which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 22 2004, 02:16 PM

http://www.hornetfootball.org/images/site/buzzy_mad_md_wht.gif

TAKE THIS OPPOTUNITY

TO WELCOME Our Very 1st LADY HORNET...

Looking forward to Having U ride with Us...ocearth

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/people_m_z/superheroes/superhero_woman_stand_cape_blow/superhero_woman_stand_cape_blow_sm_wm.gif

Tks Specturm.. catch up with you guys soon :)

:cheeky: but you have to wait for me mann.. i'm too slow.. :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 22 2004, 02:16 PM

http://www.hornetfootball.org/images/site/buzzy_mad_md_wht.gif

TAKE THIS OPPOTUNITY

TO WELCOME Our Very 1st LADY HORNET...

Looking forward to Having U ride with Us...ocearth

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

http://images.animationfactory.com/animations/people_m_z/superheroes/superhero_woman_stand_cape_blow/superhero_woman_stand_cape_blow_sm_wm.gif

Tks Spectrum.. caught up with you all real soon...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

but wait for me mann.. i too slow liaozz... y is my bike so slow har.. so not used to the speed ah:confused:

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 22 2004, 02:58 PM

Me? Next time la, hee hee. My bike 150cc only, sure smell all the hornet smoke...

Don't Worry...

Me Last Bike.

Need Fuel, tire repair, spare bulbs, chicken burger...

All in my emergency bag.

Akan Datang!

Next mth.... Neo's Ducati Monster comes ALIVE!

http://www.casporttouring.com/store/graphics/00000001/vista_cruise_univ_tn.jpg

http://www.casporttouring.com/store/graphics/00000001/vista_cruise_tn.jpg

Hornets... I have check the above crz control.

Good stuff.

Just twist & press button.

And press same button to release

Or Twist throttle to neutral.

Easy fitting for Japaness bikes.

Gadget just creates a friction to throttle.

PM Neo if u are interested.

Me order One already!

More order.... we save on shipping cost.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by nE0@Aug 22 2004, 02:58 PM

Me? Next time la, hee hee. My bike 150cc only, sure smell all the hornet smoke...

neo ah neo.. u sure or nt.. only 150? maybe for now hor.. ur "bike roars" you forgot huh??

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 23 2004, 01:50 AM

Don't Worry...

Me Last Bike.

All in my emergency bag.

Akan Datang!

Good stuff.

Me order One already!

hmm... finally got someone bike more noisy den me liaoz.. keke... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 23 2004, 01:50 AM

Don't Worry...

Me Last Bike.

All in my emergency bag.

Akan Datang!

Good stuff.

Me order One already!

chicken burger?? kekke...

Originally posted by ocearth@Aug 23 2004, 01:48 AM

Tks Spectrum.. caught up with you all real soon...

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :thumb:

but wait for me mann.. i too slow liaozz... y is my bike so slow har.. so not used to the speed ah:confused:

Your Bike Is Definitely not Slow...

U just ain't twist the Throttle enough...

Give is another week...

And u will be Way infront of me.

I did see Hack much on Our Tour De Malacca.

(& he was complaining about being slow!)

Looking Forward to Introducing

Our Lady Hornet

to the Rest of the Hornets' Nest.

So We can all go... Goo-goo-ga-ga!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 23 2004, 01:58 AM

hmm... finally got someone bike more noisy den me liaoz.. keke... :cheeky:

Wha! only seen your bike once leh!

When can I catch u for a drink or ride...

Ocearth wants to pull u along...

But I think Your Bike Has Plenty of POWER!

:cheeky: :smile: :cheeky: :smile:

Me going 3 nation...

U going?

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by ocearth@Aug 23 2004, 01:29 AM

haizz.. then i shld have get to koe u earlier.. could hv been cheaper.. i order tat slider liaoz...plus the hugger.. :)

jay

So jay, you are the female rider that order from biketech21???? my hugger i can get $190 black hahah okie.

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by roger@Aug 22 2004, 09:26 PM

can i join also?? :cheer:

that is nice signature u have there. Was always my dream to get that picture taken...hehehehee:thumb: :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 23 2004, 02:13 AM

Wha! only seen your bike once leh!

When can I catch u for a drink or ride...

Ocearth wants to pull u along...

But I think Your Bike Has Plenty of POWER!

:cheeky: :smile: :cheeky: :smile:

Me going 3 nation...

U going?

hey bosss.. haha.. i would.. of cos meet up wif u all if time permits... really so paiseh keep nvr turn up wor... :weep:

i had miss the 3 nation.. would like to go.. but the date to confirm is far too ahead... cannot plan my leave so advance wor... but will try to make it for the next rd if its worth it... :smile:

as for ocearth... she haf to pull me hair along lor.. den drag me all the way wif her hornet.. keke...

thnx for the many times of invitation.. but due to the nite shift thingy... gonna miss the pitstop again wor... :sian:

unless....... mc.. keke...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

HORNETS MEET THIS FRIDAY 27 Aug

9pm @ Pit Stop Bistro

32 Kandahar st(off Bridge Rd)

Also to Welcome our Latest Lady Hornet!

1. Motrax33

2. Feng125

3. Chi Yen

4. Hack

5. Spectrum

6. Ocearth

7. Maverick(Try)

8. Neo(Friend)

9. Sunny

10. Ronnie(comes after 10pm)

11. Gilly Calvin

12. Verf(trying)

13. Z1boy(Kawa Friend)

All Friends of Hornets are invited!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by roger@Aug 22 2004, 09:26 PM

can i join also?? :cheer:

:smile: haha..of coz u r invited..even cyclists r welcome...pls help me 'pull' Alex along...tks...hornet won't sting...but nt sure abt our 'queen'...hehe...btw Z1 boy , recently veri bz har..? long time no c liao, tis fri..k..N also hornet thread is getting hotter:cheer:

i'll drop by, but won be able to stay for long.. Miss me alot rite..

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

greetings earthlings...

i am back from my trip into outer space... which is why i have been missing for these months.

It's good to be back. =)

Sitting on my hands... Must... Not... Rebutt...!! ARGH~!@

Good to Know u are back From Space.

But hair style still the same leh!:

Just Changed my Eng oil...

To Repsol...

SMOOTH MAN! :cheer:

OK...

Something about female hornet:

General Not Dangerous...

Will not sting unless step upon or hold with hands

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-588.gif

Calvin is gonna bring his tour jacket... wore only once.

So check it out! (yellow... same as his bike)

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 23 2004, 11:51 PM

Good to Know u are back From Space.

But hair style still the same leh!:

Just Changed my Eng oil...

To Repsol...

SMOOTH MAN! :cheer:

OK...

Something about female hornet:

General Not Dangerous...

Will not sting unless step upon or hold with hands

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-588.gif

Calvin is gonna bring his tour jacket... wore only once.

So check it out! (yellow... same as his bike)

haha.. wat a way to describe her.. keke... :cheeky:

Originally posted by z1boy@Aug 23 2004, 08:03 PM

i'll drop by, but won be able to stay for long.. Miss me alot rite..

ya rite, we miss you 4 stainless steel exhaust pipe ley..... not you hahaha :cheeky:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 23 2004, 01:47 PM

HORNETS MEET THIS FRIDAY 27 Aug

9pm @ Pit Stop Bistro

32 Kandahar st(off Bridge Rd)

Also to Welcome our Latest Lady Hornet!

1. Motrax33

2. Feng125

3. Chi Yen

4. Hack

5. Spectrum

6. Ocearth

7. Maverick(Try)

8. Neo(Friend)

9. Sunny

10. Ronnie(comes after 10pm)

11. Gilly Calvin

12. Verf(trying)

13. Z1boy(Kawa Friend)

All Friends of Hornets are invited!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Sorry guyz. Can't make it dis Friday cos I'll be leaving for KL.

As for the Lady Hornet,"Welcome to the Nest! Not to worry Spectrum will take care of you."

3 Nations - When?

Motrax, thought you gonna post the windscreen pictures? How the RJay's update? Price & colors?

Catch ya guyz.....next meet.

haha...miss ur pipes oni...n i'll try 2 miss u n all frenz of hornets....

Originally posted by Forza99@Aug 24 2004, 01:31 AM

Sorry guyz. Can't make it dis Friday cos I'll be leaving for KL.

As for the Lady Hornet,"Welcome to the Nest! Not to worry Spectrum will take care of you."

3 Nations - When?

Motrax, thought you gonna post the windscreen pictures? How the RJay's update? Price & colors?

Catch ya guyz.....next meet.

hey paiseh, now i using pc, i cant transfer files infra-red with my hp which i took from my hp. so i need to wait for my laptop to be with me tomoro than i can upload for you guys to see. btw i also busy, so be patience for the pics to be uploaded to http://www.superbikes-sg.com

Originally posted by ayuluv@Aug 24 2004, 12:19 AM

haha.. wat a way to describe her.. keke... :cheeky:

Quote is from the "Insect World" in the web...

Describing the Female Hornet...

Now what did they say about the Male Hornet....http://www.bestanimations.com/Animals/Insects/Fly-01.gif

Like to Crz highways & kill some insect on their fly screen...,

relax - have drinks talk about bikes...,

eat roti prata with cheese at west coast,

mmm...

maybe ride to Thailand for some Tom-Yam-Kung:smile:

o_O :thumb: o_O :faint:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 24 2004, 09:38 AM

Quote is from the "Insect World" in the web...

Describing the Female Hornet...

Now what did they say about the Male Hornet....http://www.bestanimations.com/Animals/Insects/Fly-01.gif

Like to Crz highways & kill some insect on their fly screen...,

relax - have drinks talk about bikes...,

eat roti prata with cheese at west coast,

mmm...

maybe ride to Thailand for some Tom-Yam-Kung:smile:

o_O :thumb: o_O :faint:

haha... cool... maybe i should really change bike liaoz ahz... keke....

too little valk riders in singapore haha... :weep:

btw.. me oso tot of travellin to thailand wor... woohooo... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/HornetsFriendsM.jpg

A Picture Paints A Thousand Words.

It's Hornets & Our Valued Friends!

Now, That's one gd reason not to chg Your Bike...

Really, U have a Nice Bike...

Just Drop by & chat More...

Come drink & ride with us when u are able...

Bikers share the same spirit...

A PASSION TO RIDE!

Ask Ah Huat! Ride until "bo-yew" (tank empty lah)

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Who's the one who want to "hold" our female hornet? I think she'll club you to death with her 250cc exhaust pipe.

Welcome to the Hive! Looking forward to meeting you on friday, ocearth!