which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Wayang@Aug 16 2005, 10:24 PM

hmm.. dun tel me the malaysian tp r learning to be snipers too ? :confused:

they are good and if not better campers and snipers. at least local tp let u know where they are going to camp.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Aug 16 2005, 09:00 PM

Hi guys....PD trip got 1 summon :slapforehead: on 6th of August @ 10.51am....anyone kanna oso?

RM150 flying liao... :angel:

bro.. where u check? i checked urs.. never ganna ley...

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 16 2005, 11:43 PM

NAbei simi Diet. My diet still on ok.. I go jogging with this dog here.. Damn very huge Hunting dog. looks fierce but friendly.. Will upload pic tomoro. Ya here burget sibei EX usd$8 nabei Medium nia. Got Large and Super knn.. I eat one time nia. cos the i feel hungry, the time changes here. So dunno is eat lunch or dinner or breakfast ...

I am waiting for the application form to come over to AUSTIN for the corbin seat.. So i will be pretty fast in getting the item by 2nd wk or 3wk.

When i come back September 22-25 i will be Sepang MOTOGP.

Maybe 1st wk of Oct , organize a trip, Mersing- Kuantan- or Genting haha -> Got anybody support me bo?

Motrax33

What happened to your english man???

Btw, can help me check out the price of Alpinestars boots there? I looking for GPS3 Goretex :D

NAbei simi Diet. My diet still on ok.. I go jogging with this dog here.. Damn very huge Hunting dog. looks fierce but friendly.. Will upload pic tomoro. Ya here burget sibei EX usd$8 nabei Medium nia. Got Large and Super knn.. I eat one time nia. cos the i feel hungry, the time changes here. So dunno is eat lunch or dinner or breakfast ...

I am waiting for the application form to come over to AUSTIN for the corbin seat.. So i will be pretty fast in getting the item by 2nd wk or 3wk.

Maybe 1st wk of Oct , organize a trip, Mersing- Kuantan- or Genting haha -> Got anybody support me bo?

Motrax33

Aiya u in Aus now....

That mean no game for afew week....!! :weep:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 17 2005, 12:33 AM

bro.. where u check? i checked urs.. never ganna ley...

yowch, i got one the next day, 7 august, at muar... and 1 extra for that haatyai send-off you guys took in april on top of the one already given, bleddy hell...

Originally posted by tweety64@Aug 17 2005, 02:31 AM

Aiya u in Aus now....

That mean no game for afew week....!! :weep:

he's in US :sweat:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Hi Motrax....

Glad u are enjoying the American Burgers...

Try Carls Junior with Bacon.

Sometime they have promotions... eg.. $1.49 each.... yum yum...

http://fromwayaway.typepad.com/maine/junk/man%20vs.%20cheeseburger.jpg:hungry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Motrax33

short trip leh.. 2days n 1 nite wan.. mersing lah, i support.. hahaha....

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Motrax33

If it a short trip (1 or 2 days) not a problem, if not , day trip oso can lah :cheer:

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 17 2005, 12:36 AM

Btw, can help me check out the price of Alpinestars boots there? I looking for GPS3 Goretex :D

Eh okie neo... I will check it out for u. The price first.. What color and size.

Btw ROGER... u wan the ProTaper SE . Here cyclegear got offer i think USD$59.99

U wan u let me know

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 17 2005, 10:41 PM

Eh okie neo... I will check it out for u. The price first.. What color and size.

U wan u let me know

Black color, my foot is US size 10, 10.5 also can. Thanks! :D

U wan u let me know

How Motrax... Settle to the Time Change...

Day is nite & nite is day... Ha Ha.. :bouncefire: Gd Morning...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.cornerstonewines.com.sg/images/csw_banner.jpg

HORNETS Goes WINE TASTING

27th August Saturday

Time: 5pm to 8:00 PM

Venue: Cornerstone Wine Bar @ Robertson Quay

30 Robertson Quay, #01-12/13

Riverside View,

Singapore 238851

Fees: $SGD 15 nett/pax only!

Complimentary Parking

The family-owned labels and brands to tantalise your tastebuds at CornerStone Fete:

Wine List...

(yes sir... u taste them all)

Taltarni (award-winning sparkling wine from Australia)

Dow's Ports (Portugal)

Joseph Drouhin (Burgundy) And Domain Drouhin Oregon (Oregon, USA)

JP Chenet Rose

Domaines Schlumberger (Alsace)

Domaine Chatelain (Loire)

Chateau L'Hospital (Bordeaux)

Chateau Larose Trintaudon (Bordeaux)

De Bortoli (with her Liquid Gold of Australia)

Howard Park (Margaret River)

Grant Burge (Barossa Valley)

Lungarotti (Umbria, Italy)

Bersano (Piedmonte)

Chateau Saint Michelle (Washington State)

Stimson Estate (Washington State)

Columbia Crest (Washington State)

Merryvale (Napa Valley, California)

Clos du Val (Napa Valley, California)

Saint Clair (Marlborough, NZ)

Lincoln (NZ)

Beronia (Spain)

Allesverloren Estate (S. Africa)

An Interesting Event Not To Be Miss...

Will Meet there @ 5pm Cornerstone wine bar.

Otherwise 4pm @ Carmen Cafe then ride there togather.

After the wine tasting.... we will all take a walk to

Mohd Sultan Kopi Tiam to Sober Up...

Eg Dinner & Teh...

Those Interested Please Sign Up.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

U wan u let me know

pro taper need triple clamps separately. and the bar is far too wide and low. i checked the protaper website and find their bars not really suitable. nice bars though.

if can find renthal road bar-mid rise will be nice. color wise-silver or black. thanks for the effort. part number is 755-01

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Aug 18 2005, 12:01 AM

pro taper need triple clamps separately. and the bar is far too wide and low. i checked the protaper website and find their bars not really suitable. nice bars though.

if can find renthal road bar-mid rise will be nice. color wise-silver or black. thanks for the effort. part number is 755-01

You got pic ??

Motrax33

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 17 2005, 12:36 AM

ALPINESTARS GPS 3 WATERPROOF ROAD RACING/TOURING BOOTS USD$200

ALPINESTARS SP-S GLOVE USD$70

ALPINESTARS SP-2 GLOVE USD$80

Excluding Shipping

Motrax33

motrax.. now tat roger dun wan.. u still wan me to check out the pricin for the pro taper bars anot ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 17 2005, 06:42 PM

Hi Motrax....

Glad u are enjoying the American Burgers...

Try Carls Junior with Bacon.

Sometime they have promotions... eg.. $1.49 each.... yum yum...

http://fromwayaway.typepad.com/maine/junk/man%20vs.%20cheeseburger.jpg:hungry:

the guy in the pic.. quite scary leh.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 18 2005, 02:47 AM

You got pic ??

Motrax33

closest i can get.

pics taken from http://www.919.org

http://www.919.org/images/rrb1.jpg

http://www.919.org/gallery/ldh919d5.jpg

ps, now i need 2, one mid(755-01) and one low(part no-754-01). colors silver or black, together with the bar ends. prefered a black.

pos·er (pozr) n.

Introducing latest Silver Hornet 250 Member...

JAMAL...

Met His Bike @ Changi...

Will Drop by for Teh the next Mtg. :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 18 2005, 11:11 AM

Introducing latest Silver Hornet 250 Member...

JAMAL...

Met His Bike @ Changi...

Will Drop by for Teh the next Mtg. :smile:

:cheer: welcome to the nest :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg

HORNET NEST MEETS TOMORROW NITE

Friday 19th Aug 2005

New Location!

Ritz Corner

Alfresco Seating (eg seat along st walkway lah)

Junction of Victoria St & Tan Quee Lan St(one way).

(Next to Bugis Junction, One Street behind 7 Storey Hotel along Rochor Rd)

8.30pm till 11pm

Drinks: $1.50 for can drinks $2.30 Orangina

Famouse Apple Strudel: $3.50 (can share quite big)

C U...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire:

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/singapore/hotel/the_westin_stamford/images/hotel.jpg

SPECIAL EVENT

Smokin' will be leading us Up to the Westin Heli Pad.

Above The 73th Level...

Leaving Ritz Corner @ 11pm for WESTIN

Those joining us later... c u there @ lift lobby Basement 2 Carpark

(please sms me u are coming... )

So don't miss this chance for a FANTASTIC VIEW of SINGAPORE!

No Glass... Hang on to Smokin' or the wind will blow u away....

Thks Smokin'

I'm excited already...

(ahem.. cannot ride bike up please... No parking above sea level)

YOU ARE INVITED!

Please List your name is u like to come join us for a Drink.

( If u are reading this... u are invited.

....special invitation to those wanting to know more about hornets)

1. Wayang

2. Spectrum

3. Gyan

4. SniperWj

5. Andrew (try)

6. Shaun (try)

7. Smokin' (finish work 11)

8. Ghost (will appear... Physical or... Ghost)

9. Simon (try)

10. Paul (Dentist Now... No more wisdom... Tooth lah)

11. Motrax... (texas... too far)

12. Chi Yen

13. Buggy_JT

14. Neo

15. Saint Du Du

16. CB600f

17. Ravon (working late)

18. Ah Shin.. (Try)

Click for Map... Look for the RED STAR

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

wah.. heli pad sia.. SHIOK AH~~~! i wun miss this for the world :cheer:

SPECIAL EVENT

Smokin' will be leading us Up to the Westin Heli Pad.

Above The 73th Level...

After our mtg... we will ride to Westin Basement 2 carpark.

Leave Ritz Corner... 11pm

So don't miss this chance for a FANTASTIC VIEW of SINGAPORE!

Thks Smokin'

I'm excited already...

(ahem.. cannot ride bike up please... No parking above sea level)

Please List your name is u like to come join us for a Drink.

( If u are reading this... u are invited.

....special invitation to those wanting to know more about hornets)

1. Wayang

2. Spectrum

3. Gyan

4. SniperW

5. Andrew (try)

6. Shaun (try)

7. Smokin' (finish work 11)

8. Ghost (will appear... Physical or... Ghost)

9. Simon (try)

10. Paul (Dentist Now... No more wisdom... Tooth lah)

11. Motrax... (texas... too far)

12. Chi Yen

13. Buggy_JT

14. Ravon (try to make it)

Wah.. go Westin Heli Pad ah.. may b wrkin late..

but wil try to make it..!! :smile:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg