which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

after this trip.. it is clear that the bird is slower than the hornets.. :cry: :cry:

excluding the bluebird.. lol :smile: :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 8 2005, 11:55 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Beach02.jpg

The Team... :thumb:

Wow u guy really enjoy le!!!

Too bad i've to come late & leave early for wk..... :weep:

So next come the 3NCR!!!! :cheer:

'Chiyen & Gyan' u'll get to see me on my CBR for the 3NCR!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Eh Sat Morning. Anybody interested to ride to NSHW with me? Go for breakfast or Lunch at Malacca ( Chicken Rice ). I wanna try my bike. Looking for guys who are free.

Motrax33

Was An Enjoyable Trip...

Nice to Meet up with PJR & Gang...

Thks for Bring me to buy some Malacca Goodies @ Tan Kim Hock...

Really Busy there... :smile:

Ya... Was wandering how's that Saint Dudu was Behind us at 2nd Link toll???

Then should ride with Us... Gp 2...

Yep... Tweety miss up on quite a bit... but nice to see u there. :cheer:

Well, those that miss trip...

...Sign up with Motrax for this Sat... :bouncefire:

Wah! 8.30pm & Traffic Cops are still working!

Spd Check after Pontian Junction after our makan at perling.

None of us were stopped.

My guess is that the trap is at JB/Pasir Gudang Interchange.

Or Just after turn in from North-South Highway...

Also like to Thk Kes for organizing trip & Marking trg for our hornets... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 8 2005, 06:39 PM

Was An Enjoyable Trip...

Nice to Meet up with PJR & Gang...

Thks for Bring me to buy some Malacca Goodies @ Tan Kim Hock...

Really Busy there... :smile:

Ya... Was wandering how's that Saint Dudu was Behind us at 2nd Link toll???

Then should ride with Us... Gp 2...

Yep... Tweety miss up on quite a bit... but nice to see u there. :cheer:

Well, those that miss trip...

...Sign up with Motrax for this Sat... :bouncefire:

Wah! 8.30pm & Traffic Cops are still working!

Spd Check after Pontian Junction after our makan at perling.

None of us were stopped.

My guess is that the trap is at JB/Pasir Gudang Interchange.

Or Just after turn in from North-South Highway...

Also like to Thk Kes for organizing trip & Marking trg for our hornets... :thumb:

keke.. i prefer to go abit relax.. :p slow n relax.. enjoy the ride... the traffic also abit heavy.. so safety comes first.. :p :cheeky:

until next time dude.. keke

actually the rd block would be around the down slope b4 the jb exit.. saw buses n lorries high beaming... but was crusing at 105km/h on my throttle lock... was'nt stopped.. heng arh..

the trunk rd is nice esp the twist n turns .. keke

Hi guys, to those who are interested in getting Corbin Seats. I will be placing my order with them soon, as they are made to ORDER so i will need to email them for confirmation first. For hornet919 only.Blackbird oso... Do let me know. Price ard $700.

Price vary on different bike models and make.

Those riding other bikes model n are interested. can contact me PM or email

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 9 2005, 03:36 AM

Hi guys, to those who are interested in getting Corbin Seats. I will be placing my order with them soon, as they are made to ORDER so i will need to email them for confirmation first. For hornet919 only.Blackbird oso... Do let me know. Price ard $700.

Price vary on different bike models and make.

Those riding other bikes model n are interested. can contact me PM or email

Motrax33

Interested leh,any idea hw much iz the pillion seat wif backrest for my bike? :confused:

Hi Eien.....Howdz e Cameron ride???....enjoying all the high speed sweeper????

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Thanks to all who make this trip wonderful, young and old , fat & slim...all are wonderful ppl......thanks everyone....:cheer:...especially those 4 dancers....really enjoy the show....:cheers:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Aug 9 2005, 12:03 PM

Thanks to all who make this trip wonderful, young and old , fat & slim...all are wonderful ppl......thanks everyone....:cheer:...especially those 4 dancers....really enjoy the show....:cheers:

guess the dancer realli leaves a marking on "somebody" menories... :cheeky: :cheeky: :sweat:

*wink* cy..

any mass outing to change tyres? :p

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 9 2005, 12:02 AM

keke.. i prefer to go abit relax.. :p slow n relax.. enjoy the ride... the traffic also abit heavy.. so safety comes first.. :p :cheeky:

until next time dude.. keke

actually the rd block would be around the down slope b4 the jb exit.. saw buses n lorries high beaming... but was crusing at 105km/h on my throttle lock... was'nt stopped.. heng arh..

the trunk rd is nice esp the twist n turns .. keke

aiyo...he got pillion this time mar....when he rides alone,you'll probably see his rear brake light nia...hehehehe:smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Dance10.jpg

Mmm....

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Aug 9 2005, 11:55 AM

Hi Eien.....Howdz e Cameron ride???....enjoying all the high speed sweeper????

Woohoo,tink im gng 2 get an apartment & migrate there,haha,MO for cameroon aparments,any takers? :cheeky:

Originally posted by PJR@Aug 9 2005, 01:09 PM

aiyo...he got pillion this time mar....when he rides alone,you'll probably see his rear brake light nia...hehehehe:smile:

dun like tat say... i'm realli a slow n relax rider.. dun be fooled by the bike.. its the rider... :sian: :sweat: :sweat: :sian:

Originally posted by eien@Aug 9 2005, 11:49 AM

Interested leh,any idea hw much iz the pillion seat wif backrest for my bike? :confused:

Eien, the rear pillion backrest is ard $480 ley.. Excluding the pillion seat which is $450 and rider seat $450. I'm leaving Monday Morning. So if you wan pls let me know early. Cause its made to order. Dont have existing stock.

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 9 2005, 04:37 PM

Eien, the rear pillion backrest is ard $480 ley.. Excluding the pillion seat which is $450 and rider seat $450. I'm leaving Monday Morning. So if you wan pls let me know early. Cause its made to order. Dont have existing stock.

Motrax33

So total adds up to ard $1500 :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

tink i will pass :sweat:

Originally posted by eien@Aug 9 2005, 05:37 PM

So total adds up to ard $1500 :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

tink i will pass :sweat:

Ha.. get the rider seat la... U ride more than u pillion rite?

So far i got 3 orders on hand.

Motrax33

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/BikeFest02.jpg

The Team...

Wishing All At Home A Happy National Day...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/regionen0625.gif

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

i wan my corbin... i wan my corbin... so my butt won hurt like hell no more...

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

hi, a question to all hornets.. it may have been asked b4 but to find 100 pages of post is :giddy:

my question is.. wats the max speed have u all tried on the H6 and H6? :sweat: