which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Merry Christmas everyone!!! May peace and love be showered uponed every one and all :cheer: :cheer:

Btw, I finally getting new bike liao, maybe next meeting can join.

HAVE A BLESSED CHRISTMAS

Like To Share the Spirit of Christmas with The Hornet Team & Friends

The Spirit of Joy & Hope.

Ahemm... the Joy of Giving

X'mas Present Please.. Ho Ho Ho...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 24 2005, 02:00 AM

Hey hey spectrum, how are you guys doing...?

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO EVERYONE IN HERE..................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

as you can see me same old same old..., will catch up soon....

Gd Old Ghost! Ha Ha...

Hey... Comin 31st. Can be support Vehicle...

U can take my bike for a spin @ the Falls... :smile:

Tweety: Thks for the Info... Price should be about $16K

Kaiq: New Bike, Old Bike... Can join us anytime..

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by swirler@Dec 23 2005, 11:56 PM

i heard 1st 3 year no need inspection?

first 2 yrs

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by paul mai@Dec 25 2005, 09:01 AM

yo spectrum, I just crashed my bike. kana oil patch at roundabout to 2nd link.

dunno if can get repairs done by 31st dec. So the ride is tentative for me.

Sorry to hear about that... U Ok? :cheeky:

This Roundabout is all about Oil/Diesel Spill & Sand.. Yuchs!

Hope to see u... 31st... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@Dec 25 2005, 09:01 AM

yo spectrum, I just crashed my bike. kana oil patch at roundabout to 2nd link.

dunno if can get repairs done by 31st dec. So the ride is tentative for me.

dude... hope u are ok... wat are the damaged parts?

oil patch or dirt patch.. those big rubbish lorry waste water residues.... freaking slippery

Originally posted by paul mai@Dec 25 2005, 05:31 PM

hi guys, I'm okay. Minor abrasions only. Wrist a bit twisted and swollen. feel like motogp rider when I went down :thumb:

Takecare bro.

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by paul mai@Dec 25 2005, 05:31 PM

hi guys, I'm okay. Minor abrasions only. Wrist a bit twisted and swollen. feel like motogp rider when I went down :thumb:

Get Well Soon.. :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 26 2005, 01:28 AM

Take care paul...!!! speedy recovery...

wayang do gimme a call once you get your bike...

Spectrum so sorry can't be support vehicle... Me working till late on 31st..

yeah.. no prob ghost.. i havent 4gotten.. :smile:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

thanks guys.

Wayang, I went down at the roundabout just after the PIE exit to 2nd link.

It was dark and I couldn't see the oil spill. A malaysian biker stopped to help me pick up the vehicle. m'sia boleh :lovestruck:

see lah, big bull, so clumsy... but don't worry, you can join our lovable gyan as crash test dummies! i think his down still slightly more than you. merry x'mas all! i'm trying to figure out how to paint my room ...

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 26 2005, 10:17 AM

i'm trying to figure out how to paint my room ...

Try using a Brush or Roller lah...

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

HAPPY BOXING DAY.. Ahem if u have Present to Unbox...

Not Box somebody Ears.. Ha Ha..

Vincent(CB1000) & Me will be going for a 2 day Ride '

Tomorrow to Genting Highlands...

Highway to Malacca then Route 9 to Bentung

Karak Highway to Bt Tinggi...

27th & 28th Dec

Meet: 8am 2nd Link Esso. Tomorrow.

If U are off...

& Feel like going for a ride....

Wait no more...

Adventure Time!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 26 2005, 10:17 AM

see lah, big bull, so clumsy... but don't worry, you can join our lovable gyan as crash test dummies! i think his down still slightly more than you. merry x'mas all! i'm trying to figure out how to paint my room ...

spray... :cheeky: simply learn from Mr bean... use 1 stick of firecracker dipped into a pail of paint.. wahaha..

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Dec 26 2005, 11:00 AM

spray... :cheeky: simply learn from Mr bean... use 1 stick of firecracker dipped into a pail of paint.. wahaha..

What a Blast of an Idea... Ho HO Ho.. :smile:

Or u can change your mind about painting all togather...

Ahem... Put a Picture instead...

Wha... Time saver... More time to ride... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 26 2005, 10:44 AM

Try using a Brush or Roller lah...

:bounce: :bouncefire: :bounce:

HAPPY BOXING DAY.. Ahem if u have Present to Unbox...

Not Box somebody Ears.. Ha Ha..

Vincent(CB1000) & Me will be going for a 2 day Ride '

Tomorrow to Genting Highlands...

Highway to Malacca then Route 9 to Bentung

Karak Highway to Bt Tinggi...

27th & 28th Dec

Meet: 8am 2nd Link Esso. Tomorrow.

If U are off...

& Feel like going for a ride....

Wait no more...

Adventure Time!

enjoy the ride!can't join ya tiz time round,bring back more pics! :cheer:

Roger That... Looking for Hidden Treasure In Caves!

:smile: :cheer: :thumb:

Aiya... Just Places of interest like waterfalls, etc...

Enjoy the ride & the Destinations...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi, i,m eric ...

New guy for hornet group...

currently i riding hornet 250 :sweat:

Will join the ride to the Bekok Waterfalls~ :smile:

See ya~

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 27 2005, 10:18 AM

Hi, i,m eric ...

New guy for hornet group...

currently i riding hornet 250 :sweat:

Will join the ride to the Bekok Waterfalls~ :smile:

See ya~

Welcome to the Club~!!! Kekeke

Motrax33

Paul : Rest well n recover fast fm ur injuries.......

Eric : Welcome to the club... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

TCY, Motrax, Parker_Pen : Any tios for this week after sunset??? Holiday mood leh...

Pai say last weekend neber join u guys... Fallen asleep at home till morning..... :sian: :cry:

Ravon : U figure out where to go liao boh?? :confused: :confused:

buggy_jt

Ride safe & Safe ride......

Although still under construction, it is worth exploring this..........

Uniquely Singapore Honda Hornets Nest