which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 27 2006, 12:09 AM

so soooo paiseh la.. wats nato ? :cheeky:

No Action Talk Only :sweat:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 14.1k

cannot be then.. cos i action more then badminton.. lolz :lol:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

3 Nation Ride

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer:

There a briefing by "Team 27" (organizer spore chapter)

at Nessea Club

1230 Upper Thomson Rd

(Snacks & Refreshments Provided)

Time: 8pm

Date: 27 Oct 2006

Those Involve in the Grand Ride TO Phuket...

Go on down....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

too bad can't join the 3 Nation Ride... due to some reason...

enjoy guys!!!

:goodluck: safe ride~

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Oct 27 2006, 10:37 AM

due to some reason...

wow.. great excuse :smile:

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 27 2006, 10:40 AM

wah~ don't say like that lah...

due to new job~ no leave grant lah~, major problem financial manager not approve me to go~ haha.... :cheeky:

hoho..... :hungry:

at least i been Songkaran~ looking forward next years~

if can, hope able to get ride touring bike go up to Thailand...

Sport bike vey "xiong"...

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 27 2006, 10:40 AM

At least ppl give excuse before he committ......not like others who committed but never turn-up.Give excuse in advance is much more better than aeroplane man...ha...ha...ha:cheers:....just kidding

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Oct 27 2006, 06:51 PM

At least ppl give excuse before he committ......not like others who committed but never turn-up.Give excuse in advance is much more better than aeroplane man...ha...ha...ha:cheers:....just kidding

sigh.. guilty as charged.. lolz :lol: yaaa laaa.. my bad la.. :cheeky:

Wa Wayang,

So many ppl bombard u ah ?? .... i heard u changing ur bike to aeroplane boeing 777 liao?

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg
Originally posted by gabng@Oct 28 2006, 12:49 PM

Wa Wayang,

So many ppl bombard u ah ?? .... i heard u changing ur bike to aeroplane boeing 777 liao?

ya la.. neber go once when become liddat liao.. hahahaha.. so have u seen the dvd ?

oh ok i see. U poor chap ... whahahawha .... next time dun last min pull out lor.

Yes, I ve watch the DVD liao.... ve not put time n place for track yet. wait i pull out become like u like dat .... :giddy:

this 2 months i m tied up. Wait till yr end is better ....:cheer:

FRIDAY MEET UP

how about a teh meet at HK cafe, marina sq...

this Friday 7.30pm till late...

3 nov 2006 :smile:

Mt Ophir Ride 2 Dec Saturday

Planning a day ride on 2 dec saturday to Mt. Ophir...

Foot of mountain... not summit...

More news soon..

There are a few of our bikers doing the overnite there...

Madagco anniversary...

Me working next day....

The Thailand/Ipoh Ride

18 - 21 Nov... go to Hornet Web for more info...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

FRIDAY MEET UP

how about a teh meet at HK cafe, marina sq...

this Friday 7.30pm till late...

3 nov 2006 :smile:

Sounds good ..... who else can make it ?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/HK%20Cafe/HKCafe01m.jpg

Team Hornet Meets

This Friday @ HK Cafe Marina Square

:Cheer leader: :frog: :Cheer leader: :Jumper: :Cheer leader:

Date: 3 Nov 2006

Time: 7.30pm till late

Place: Xin Wang HK Cafe @ Marina Square

Park: Free of Charge

(Infront of Cafe - Enter from Opp Esplanade)

: happy hr :

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/MarinaSquareHKeaterycopy.jpg

If U are reading this... U are Invited!

List your name if u are coming:

1. Spectrum

2. St Du Du

3. Chi Yen

4. EarlyBird

5. SV650

6. Gabng

Hornet Polo T Ready...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

spec..

have u post more details of the Mt Ophir Ride ? i'm interested in day rides..

hj guys,

just wondering if anyone still interested in the advance riding course on this coming saturday(04 th november)?????if yes,pls let me know a s a p..........

hopefully can join u guys on friday....:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by c y au@Oct 31 2006, 06:37 AM

hj guys,

just wondering if anyone still interested in the advance riding course on this coming saturday(04 th november)?????if yes,pls let me know a s a p..........

how much izit and from wat time to wat time ?

Originally posted by c y au@Oct 31 2006, 06:37 AM

hj guys,

Au..we missing u for the upcoming ride leh... Join us.. come come

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Wayang@Oct 31 2006, 11:14 AM

how much izit and from wat time to wat time ?

hi wayang,

is sgd 126 inclusive GST from 0900 hrs to 1630 hrs at comfort driving centre(ubi),i think this saturday cannot make it cos looks like ..........

anyway may be try to arrange another date if there are ppl that interested.need to confirm in advance cos the center need to block the riding lesson for that day.

DUDU: i also miss the riding trip but "bo bien" leh,hard to get long off and .................:cry:

Originally posted by c y au@Oct 31 2006, 08:38 PM

hi wayang,

is sgd 126 inclusive GST from 0900 hrs to 1630 hrs at comfort driving centre(ubi),i think this saturday cannot make it cos looks like ..........

anyway may be try to arrange another date if there are ppl that interested.need to confirm in advance cos the center need to block the riding lesson for that day.

DUDU: i also miss the riding trip but "bo bien" leh,hard to get long off and .................:cry:

try bro try... going to b a good ride man.. :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by Spectrum@Nov 1 2006, 12:18 AM

Wayang: Go to the Hornet Web for Updates.... on Mt Ophir Ride. :smile:

Hey boss,

Where's the nest? Very long nvr see hornets in action liao. May like to join u all for the ride to Mt Ophir...

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Dec 2004 to Dec 2011 -- VFR 800A2

Originally posted by Maverick77@Nov 1 2006, 01:00 AM

Hey boss,

Where's the nest? Very long nvr see hornets in action liao. May like to join u all for the ride to Mt Ophir...

Hi Maverick... Nice to hear from U...

Sch holidays are here again...

Will post details of Mt Ophir Ride..

2 Dec 2006 :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart