which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Motrax33@Sep 14 2004, 01:22 AM

If you want let me know. i can get for u, but need to modify abit as its not for your bike. and spray color also abit $$$ haha. See when u free come out lo :) So late you haven sleep huh???

alvin, me always at nite neva get to sleep, why u neva ask abt me!!

http://www.beepworld.de/memberdateien/members39/z1000/auspuff1.jpg

I miss my golden pipes...

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by ocearth@Sep 14 2004, 01:03 PM

Tks Alvin.. think men are more technical inclined.( to do up their bike). I will probably get the normal hugger lor.. got no insipiration to dress up my bike yet thou..

hmm

:confused: :confused:

Hahaha, i do it for you, but u must give me money $$$ wahha

Originally posted by z1boy@Sep 14 2004, 02:29 PM

alvin, me always at nite neva get to sleep, why u neva ask abt me!!

Yah hor, why never ask me why i haven't sleep yet also? I also stay up very late at night one :sleep: ... boh xim! :nono:

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Sep 14 2004, 04:00 PM

Yah hor, why never ask me why i haven't sleep yet also? I also stay up very late at night one :sleep: ... boh xim! :nono:

wah liew u all hor... when come out meet up? Anybody wanna go for short trip riding to Malaysia? or meet up?

Originally posted by Motrax33@Sep 14 2004, 08:00 PM

wah liew u all hor... when come out meet up? Anybody wanna go for short trip riding to Malaysia? or meet up?

short riding trip is to where? KL? Penang?? bo chio man

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Sep 14 2004, 04:00 PM

hahhaa...guys it's :offtopic:

:cheeky: c when all free.. come out and lim kopi and wash bikess too... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by ocearth@Sep 15 2004, 11:57 PM

hahhaa...guys it's :offtopic:

:cheeky: c when all free.. come out and lim kopi and wash bikess too... :smile:

Hahhaa.. so how guys when meet up? how come so quiet this wks???

Motrax33

Hahhaa.. so how guys when meet up? how come so quiet this wks???

Motrax33

me quite free lah (as in available / not busy etc)

juz dat waiting 4 some1 to start the ball rolling...kekeke :cheeky:

http://www.visitmaldives.com.mv/images/pic/resort/003.jpg

Greetings from the Maldives...

Sun, Sand & Surf...

But no Bikes Lah!

Be around for the Weekend... Back Fri Morn.

Let's meet up.:cheer:

Motrax... can u set a time & place.

Wanna see u New Dress up Bike!

Are we riding... short ride kulai... Makan.:bounce: :bouncefire:

Can Meet up for BBQ.

Just book pit... east coast or somewhere where bikes are nearby.

Then... Everyone bring a little something to BBQ.

1st Hornet BBQ!

Ya hor, also never ask why I sleep so late one.

Me also late OWL :sleep: :sleep:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://www.visitmaldives.com.mv/images/pic/resort/023.jpg

Saw some baby Sharks But no Buayas!

Keep your bike clear & shinning!

Catch u for the weekend!:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 16 2004, 05:06 PM

http://www.visitmaldives.com.mv/images/pic/resort/003.jpg

Greetings from the Maldives...

Sun, Sand & Surf...

But no Bikes Lah!

Be around for the Weekend... Back Fri Morn.

Let's meet up.:cheer:

Motrax... can u set a time & place.

Wanna see u New Dress up Bike!

Are we riding... short ride kulai... Makan.:bounce: :bouncefire:

Can Meet up for BBQ.

Just book pit... east coast or somewhere where bikes are nearby.

Then... Everyone bring a little something to BBQ.

1st Hornet BBQ!

Ya hor, also never ask why I sleep so late one.

Me also late OWL :sleep: :sleep:

hey.. i liek dat place.. such a cool island.. an expensive holiday there i would say.. heard storie abt it too.. way too coo... :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 16 2004, 05:17 PM

http://www.visitmaldives.com.mv/images/pic/resort/023.jpg

Saw some baby Sharks But no Buayas!

Keep your bike clear & shinning!

Catch u for the weekend!:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

woohooo... nice place... hmmm... wonder got chance to go there,, juz once... heard dat place spd limit is beri beri low niaz.. hmm... i tink own big bike there oso stress sia.. haha.... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Pitstop/ Changi Village

Date : 17 September 2004

Time : 830-900pm

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

:cheer: :smile: :smile: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by ayuluv@Sep 17 2004, 02:14 AM

hey.. i liek dat place.. such a cool island.. an expensive holiday there i would say.. heard storie abt it too.. way too coo... :lovestruck:

Hey... No problem.

Take SIA.

Big Discount Now!

Competition from Budget Airlines!

Me paycut loh....

:cheer: :smile: :bouncefire: :bounce:

Working again tonight ahh!:giddy:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 17 2004, 09:27 AM

Hey... No problem.

Take SIA.

Big Discount Now!

Competition from Budget Airlines!

Me paycut loh....

:cheer: :smile: :bouncefire: :bounce:

Working again tonight ahh!:giddy:

hmm.. pay cut loh??? how come ne?? tot its bein back to normal?? :confused:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 17 2004, 09:22 AM

Pitstop/ Changi Village

Date : 17 September 2004

Time : 830-900pm

1. Motrax33

2. Spectrum

:cheer: :smile: :smile: :cheer:

Hornet Meeting Will Be move Next Week.

No Meeting Tonight!

Most Hornets Busy lah!

Thks:sweat: :sweat: :cheeky: :cheeky:

C U Next Week!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Is better to quietly work than making noise to them.....

Later we kena replace or no job than

'You will know who is the greatest of all'.

Well me going to malaysia to buy some bike parts...

See you all

Bye

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

Originally posted by Gianni@Sep 18 2004, 07:44 AM

Is better to quietly work than making noise to them.....

Later we kena replace or no job than

'You will know who is the greatest of all'.

Well me going to malaysia to buy some bike parts...

See you all

Bye

He Who Pays the Piper...

...Calls the Tune!

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/2003blue.jpg

Some Websites for Info on Hornet 600

Very Popular Street bike in Europe.

Bagus Lah!

Info on Hornet 600Link to Hornet 600 Forums

Hornet Nest UK

Street Bikers Magazine

Will Bring along some Mag on Hornet 600 Next Mtg.

Generally they all says it is a great street bike...

...Idea for Streets of Spore.

For those that ride & like the super 4...

U will love this Bike!:bouncefire:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hi Spectrum

Forever I can't play tunes with these people but got to admit it....it's the truth!

Just got to listen to the tune at all times.Agreed?

I can't find any good 2nd hand bike in Sg street leh...:sian:

Me thought of buying a used ones.

But the new ones 04 model comes with a expensive price tag.Lagi :sian:

So better to ride my old crappy bike as for transport. :sweat:

See you guys around!Happy riding!

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

Originally posted by Gianni@Sep 18 2004, 06:19 PM

Hi Spectrum

Forever I can't play tunes with these people but got to admit it....it's the truth!

Just got to listen to the tune at all times.Agreed?

I can't find any good 2nd hand bike in Sg street leh...:sian:

Me thought of buying a used ones.

But the new ones 04 model comes with a expensive price tag.Lagi :sian:

So better to ride my old crappy bike as for transport. :sweat:

See you guys around!Happy riding!

aiya sell u mine la... then u can ride liao mah .. all done up...

http://www.superbikes-sg.com/hornet600bike.jpg

Agree with U.

Save some $ by getting a used bike.

Condition Reasonable... should be OK.

Now That's a Reasonable Good Used Bike Above.

Check With Owner... :smile:

Think I know the Owner.

Always gives good discount.:cheeky:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Oh... that fellow!Discount???Hahaha!

"For rarity prices at a rarity species!" Limited piece edition.

This sales 'stunt' doesn't work on me at all,immunity level is much higher than what you expected. :sweat:

I'm not interested about the rarity/dinosaur/extinct about bikes.

Maybe works on collectors,HAHAHA!Try Bill Gates!He's a collector

Me stay at HDB one lah!

But still my old bike better :lovestruck:

While back then I'm working and saving hard for the Fazer which is 18plus OTR.

I think this route plan works best for me. :cheeky: