which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Hey Good Morning.:sleep:

The Front Gp are 8 Hornets...

Those at the Back are fr the Apr Kulai Trip.

Half Hornets & the other half friends of Hornet.

That include our regular Yamaha135 ah Huat(jason's buddy)

R1, S4, Gixer...

Last Count: Hornets Nest (15)

Motrax, VerR, Spectrum, Feng, Cb600f, Sniper, Maverick,

Jason, Ray, Razas, Gilly, Matrix, Atlantean, 4178x, Ting.

(update me if I miss someone)

Will be Nice if all could get togather... Wow!

Now That would be a memorable pic.

Why not try to Make it to This Fri Kulai Run.

11 Jun 8pm at Esso GP. After 2nd Link.

Very enjoyable ride & suppper. Try Lah!

Just to say that it had been really nice to be able

to ride with all of U! Thks!

(appreciate the effort taken to Meet up)

:cheer: :smile: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest Reverie
Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 5 2004, 10:31 AM

So are you coming with us?

i guess it's not a problem..

anyway, where's gilly?

Gilly can PM me more details of your bike?

Hi Guys, here are some of the sample of tshirt we are going to make for Hornet.

Pls vote.

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design1.jpg

Design 1

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design2.jpg

Design 2

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design3.jpg

Design 3

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design4.jpg

Design 4

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design5.jpg

Design 5

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design6.jpg

Design 6

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Graphic%20Hornet%20White.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Graphic%20Hornet%20Yellow.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Front%20Words%20T%20Shirt.jpg

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/Design%20Back7.jpg

*Those interested in the tshirt. pls pm or msg Spectrum aka Alan

Motrax33

i like the first 1!!!!!!

and hope behind got a small red honda wing at top center

The Kuching Kolo Mee & Laksa Seller!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smallnoodles.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smalllaksa.jpg

?ЎҒヺ?縧??Β?͇넣?ԃ棡??

Dutsun120y

Originally posted by Reverie@Jun 6 2004, 01:29 PM

i guess it's not a problem..

anyway, where's gilly?

Gilly can PM me more details of your bike?

Hey rev, u need to pm him he seldom on net.. or u get the hp from Spectrum aka Alan. Talk on phone better and faster...

Motrax33

Originally posted by SniperWj@Jun 6 2004, 01:50 PM

i like the first 1!!!!!!

and hope behind got a small red honda wing at top center

Hi Sniper.

thks for Idication of Design #1.

(how many dozen u want 2 0r 3... for all your workers at business)

But only one honda wing behind cannot not fly

properly leh.

Will only go round & round.

Can't even do fig of 8... Hee!Hee!

Will look for logo.

:cheer: :cheeky: :confused:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 6 2004, 03:03 PM

Hi Sniper.

thks for Idication of Design #1.

(how many dozen u want 2 0r 3... for all your workers at business)

But only one honda wing behind cannot not fly

properly leh.

Will only go round & round.

Can't even do fig of 8... Hee!Hee!

Will look for logo.

:cheer: :cheeky: :confused:

:cry: i am the one & only worker`````

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smallnoodles.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v108/SniperWj/smalllaksa.jpg

?ЎҒヺ?縧??Β?͇넣?ԃ棡??

Dutsun120y

Originally posted by SniperWj@Jun 6 2004, 06:36 PM

:cry: i am the one & only worker`````

Not True... lah, u are not alone.

U have us Hornets....

& we work for honey not money.

Call anytime u need help... :smile: :cheer: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 6 2004, 11:54 PM

U have us Hornets....

Hahaha. but i prefer the black background ley.. Alan any chance to get it in black ? kekee white always dirty, after riding.

Motrax33

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jun 6 2004, 11:54 PM

U have us Hornets....

:mad: :giddy: :giddy:

cant cant cant~~~ you fly drive bo-ing777 1 leh!!!

i must sell i 1/2 years of noodles then enough to pay you~~!!

?ЎҒヺ?縧??Β?͇넣?ԃ棡??

Dutsun120y

HORNET POLO SHIRTS

Will try to bring some samples on Fri Nite.

Give all a better idea of the design.

Good time to gauge your size. M, L, XL

(yeah I know... all our muscle are in the middle):cheeky:

Will use Design #1

T-shirts Colour: White, Black

(Maroon, Dark Blue...)

Your Call Sign: Can be on your left/right sleeve if u so desire.

eg. SPECTRUM, Superman, Rossi Valentino...

(can use name if u wish... jason, ray)

Cost: about $10 ($12 with name)

Feel free to suggest any of your ideas to the designs

Thks.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Guest Reverie

can i also have the t-shirt?

mi viewed the bike liaoz..

awesome..

tried it and felt in love with it..

can;t wait to do more with it!

it feels really cool ard the mid to top rev meter..

like u go till 7-8 on the rpm then need to go up higher, the power comes right thru...

cool...

whoo hoo!

can;t wait to get my licence and start riding ard with you guys!

count me in as one of your Hornets !

collecting honey from now!

keke

Originally posted by Reverie@Jun 7 2004, 03:19 AM

can i also have the t-shirt?

mi viewed the bike liaoz..

awesome..

tried it and felt in love with it..

can;t wait to do more with it!

it feels really cool ard the mid to top rev meter..

like u go till 7-8 on the rpm then need to go up higher, the power comes right thru...

cool...

whoo hoo!

can;t wait to get my licence and start riding ard with you guys!

count me in as one of your Hornets !

collecting honey from now!

keke

haha..so fast u meet up n tested e bike liao...hope u pas ur test fast 2..n welcome 2 Hornet Nest....:cheer:

nice pics guys! i like design 1 too and for that price i think i can buy 2 or 3 leh... good job!

my apologies for being a little MIA recently i'm busy with my band commitments. i think this friday i should be able to join you guys for the kulai run!

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

Hi Guys, Here is the next nite run for dinner at Kulai.

Distance : 40km off 2nd link Tuas.

Date : 11/06/04

Time : 8pm Sharp

Confirmed :

1.Spectrum

2.VerR

3.cb600f3

4.Motrax33

5.4179x

6.Reverie

7.Feng125

Originally posted by VerR@Jun 7 2004, 06:34 PM

Hi Guys, Here is the next nite run for dinner at Kulai.

Distance : 40km off 2nd link Tuas.

Date : 11/06/04

Time : 8pm Sharp

Confirmed :

1.Spectrum

2.VerR

3.cb600f3

4.Motrax33

5.4179x

6.Reverie

7.Feng125

Wahh... jio more pls.... Lets the hornet stings tat nite.. Whahahaha

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 7 2004, 11:08 PM

:smile: yupz, jio ani hornets u noe or c on e rd..haha...but we welcome ur frenz or frenz's frenz...keep addin 2 e list...:cheer:

hi guys, i was looking my a class 2 bike untill 2day tat a hornet 900 caught my sight.

-blue, was a retain number plate.

-was told it was suppose to be a FV plate. (ard 1 1/2 yrs old)

-no accesories expect for a hugger (or it comes with stock)

(sorrie but i had no ideas at all abt hornet)

so would any hornet 900 owners care to share their comments abt tis bike?

1) how much would a FV plate cost in e market? (example: machine price from shop?)

2) wat's e fuel consp. like on a H9?

3) how's e storage compartment like? example wat u would be able to keep inside?

4) insurance price? i'm 21. some one close to my age group with a H9 like to share how much he had paid for his?

I like design 5... Same thing, I think black is beta... Wanna put my callsign "Maverick" on the sleeve...

I would also like to know how far can 1 full tank go for H9 n H6... Thanx...

As for Kulai, most likely not able to make it...(Family man so no choice, hope my friends understand)

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Dec 2004 to Dec 2011 -- VFR 800A2

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jun 7 2004, 11:08 PM

I'm afraid I can't make it for the Kulai gathering. Besides working on Sat morning, I'll be having a training session in the afternoon till night. In the midst of preparations for a 100km 24hrs long walk event for charity organisations in late June. Gotta need to hit the sack early on Fri nite. :p

Really hope to join ya the next time round. Cheerios! :thumb:

When the Rich wage War, Its the Poor who Die...

Present: Honda PCX 125

Past: Yamaha FZ 150, Honda Super 4 VTEC CB400F, Italjet Formula 125LC, Yamaha YZF-R6, Gilera Runner 180SP, Honda Hornet CB250F, Vespa LX 150.

How do they differentiate the 'Honda 599' and the 'CB600F Hornet'????

Is it like these one is for Europe and the other is for U.S.A or still the same thing "confusing".

Have seen the one at Mah motor silver finish but still prefer the one on the website one Ashpalt colour.Thankz

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

http://www.2wf.com/images/upload/IMG_8894head.jpgClick to Read & View 2004 Hornet 599(600)F

Hi Gianni,

The Hornet599F is similar to the 600F(the rest of the world)

It is how the American call It.

As the Hornet 919F to 900F.

The No. are Direct ref to the Engine Capacity.

:bouncefire: :thumb: :bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart