which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by EmptyVessel+Jan 30 2006, 03:03 AM-->
QUOTE (EmptyVessel @ Jan 30 2006, 03:03 AM)
it's spectrum who called for gathering and not motrax lah... :sian:[/b]

EV......... :dot: English fail :sweat:

:btw: Mi kidding ok

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Lastest News..

Tonite from 7pm who are coming to my house ( Hougang )

ParkerPen

TingChiYen

Don

Buggy_JT

After that we go riding haha...

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Jan 30 2006, 03:46 AM

Its me that jio the outing to my house, not Spectrum.. But due to low response, i will cancel it. Nextime ba when everybody is free enuff.

Motrax33

haha... i never read the previous page. only saw spectrum post... :p

Originally posted by Spectrum@Jan 30 2006, 11:27 PM

Thks for Opening up your Home...

And for the Delicious Pizza! :hungry: :thumb: :hungry: :thumb:

No Worries.. Thanks for coming..

Btw Happy Birthday to ParkerPen.. hahah hope he enjoy the birthday cake at my house.... OLDER by 1 year liao...

http://www.hondahornets.com/Birthday/gyancake.jpg

Ice Cream Cake~!!! Don says very expensive.. Dunno true bo.

http://www.hondahornets.com/Birthday/gyancuttingcake.jpg

Happy Birthday Boi Cutting Ice Cream Cake, which in the end eat alot due to Sabotage....

http://www.hondahornets.com/Birthday/gyanhappyface.jpg

So Happy~!!!!

http://www.hondahornets.com/Birthday/friends1.jpg

http://www.hondahornets.com/Birthday/friends2.jpg

Guys helping out the light up the candle.. Which dont feature me as i'm the only camera man. Haizz

Motrax33

Originally posted by buggy_jt@Jan 31 2006, 03:25 AM

wow motrax reali fast lor.... Posted the pic liao.... hahaha......

nice gathering for the nite.....

Of cos la, Must be fast.. Go touring also must be fast mah. keke

Motrax33

Hi.. Empty V... Happy New Yr... :smile:

& a Happy Birthday to Our Beloved Gyan...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

One Yr Wiser... Ha ha...

http://www.hondahornets.com/Birthday/gyanhappyface.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Hornet/B3M_resize.jpg

Check This Out... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 1 2006, 06:01 AM

Always Wanted to Get a Hornet...

Don't Let This Opportunity Go Pass U...

A Cool Satin Blue (The blue used in the 2004 CBR Fireblade...

aka Tweety Cool Bike)

Har.....?

This blue is different from my bike le.....

My more like purple blue.

Aiya come too late too.... if not i maybe interested......hehehe

Good bike.........!!!!!!!!!! :thumb:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 1 2006, 10:44 AM

Looks different in the pic.. but its exactly the satin blue on yours...

Maintenance free... just wipe and go... :cheer:

Those that had been thinking of a Hornet...

Don't let this oppotunity go by...

Bike almost new, gd cond & big Discount! :thumb:

Sexy colour some-more...

& help a buddy unload his bike!

But my is a matt blue only the white & red is satin.

Saint; Wan to Xchange wit me anot.....hehe

Good & nice bike.......

Upz for the Hornet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by anodise57@Jan 31 2006, 03:10 PM

Wa seh... Boy Boy 26 liao? (according to the no. of candles i guess) ... .still young!!!! ample of time to find parts for your Partner.... hahahhaha Jiayou!!1

HAUT AH!

I know i'm young but NOoooooo i wan my parts asap whahahahaha

Achivements

-----------------

Crash Feb

Crash again March

Wife got Stolen May

Fell July

Fell again Sept

Hit BlanGla on bicycle at Zebra crossing Nov

Crash again and again Dec last day! (twice in 5 min)

Burn to ashes Jan

Originally posted by Parker_Pen@Feb 1 2006, 11:19 AM

I know i'm young but NOoooooo i wan my parts asap whahahahaha

Saw some CBR900 Parts eg end cowling, circuit breaker box... in ebay...

Pm some to u already... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

PEEPZ... moi new year concert will be held This Sat 4th Feb06 right beside Potong Pasir CC... jus a 1 hour performance From 5pm - 6pm. (break into 2 sessions within the hour) After 6 free and easy.

Those interested can come Support and immerse yourselves in New Year Mood! hehehhe

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by DrHook@Feb 2 2006, 09:02 AM

Was wondering if you guys can tell me where can I buy after market parts for the Hornet CB900? 1st thing I need is a screen!

Dan

take a look at Givi Screens from Chiap Lee.

i am using one.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Dire Straits@Feb 2 2006, 01:13 AM

Alan... Thx 4 the post you done for me. O U 1. :thumb:

Welcome... Hope for quick sale...

:cheer: One gd hornet going a very gd price...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Feb 1 2006, 06:01 AM

Always Wanted to Get a Hornet...

Don't Let This Opportunity Go Pass U...

A Cool Satin Blue (The blue used in the 2004 CBR Fireblade...

aka Tweety Cool Bike)

"Saint" sadly has to let go this hardly use Hornet 900F.

Now has co. van to use...

$13.3 is Machine Price...

So just add Insurance

(about $500+)

& transfer fee (about $150+)

And the Bike Is Yours.

Very nice bike!

but i already brought my K2 last year, if not i will going to get it!:lovestruck:

Nice NIce bike!!!:thumb:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

There's always a nice bike coming after you buy one.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by Dire Straits@Feb 2 2006, 01:19 AM

Wah............Tweety.. How many bikes you have? I thou you riddin CBR 1000?o_O

Me not rich so only 1bike(cbr) & 1 sub bike(wave)=1+1/2 bike....hehe