169/lawlietvashie/Vashie4.jpg

Class 2B - 29th March 2010 [30th April 2010 - Phantom]

Class 3 - 4th June 2008