which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 7 2006, 01:09 PM

2000 KM Trip from Cameron Highland, Gerik Highway, Muar Gusang, MerSing Video Clips. 4 Riders 4 Bikes 4 Days

Neo Ducati Camera Mounted On Tank

Sorry guys, the files are kind big... The next trip will be something like that, just that not that wet :p

Motrax33

nicely done sia.. :thumb: dun tell me u were holdin the camera wif ur left hand while ridin n filmin ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 29 2005, 11:01 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Bekok02.jpg

I have updated my blog about our last ride to Bekok.:smile:

loudexhaust.blogspot.com.

29 Mar:

2009 Yamaha FZ1 Fazer Owner's Review

loudexhaust.blogspot.com

www.RiderAsia.com Safety site for motorcycle riders

Hey ChiYen, sorry man, but I can't buy your screen, its driving me nuts~! I'm too tall, and all the wind, sand, insects and rain is being diverted to my neck, flapping my collar until all red liao....

Originally posted by nE0@Jan 8 2006, 03:06 PM

Hey ChiYen, sorry man, but I can't buy your screen, its driving me nuts~! I'm too tall, and all the wind, sand, insects and rain is being diverted to my neck, flapping my collar until all red liao....

try pivoting the screen forwards? the lip has to direct the wind over your helmet.

if it don't work, just pop by clifford's and leave it with him for lelong lelong sale... i'll go post in garage sales as usual...

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jan 8 2006, 10:45 PM

try pivoting the screen forwards? the lip has to direct the wind over your helmet.

if it don't work, just pop by clifford's and leave it with him for lelong lelong sale... i'll go post in garage sales as usual...

Hey ask Don's fren Roger.. He got a fren that day fetch him to KNT riding Super4 Vtec is interested ley... Try asking his fren again.. Maybe he wans. That time he was but neo got it fast and install on his impulse.

Motrax33

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Jan 8 2006, 10:45 PM

Hmm, I think problem lies with my height, the tallest point is just below my chin. If I slouch down about 2 inches its perfect!

Motrax: Nicely Done... :thumb:

Like your Video on the Move...

But Do be careful...

Endless: Good Blog! :smile:

Great! Now we Have Complete Coverage of our Rides...

Pics, Video & A Write Up.. Yeah!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/AraiMM.jpg

This Almost New Arai Top End Helmet is for sale!

Interesed... Call Au @ 81285733

Size: S

Price: $500

Hardly Worn... (3 time only)

Hurry... :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :cheer:

Click to go listing on Classified ad

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofSignature01M.jpg

This is for U VerR...

Think it's a better size for a signature...

Have a Good Day! :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

GREAT NEWS!

The Hornet Web Page Is Up!

Great Job Motrax!

Despite his Busy Schd...

Lets Log In........ :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Click Here! Hondahornets.com

Remember... hornets is with an "s"

See Royong has already post a very interesting article for the Web... :thumb:

Will be having a Meetup This Week End... Check the Hornet Web for Details... :smile: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

have handled my bike over to a new hornet member, who shd be

coming to this thread soon

have always enjoyed going out with u guys/gals and i believed

the outings will always be enjoyable

Originally posted by cb600f3@Jan 9 2006, 12:37 PM

cb600f3 : halo~ur bike sold le ar..so u r ridin wat bike ? hope 2 c u soon..:smile:

Originally posted by endlessloop@Jan 8 2006, 01:02 AM

I have updated my blog about our last ride to Bekok.:smile:

loudexhaust.blogspot.com.

Nice Blog...... :smile:

I also wonder why 'Spec' keep saying our bikes is FireBird....hahaha

Btw the bike that went Holan is becos he's too fast for us to caught up!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

2000 KM Trip from Cameron Highland, Gerik Highway, Muar Gusang, MerSing Video Clips. 4 Riders 4 Bikes 4 Days

Sorry guys, the files are kind big... The next trip will be something like that, just that not that wet :p

Motrax33

Wow.. the video is good.. though not as professional..

but i can actuali feel myself in it!!:smile:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Got ALOT more onboard shots from my bike, but I think its kinda boring seeing corner after corner after corner.... Afterall, we spent like altogether more than 700km on twisties for the entire trip!

Too bad I didn't manage to capture Gerik Highway in the misty morning, super nice!

Next time we will improve on video and audio quailty! :D

Originally posted by cb600f3@Jan 9 2006, 12:37 PM

HI Cb600f... Thks for intro new ms hornet to gp.

U will always be in this Nest...

Being a Pioneer & now Life Member...

Always Friends...

Hope to see u Fri... On your other bike... :smile: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Happy New Year!

1st HORNET Meeting of the Year

This Friday

13th Jan

8pm

Place: Handle Bar @ Gillman Village off Alexandra Rd....

Please List Your Name if U can come:

1. Motrax

2. Spectrum

3. Don

4. VerR (try lah)

5. Buggy

6. Chi Yen

7. Parker Pen

8. Royong

9. Earlybird

10. Paul (with Battle scars.. try)

11. Media Velocity (After Classes)

12. Au CY

13. Eric

If u are Reading this.... U Are Invited!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 9 2006, 09:07 PM

Happy New Year!

This Friday

13th Jan

8pm

1. Motrax

2. Spectrum

3. Don

4. VerR (try lah)

5. Buggy

6. Chi Yen

7. Parker Pen

8. Royong

9. Earlybird

12. Au CY

13. Eric

14. kaiq (try)

Try to make it this time.

Motrax33

the videos damn entertaining! made me miss touring....

neo, your jay chou song in the clip was damn nice... haha

Happy New Year!

This Friday

13th Jan

8pm

Things to Do: Watch DVD JudgeMent Day 3 ( Full of wheelies and stunts )

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

3. Don

4. VerR (try lah)

5. Buggy

6. Chi Yen

7. Parker Pen

8. Royong

9. Earlybird

12. Au CY

13. Eric

14. kaiq (try)

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 10 2006, 12:24 PM

Happy New Year!

This Friday

13th Jan

8pm

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

3. Don

4. VerR (try lah)

5. Buggy

6. Chi Yen

7. Parker Pen

8. Royong

9. Earlybird

12. Au CY

13. Eric

14. kaiq (try)

15. Shaun (Try)

Happy New Year!

This Friday

13th Jan

8pm

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

3. Don

4. VerR (try lah)

5. Buggy

6. Chi Yen

7. Parker Pen

8. Royong

9. Earlybird

12. Au CY

13. Eric

14. kaiq (try)

15. Shaun (Try)

Once a Biker..Always a Biker!!

Happy New Year!

This Friday

13th Jan

8pm

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

3. Don

4. VerR (try lah)

5. Buggy

6. Chi Yen

7. Parker Pen

8. Royong

9. Earlybird

12. Au CY

13. Eric

14. kaiq (try)

15. Shaun (Try)

16. Saintdudu (after class.. 10pm liao.. anyone waiting for mi??)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl