which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Oct 10 2005, 03:27 AM

Anyone w/ a Hornet 6 selling?

I have someone who may be interested in one.

Hornet600 rare beauty liao.. Not much ppl wanna sell. But alot of 250 like selling off..and also a 900cc haha

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Oct 10 2005, 10:30 AM

Hornet600 rare beauty liao.. Not much ppl wanna sell. But alot of 250 like selling off..and also a 900cc haha

Motrax33

That's true... hard to find a H6...

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Oct 10 2005, 05:18 PM

That's true... hard to find a H6...

Ask ur fren come down to the outing ba. U also can come along. Very long no see u liao haha... I hope u remember who i am?

Motrax33

Originally posted by z1boy@Oct 10 2005, 06:55 PM

hey count me in for friday nitez..

u going to pillion jason down?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

hello guys.. can i get a decent hornet 250cc with 3k budget?

2002 - kips 150 FU****?

2004 - vespa sprint AR**4*T

2005 - honda cub c70 AZ*4*4M

2005 - yamaha X1 FZ***4M

2008 - honda fjs400 FBC***4E

I love the num 4..

3k ah.... if really got also dun mind. Probably those first batch ones...

Originally posted by ded3@Oct 10 2005, 08:36 PM

hello guys.. can i get a decent hornet 250cc with 3k budget?

how abt a trackready hornet250 for 7k ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Yo Alvin,

Can check for me how much is the pyramid hugger for H6?

You bring in or shah from B21?

Let me know.Thanks

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

HORNETS NITE OUT

This Coming Friday 14th Oct.

8.30pm @ Ritz Corner

(next to Bugis Seiyu Behind 7th Storey Hotel)

(Corner of North Bridge Rd/Tan Quee Lan St)

You are Invited...

Please List Your Name & Come Right Down.

(ex-hornets, Those Interested in Hornets,

Friends of Hornet...

Hopeful New Hornet Owners...

Come - Lets catch a drink & Chat

Maybe also an Apple Strudel)

Click for Location Map - Look for the Red Star

1. Motrax

2. Spectrum

3. Parker Pen

4. Fonza

5. Buggy_JT

6. Earlybird

7. Shawn

8. Gianni

9. Paul (starting work @ 11pm... Cuppa Coffee for u)

10. Smokin' (finish work @ 11pm)

11. Buzzbeam

12. St. Du Du

13. Ghost (to confirm)

14. Chi Yen (somewhere in TIBET)

15. AhShin (Alvin) Hope no duty that day!!!

16. Eien

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 10 2005, 06:58 PM

no lah... i pillion gf leh...

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Originally posted by z1boy@Oct 10 2005, 10:34 PM

no lah... i pillion gf leh...

got gf dun wan ur gay partner? keke kidding... seeya

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

HORNETS NITE OUT

8.30pm @ Ritz Corner

You are Invited...

Friends of Hornet...

1. Motrax

2. Spectrum

3. Parker Pen

4. Fonza

5. Buggy_JT

6. Earlybird

7. Shawn

8. Gianni

11. Buzzbeam

12. St. Du Du

13. Ghost (to confirm)

16. Eien

17. z1boy n gf + gay partner for St. Du Du

hi motrax33,

for this coming friday i probably only can join u guys after work bout 2230 hrs,is that too late??or else got to wait for next gathering.anyway still got lots of time,rite???ok let me know,thks.:sorry:

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 10 2005, 09:19 PM

how abt a trackready hornet250 for 7k ?

sounds good but 7k is way out of my budget bro.. im not a fast rider haha.

anyone has a hornet 250cc for sale 3 - 3.5k for sale?

2002 - kips 150 FU****?

2004 - vespa sprint AR**4*T

2005 - honda cub c70 AZ*4*4M

2005 - yamaha X1 FZ***4M

2008 - honda fjs400 FBC***4E

I love the num 4..

Originally posted by Motrax33@Oct 10 2005, 06:42 PM

Ask ur fren come down to the outing ba. U also can come along. Very long no see u liao haha... I hope u remember who i am?

Motrax33

Yeah. Still remember you. :D

But won't be in town on Fri... On Fri, I should be on the Grik Highway. :D

Originally posted by c y au@Oct 11 2005, 12:21 AM

hi motrax33,

for this coming friday i probably only can join u guys after work bout 2230 hrs,is that too late??or else got to wait for next gathering.anyway still got lots of time,rite???ok let me know,thks.:sorry:

HORNETS NITE OUT

8.30pm @ Ritz Corner

Hi Au, 10.30pm is fine...

We'll be leaving Ritz Cafe @ about 10.30 -11pm.

(there is another cb1000 with us...

working on fri though...)

PLAN B:

Either

Option 1:

for 2nd link - Perling for supper @ New Food corner..

(recommended by Edwin Kok better than Queens parK)

- Petro & Food Run

Passport please!

(can mtg at esso 2nd link... about 11.15pm, please msg me to confirm)

Option 2:

"Glutton Bay" food ctr @ esplanade...

Looks like the 2nd link is more popular...

Ahem...

Option 3:

Go to Work.. Ha Ha... (Least Popular choice... some no choice leh)

Those can't make it for 8.30pm mtg up...

Do join our ride for Plan B.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Oct 10 2005, 06:58 PM

Poor Jason... give him a break. guys... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Gianni@Oct 10 2005, 09:51 PM

Yo Alvin,

Can check for me how much is the pyramid hugger for H6?

You bring in or shah from B21?

Let me know.Thanks

If you wan can get from Biketech21. I dont bring those stuff anymore liao. But dont get chop thats all can liao. Powerbronze hugger black color will not cost more than 210 for black ABS plastic. Pyramid wan should be slightly higher as its Fiberglass. maybe 250-280

Motrax33

Originally posted by c y au@Oct 11 2005, 12:21 AM

hi motrax33,

Hey. well if you can come before 11pm to Ritz Cafe and we leave. No worries? Give me a ring at 90117088 if you can make it or not. Btw where u work?

Motrax33

Originally posted by Spectrum@Oct 11 2005, 10:10 AM

HORNETS NITE OUT

8.30pm @ Ritz Corner

Hi Au, 10.30pm is fine...

We'll be leaving Ritz Cafe @ about 10.30 -11pm.

(there is another cb1000 with us...

working on fri though...)

PLAN B:

Either

Option 1:

for 2nd link - Perling for supper @ New Food corner..

(recommended by Edwin Kok better than Queens parK)

- Petro & Food Run

Passport please!

(can mtg at esso 2nd link... about 11.15pm, please msg me to confirm)

Option 2:

"Glutton Bay" food ctr @ esplanade...

Looks like the 2nd link is more popular...

Ahem...

Option 3:

Go to Work.. Ha Ha... (Least Popular choice... some no choice leh)

Those can't make it for 8.30pm mtg up...

Do join our ride for Plan B.

i'll meet you guys directly at the new eating place. will message u on the day itself. can only make it at about 0015hrs at gp esso after work.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

HORNETS NITE OUT

8.30pm @ Ritz Corner

You are Invited...

Friends of Hornet...

1. Motrax

2. Spectrum

3. Parker Pen

4. Fonza

5. Buggy_JT

6. Earlybird

7. Shawn

8. Gianni

11. Buzzbeam

12. St. Du Du

13. Ghost (to confirm)

16. Eien

17. z1boy n gf + gay partner for St. Du Du

18. Royong (riding yellow pb1) thinking of getting a H6. c u guys. : )

Originally posted by Spectrum@Oct 11 2005, 10:11 AM

Poor Jason... give him a break. guys... :giddy:

hee hee hee.... thk shd disturb him more....