which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

May the force be with you, and me and everybody else except rude road users.

And the list goes...

1. Anodise57

2. Denden

3. SV650 (if able to wake up from nap)

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

• Replies 14.1k

ADVANCE RIDING COURSE

Au C Y Sent me a Pm on Advance Riding Course @ Kaki Bukit Riding Ctr.

"anyone interested in "polish up" riding skill which i found out from my fren(bike instructor).using the center bike xjr 400 or fazer 600,cost bout sgp $110 per person from 9 am to 4pm.fees not confirm just estimate try to get better price if response good.i think max is 10 person and need 2 weeks in advance for booking"

Those Interested.

Please Post your Name below:

1. toto29

Will get more details.

Think it's like the one I attended in Bukit Batok.

Handling Skid, Skill Riding on obstacles & Cornering in the park.

Not sure there's a simulator.

Feel free to also call Au.

http://www.siddham.cn/yuan1/images/mantra_six_2.gif

was anyone at the dam juz now ? whew~! the number of bikes was staggering.. :sweat:

saw a few familiar faces too.. come on.. a show of hands who was there ? :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by smokin@Aug 7 2006, 08:03 PM

not that i'm worrying too much. just like to keep my records clean. and the fine money could have been put into good use.

anyway i realized that my front number plate is partially covered by the headlight and hopefully the pic can't capture it. but i heard is clear and powerfull. i might be drilling 2 holes on the fender to hold the plate there and no way they are gonna catch me from the front.

and oh yeah, hornet speedos are out of tune showing faster speeds.

i'll still wait patiently for the next 2 to 3 weeks to see if any goverment letters show up in my mailbox.

Roger, you better check with LTA first

For Blackbird, LTA only allows license mounting above the headlights. Anything else ROV can summon you $70

Originally posted by Wayang@Aug 9 2006, 04:28 AM

was anyone at the dam juz now ? whew~! the number of bikes was staggering.. :sweat:

saw a few familiar faces too.. come on.. a show of hands who was there ? :D

While you all at the dam, I was at the esplanade to watch the fireworks. AMAZING....

But I think the highlight was the traffic jam. It started all the way from Keppel exit....

Originally posted by paul mai@Aug 9 2006, 07:13 AM

While you all at the dam, I was at the esplanade to watch the fireworks. AMAZING....

But I think the highlight was the traffic jam. It started all the way from Keppel exit....

Saw you zoom pass my Majasty with your Mrs Pual on AYE towards Keppel direction. So you join in the jam also lar. Enjoy your fire work ?

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Aug 9 2006, 10:10 AM

Saw you zoom pass my Majasty with your Mrs Pual on AYE towards Keppel direction. So you join in the jam also lar. Enjoy your fire work ?

yes yes! we late lah :) Was that you on the Majesty? haha

In the end managed to squeeze pass the traffic to stop beside one fullerton. The fireworks was beautiful... so L O M A N T I C :lovestruck:

wishing all fellow bikers a Happy National Day.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DSCF0151copy.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DuplicateState.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DSCF0171copy.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DSCF0162copy.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DSCF0168copy.jpg

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DSCF0156.jpg

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Aug 9 2006, 09:01 PM

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/PD%202006/DSCF0162copy.jpg

Jiao Bei Jio???

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by SV650@Aug 9 2006, 09:35 PM

Jiao Bei Jio???

haha.. maybe this is rehersal ... real thing might be coming soon?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Street%20Smart/F1copy.jpg

Looks like u all had a gd time in Port Dickson...

Paul: Wah... major jam... Best on a bike stuck over the bridge across fullerton.

Fireworks Nice... But too short... 15min.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Dear Winged frds,

Desaru Trip - 8-9 July'06 pics for yr viewing pleasure :

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/speedjpop5/album?.dir=9956scd

A single video clip, 48 Second / 55.7mb : Initating the Bon Fire followed by bday song for Adek :

http://www5.spread-it.com/dl.php?id=a6aefb...2d0f6486fcc5c45

Enjoy!

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

Speedipop,

Can't access to your 2nd link leh. "File does not exist" msg came out.

:help: :help: :help:

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg
Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 10 2006, 10:20 PM

how cum 2nite no body here one???

It's you, me and the bee...

:cheers: :popcorn: