which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Oct 20 2004, 03:30 PM

Osaka Not Known for their chicken pau & men lah.

Maybe Cream Puff, sushi... Men rather short & demanding.

...So far not many sucessful relationship.

:sorry:

Can I interest U in A Tan Italian...

ANytHing ElsE... Sir... Madam...

Glad to be of Service.

I wan no italiano nor ni-hon-nes (japanese)

i remembered that in our very T2....

there's this shop selling candies and chocolate, used to be next to Eu Yan Sang, they have this choco called Flakes, Cadbury. Shinny gold colour wrapper .. about $1.80 ++ p/p (if remember correctly).. can u get me 5 or those plss.. super super

:thumb: ah... :hungry:

i can forgo the tanned italiano in that case.. :cheeky:

Able,troublesome???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by ocearth@Oct 21 2004, 05:22 PM

I wan no italiano nor ni-hon-nes (japanese)

i remembered that in our very T2....

there's this shop selling candies and chocolate, used to be next to Eu Yan Sang, they have this choco called Flakes, Cadbury. Shinny gold colour wrapper .. about $1.80 ++ p/p (if remember correctly).. can u get me 5 or those plss.. super super

:thumb: ah... :hungry:

i can forgo the tanned italiano in that case.. :cheeky:

Able,troublesome???

T2 ? u can ride there wor hehehe :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by VerR@Oct 20 2004, 08:10 PM

'VerR saw me b4 n talk to me b4.. dunnoe he rem me anot...'

:confused: hv i c u @ jln besar bak ku teh? r u 'link' 2 Aub?? Aiya, who is ur 2nd

rider 2 ur bike?? haha...2 mani questions....pai sei..:smile:

yeah! u saw me there.. gd memory hehe

and yes we r LINK :lovestruck:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 21 2004, 05:25 PM

T2 ? u can ride there wor hehehe :cheeky:

buzz ah buzz... i can always ride up to collect the choco.. bcoz the shop is located in the check-in area.. retricted zone ah.. Erm.. unless i forced my way in which is not possible.. with my size, they probably gunned me down first..:confused:

Originally posted by ocearth@Oct 21 2004, 05:30 PM

buzz ah buzz... i can always ride up to collect the choco.. bcoz the shop is located in the check-in area.. retricted zone ah.. Erm.. unless i forced my way in which is not possible.. with my size, they probably gunned me down first..:confused:

OH there ah.. sorry ah...

i tot its e one near BK.. really nit his help den hehe

Roger That,

Flakes Chocolate my favourite too.

On the Way...

K & N Filter

Great Nic, Hope your work won't keep u away next fri Kulai Ride.

The K & N Filter is on another thread.

Sold by Andy... He owns this forum.

Click here to mass order K & N Filter

:bouncefire: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

KULAI SUPPER RIDE

FRI 29 OCT

8.30pm @ Esso 2nd Link

Comfirm

1. Motrax33

2. VerR

3. Spectrum

4. Chi Yen

5. Hack

6. Ocearth

7. Cb600f3

8. Neo

9. Forza99

10. Nicholas

11. Sunny

Pending

1. SniperWj

2. Maverick77

Please Fill in your names if U like to Come Along.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Oct 21 2004, 06:08 PM

Roger That,

Flakes Chocolate my favourite too.

On the Way...

:bouncefire: :cheer:

Xie Xie Ni

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 21 2004, 05:26 PM

yeah! u saw me there.. gd memory hehe

and yes we r LINK :lovestruck:

woohoo.. HAO ROU MAH wor.. haha... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ocearth@Oct 21 2004, 01:29 PM

The slidder for 250s, how does the one in Biketech looks ah Alvin? Does it look like those stoppers behind big huge wooden doors? :confused:

..paiseh for not being observant enough during the outing.. :cheeky:

hahaa the same sliders like forza have and the ones i have on my bike.

Alvin

Originally posted by rezasmess@Oct 21 2004, 01:54 PM

hey Alvin would like to get 1 knn air filter for my 250.

its at 70 plus installation right??

tell me when i can get ya

thanx

Hi GUys, those hornet250600/900 who are interested in getting the filter pls add in name and telephone and model.

Hornet250 $70 include installation

Hornet600 $84 include installation

Hornet900 $84 include installation

Installation to be done at Ubi.

1. Rezasmess/ hornet250 $75 include installation

well.. so far the pics i seen r those plain kind.. juz checkin to see if it comes in any other style..

anyway i will pass on the k&n.. no $ la :cry: it wld be good to have one bike in stock form for testing purposes too.. dun u think so ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by solidus250@Oct 21 2004, 09:25 PM

well.. so far the pics i seen r those plain kind.. juz checkin to see if it comes in any other style..

anyway i will pass on the k&n.. no $ la :cry: it wld be good to have one bike in stock form for testing purposes too.. dun u think so ?

most sliders are that kind .normally you see. what other kinds you want? teletuby? hahha

Originally posted by Motrax33@Oct 21 2004, 09:27 PM

most sliders are that kind .normally you see. what other kinds you want? teletuby? hahha

eh bro.. is there any raptor slider u supply??? thnx a millions...

ayu... :smile:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

'yeah! u saw me there.. gd memory hehe

and yes we r LINK '

:smile: i hv gd memory 4 nice ppl oni...js like ppl remember me like tat lor...hehe

buzz must treat her well, known her 4 quite a few yrs liao....k...k.....t c

Originally posted by Motrax33@Oct 21 2004, 09:27 PM

Teletuby?? hahaa...

Spectrum:

Me went T2 lastnite and guess what? The shop Buzzbeam mentioned did sell Flakes choco afterall, so i grapped it.. 'suo yi ni bu yong mai le' hor...:smile:

Haven't been to aiport for past mths.. so much changes in T2.. impressive ...

Originally posted by Spectrum@Oct 21 2004, 10:49 AM

Aprilla Mille R for $18K Aust

http://www.nxgn-ltd.com/services/imageserver/getimg.asp?PICID=601233&width=320&height=240&bgcolor=000000&picpath=aprilia_no_image.jpg

Originally posted by ocearth@Oct 22 2004, 10:44 AM

The shop Buzzbeam mentioned did sell Flakes choco afterall

yo ger... izzit really beri nice??? :confused:

Originally posted by ocearth@Oct 22 2004, 10:44 AM

Spectrum:

Me went T2 lastnite and guess what? The shop Buzzbeam mentioned did sell Flakes choco afterall, so i grapped it.. 'suo yi ni bu yong mai le' hor...:smile:

Haven't been to aiport for past mths.. so much changes in T2.. impressive ...

u went T2 juz to get those flakes ? :giddy:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hey guys ,i be getting in the Xena disc alarm like what Spectrum aka Alan has ( Chrome one )

Btw, alan yours the big one or the small one??

$65 for hornet thread guys UP$80

1. Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Oct 22 2004, 10:17 PM

hey guys ,i be getting in the Xena disc alarm like what Spectrum aka Alan has ( Chrome one )

Btw, alan yours the big one or the small one??

$65 for hornet thread guys UP$80

1. Motrax33

hey... dats a gd price... izzit the one got sound when ppl touch ur bike?? I almost bought it from the other country thru internet... tink 65 bucks is a gd deal...:smile:

but izzit the large one or small one??

http://www.advmoto.com/x12.jpg

http://www.advmoto.com/x12disk.jpg

http://www.advmoto.com/x12ss.jpg

http://www.xenalock.com

Ayu:

Taste good or not? To me it's good.. i may enjoy things that you don't, vice versa..

Solidus:

Eh, went met sis at T2.. passing by lor....accidently bumped into Flakes