which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Aug 24 2004, 05:02 PM

Who's the one who want to "hold" our female hornet? I think she'll club you to death with her 250cc exhaust pipe.

Welcome to the Hive! Looking forward to meeting you on friday, ocearth!

wahhhh... all the horns coming out from the head liao.... hahahhaha..... Dont get over excited ley... Relax la... Guys paiseh bike wont be out in time, but i will be there.:)

Btw oceanth the sliders are with biketech21 liao...

• Replies 14.1k

since you guys miss my pipes so much, i'm going to bring along a tube of autosol n some newspaper on Fri.. thks ar...

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 24 2004, 02:36 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/HornetsFriendsM.jpg

A Picture Paints A Thousand Words.

It's Hornets & Our Valued Friends!

Now, That's one gd reason not to chg Your Bike...

Really, U have a Nice Bike...

Just Drop by & chat More...

Come drink & ride with us when u are able...

Bikers share the same spirit...

A PASSION TO RIDE!

Ask Ah Huat! Ride until "bo-yew" (tank empty lah)

haha... thnx boss... i will drop by.. or even join ur outin.. if time permits... really.. keke... hmm.. btw... seems like alot ppl excited abt the queen wor.. haha..

thnx a millions boss..

hope to c u soon... really soon.. keke... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Hi guys, i finally got my laptop back here is the pics.

PUIG windscreens for naked bikes:

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/TOP.jpg

TOP model ( Size width 355mm by 390mm )

Available in Light Smoke or Black ) = S$120

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/WINDY.jpg

WINDY model ( Size width335mm by 315mm )

Availabe in Blue, Red, Yellow, Light Smoke, Dark Smoke =$120

Those interest pls add in your name and model so i can add in my order by Sat Morning. Time taken to reach is 2-3wks

Model specially for Hornet 250, 600 and 900

1. Motrax33 = CB600 hornet ( TOP , Light tint ) x 1pc

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 24 2004, 09:29 PM

Those interest pls add in your name and model so i can add in my order by Sat Morning. Time taken to reach is 2-3wks

2. Forza99 = CB250 hornet ( WINDY , Blue ) x 1pc

Motrax33, Paiseh...leh...i find like pressurising u. Sori, man!

Anywy, thx alot.

I'll take the Windy Blu...Deville

Thx again 4 the update.

2. Forza99 = CB250 hornet ( WINDY, Blue ) x 1pc

3. Tingchiyen =

4. VerR =

5. Hack =

6. Ocearth =

3. Tingchiyen = CB900 (TOP, tinted smokey-smokey) x 1 pc

4. VerR =

5. Hack =

6. Ocearth =

Alvin, the pricing inclusive all the brackets? Installation? (heheh...) o_O

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Aug 25 2004, 10:08 AM

4. VerR =

5. Hack =

6. Ocearth =

If you wan i do lo.. but i DIY also wan mah. use only 1 alley Key nia... Btw you get the light tint rite? since when i put smokey? hahha

Screen Looks Nice! Good Choice!

And Price way below the average of $160...

Well done Motrax!:cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/WindscreenCompress.jpg

Just about the Same Dimension as Mine(top model)...

Did considered a larger screen,

But think this size if the Best!

:bouncefire: :bounce: :bouncefire:

Looks Like Hornets Crz Speed Just Increase By Another 25kmh!

Hornets Killing More Flies On the N-S Highway!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Aug 25 2004, 02:39 PM

yah yah, "light smoke"... marlboro light!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v386/spectrum2100/CB900F_studio_wscreenM.jpg

Looks Like Your Jacket Will be Catching Less Bugs Now!

Keeping them off.... with...

Smoke & Screen!:giddy:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Hack@Aug 25 2004, 08:21 PM

Tink I give the screen a miss, bo $$$. :(

Alvin, ur bike ready & r u coming this friday? Need us to make any arrangement for you?

it wont be out by sat or next monday ... i will be driving to pitstop no choice:) haizz.

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 25 2004, 09:37 PM

it wont be out by sat or next monday ... i will be driving to pitstop no choice:) haizz.

pal, i dun mind fetch u..how ..need any arrangement? :smile:

http://www.knfilters.com/images/KNLogo.gif

Anyone using K & N Filters...

Need Some advise.

Time to chg my filter.

Cost: $105:confused:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 25 2004, 10:42 PM

Need Some advise.

Time to chg my filter.

hmm.. i heard its washable izzit?? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 25 2004, 10:42 PM

Need Some advise.

Time to chg my filter.

Ehhhh not bad, i'm using it. Its washable with their provided cleaning oil kit. Where you get it at $105? include install? i ask K&T see how much for you tomoro.

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 25 2004, 10:56 PM

Ehhhh not bad, i'm using it. Its washable with their provided cleaning oil kit. Where you get it at $105? include install? i ask K&T see how much for you tomoro.

Quote From Ever success...

No Installation.

Shouldn't Be difficult.... :cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 26 2004, 12:17 AM

Quote From Ever success...

No Installation.

Shouldn't Be difficult.... :cheeky:

eh, i dunno abt yours. some have to remove the tank. just to fix the filter.

Hi All...

Just Saw This Brand New Blue(matt) Hornet 900F at

Bike Production(Serangoon Rd)

Price: $17 000 on-the-road

(add a few hundred for biker insurance if u are below 30yrs old)

(center stand and screen is extra)

Check It Out!

Super bike acceleration - 3.7sec to 100kmh:thumb:

- And u don't pay super bike insurance.

Great Low & Mid torque for Riding on the streets.

- not many pulls better than u off the red lights.

110hp gives u a top crz speed of 230kmh.

Easy handling - 178kg(light compare to litre bikes)

Voted: Best of best in Bike Mag(UK) Aug04 issue...

As the... ...Most Stylish Street Bike!

(the spinal frame is just hidden out of sight!)

Honda reliability!

No wonder the Hornet Series is so popular in Europe.

They love well designed machines.:thumb:

More Hornets are being advertise by our moto shops.

We are all discovering a great Bike!

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 26 2004, 12:21 PM

Hi All...

Just Saw This Brand New Blue(matt) Hornet 900F at

Bike Production(Serangoon Rd)

Price: $17 000 on-the-road

(add a few hundred for biker insurance if u are below 30yrs old)

(center stand and screen is extra)

Check It Out!

Super bike acceleration - 3.7sec to 100kmh:thumb:

- And u don't pay super bike insurance.

Great Low & Mid torque for Riding on the streets.

- not many pulls better than u off the red lights.

110hp gives u a top crz speed of 230kmh.

Easy handling - 178kg(light compare to litre bikes)

Voted: Best of best in Bike Mag(UK) Aug04 issue...

As the... ...Most Stylish Street Bike!

(the spinal frame is just hidden out of sight!)

Honda reliability!

No wonder the Hornet Series is so popular in Europe.

They love well designed machines.:thumb:

More Hornets are being advertise by our moto shops.

We are all discovering a great Bike!

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

hmmmm... the price is quite cheap wor... for a 900cc bike... keke.... :lovestruck:

Thinks so Too...

Well... that's what the man says...

The Last Blue Hornet 250F I saw just further down the rd.

was pick up by The Lovely Ms Ocearth.

Let's see who will own this Gorgeous Blue Hornet 900F.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Sweet bike. Anybody interested in ganging up together to pick up road-legal exhaust pipes? Anybody got any clues what would be appropriate too - whether yoshi, scorpion (motrax... heheh) or whatever...

:sweat: Ting, if i really wana touch up,service n accessories..i tik it abt 2k..if add exhaust..hmmm...abt 4k...wat a investment...

4. VerR =

5. Hack =

6. Ocearth = CB250

7. nE0 = Ducati Monster (Windy, light smoke)