which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 6 2004, 01:24 AM

HEY Guys~!!! Anybody from the hornet group wanna join bo??? Our own Hornet Team. Need 8 of us.

1. Motrax33

2. Solidus250

3. Ocearth (to be updated again hor)

Motrax33

okie.... but what date ah ??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
  • Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 6 2004, 12:56 AM

Hey Nice Sunday outing with VerR, Tingchiyen and solidus250.

VerR and Tingchiyen we met up at Marina South Super Cue for a few matches of pool. Not bad for the games we had. Fun~!!!!1

Ard 630pm we went for our makan at Dragon Village for the $12 bucks buffet. Solidus250 joined us later ard 730pm ( Yeah ! 1 hr late, dunno where he go cornering in Singapore ).

Counter Strike was next. We played 1 hr plus and each $3 bucks. VerR nearly puked out as the game was abit difficult for him to adsorb, like spinning ard getting KILLED. But at least , he did kill us off in the end :)

Had some riding at Marina South, before heading up to Altivo Mount Faber. Chit Chat abit for ard 1-2hrs then headed home , which i just got him and log in to share the dairy of our Hornet small mini sunday outing. I did sms afew of them, but never one replied to me.:mad: Kidding.....

But overall its a nice night, and hopefully the next one will be better with Spectrum around.. ( :cheer: )

Thats all.:) ( Sorry no pics )

Nitezzz

Motrax33

wahrau.. i missed out the fun ..:giddy:

VerR and Tingchiyen we met up at Marina South Super Cue for a few matches of pool. Not bad for the games we had. Fun~!!!!1

Ard 630pm we went for our makan at Dragon Village for the $12 bucks buffet. Solidus250 joined us later ard 730pm ( Yeah ! 1 hr late, dunno where he go cornering in Singapore ).

Counter Strike was next. We played 1 hr plus and each $3 bucks. VerR nearly puked out as the game was abit difficult for him to adsorb, like spinning ard getting KILLED. But at least , he did kill us off in the end :)

Had some riding at Marina South, before heading up to Altivo Mount Faber. Chit Chat abit for ard 1-2hrs then headed home , which i just got him and log in to share the dairy of our Hornet small mini sunday outing. I did sms afew of them, but never one replied to me.:mad: Kidding.....

But overall its a nice night, and hopefully the next one will be better with Spectrum around.. ( :cheer: )

Thats all.:) ( Sorry no pics )

Nitezzz

Motrax33

quite nice weather last night when we rode.. too bad the BLACK waiter at altivo was GUAIIIII LAN.. i'm no racist.. perhaps he was ? anyway.. my 1st time at altivo and i was blown away by the view.. niceeeee.. quite spectacular..

initially we wanted to sit at the sofas near the edge but it seems they had a small rule tat ppl sitting there had to spend at least $70.. in the end we sat at a table around the centre of the place.. still had a great view though..

the drinks r not exactly cheap so ppl who wanna go.. pls bring a FAT wallet.. if not dun have enuff money to pay damn malu right ?!

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by ocearth@Dec 6 2004, 09:22 AM

wahrau.. i missed out the fun ..:giddy:

eh i thought motrax jio-ed you also? you should've come lah to share in the oily beef peng-kang....

eh motrax, what games are being played ah? got CS not? :giddy: then andrew can be our champion fragger!

Originally posted by solidus250@Dec 6 2004, 11:00 AM

quite nice weather last night when we rode.. too bad the BLACK waiter at altivo was GUAIIIII LAN.. i'm no racist.. perhaps he was ? anyway.. my 1st time at altivo and i was blown away by the view.. niceeeee.. quite spectacular..

initially we wanted to sit at the sofas near the edge but it seems they had a small rule tat ppl sitting there had to spend at least $70.. in the end we sat at a table around the centre of the place.. still had a great view though..

the drinks r not exactly cheap so ppl who wanna go.. pls bring a FAT wallet.. if not dun have enuff money to pay damn malu right ?!

But infact we spend ard $70plus ley, damn should have sit at the sofa wan.. power ley. hahah nextime jio Jay sit with us better, if not we wont be gaying ard haha

Motrax33

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 6 2004, 11:12 AM

eh i thought motrax jio-ed you also? you should've come lah to share in the oily beef peng-kang....

eh motrax, what games are being played ah? got CS not? :giddy: then andrew can be our champion fragger!

Hey, nextime we can try Vietnam War 1942, similar to CS, but better i guess, can fly plane , helicopter and vehicle....

Motrax33

Got got Chairman jio-ed me. but i nuahing at home.. this coming fri or sat evening lah.... wu-eng-bor (free or not)??

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 6 2004, 12:59 PM

But infact we spend ard $70plus ley, damn should have sit at the sofa wan.. power ley. hahah nextime jio Jay sit with us better, if not we wont be gaying ard haha

Motrax33

:confused: :confused: :smile: sit next to you all? sound like what kinda of club leh

Originally posted by ocearth@Dec 6 2004, 01:20 PM

Got got Chairman jio-ed me. but i nuahing at home.. this coming fri or sat evening lah.... wu-eng-bor (free or not)??

Bah you get to pay for the next round of fried cow.

Or you guys want to tompang onto nicholas' kulai trippy?

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 6 2004, 02:16 PM

Bah you get to pay for the next round of fried cow.

Or you guys want to tompang onto nicholas' kulai trippy?

riding up is alright but.. thinking of seafood again.. hmm...high cholestrol ah.

:smile: Hi All... Sound like U had a Interesting Week End...

Good to msg & Post when u feel like doing a outing...

As for me...

the other side of the Pacific....

Manage to Attend a Big Motorcycle Show in LA. Long Beach.

All Bikes & accessories.

Will share my pics when back.

http://soc.motorcycleshows.com/convdata/imssoc/images/city%20soc.jpg

Good to see Hornet 919 there.(hornet 900)

Quite a lot of interest in the bike from those visiting:smile:

http://www.fastdates.com/BikeShow2004/Show04.023ProBuilder530.jpg

Will be busy again tis' week.

Catch u all next week...

http://soc.motorcycleshows.com/convdata/imssoc/images/SOCBanner.gif

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by ocearth@Dec 6 2004, 02:33 PM

riding up is alright but.. thinking of seafood again.. hmm...high cholestrol ah.

most likely i'll go.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

So Kulai again...

Next week Kulai

Next next week Kulai...

Next Next Next week again Kulai...

So whole Malaysia only got one place Kulai. :smile:

"Welcome to Kulai"

Guys & Girls Welcome....:cheer:

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

Originally posted by Gianni@Dec 6 2004, 09:06 PM

So Kulai again...

Next week Kulai

Next next week Kulai...

Next Next Next week again Kulai...

So whole Malaysia only got one place Kulai. :smile:

"Welcome to Kulai"

Guys & Girls Welcome....:cheer:

Aiyah, u also never ride ur bike Hornet600 to kulai before right???? Go la. You go liao then we change other place lo.

I'll leave that to one last place to go.

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

hi.. sorry i cant go tat day.. smething held up last min..

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

I can see you guys are sick of seafood :puke: but i'm planning for dim sum.... :slurp: something different.

Well guys it's not where we go in malaysia but how we get there and what happens after dinner.... :confused: . We love to ride and being in malaysia gives everyone a peace of mind even if we travel a little faster all we need is to see what's in front and not always looking around for Men In White.

Quote from Ravon 11

I just would like to invite guys and gals on bikes to share the enjoyment I enjoy.........

Hope to see more riders gathering together and enjoying riding together :cheer:

:cheeky: Welcome to Kulai makes me think of the Thais when they welcome you in their Thai accent...*welcome to Thailand*

yups.. sometimes the journey can be more facinating than the place itself.. plus the company too.. :smile: :thumb:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 6 2004, 02:55 PM

:smile: Hi All... Sound like U had a Interesting Week End...

Good to msg & Post when u feel like doing a outing...

As for me...

the other side of the Pacific....

Manage to Attend a Big Motorcycle Show in LA. Long Beach.

All Bikes & accessories.

Will share my pics when back.

Good to see Hornet 919 there.(hornet 900)

Quite a lot of interest in the bike from those visiting:smile:

Will be busy again tis' week.

Catch u all next week...

hey... come back leh.. hehe... miss u wor... haha...

lets form a red red team wif neo.. haha... :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 6 2004, 10:17 PM

I can see you guys are sick of seafood :puke: but i'm planning for dim sum.... :slurp: something different.

Well guys it's not where we go in malaysia but how we get there and what happens after dinner.... :confused: . We love to ride and being in malaysia gives everyone a peace of mind even if we travel a little faster all we need is to see what's in front and not always looking around for Men In White.

Quote from Ravon 11

I just would like to invite guys and gals on bikes to share the enjoyment I enjoy.........

Hope to see more riders gathering together and enjoying riding together :cheer:

:smile: yes,i agree...

Gianni : join them la...u will get 2 njoy e ride...u will feel e pleasure of riding....:sleep:

Originally posted by ocearth@Dec 6 2004, 10:45 PM

yups.. sometimes the journey can be more facinating than the place itself.. plus the company too.. :smile: :thumb:

yah man, with ocearth accompanying you, how to say no? go lah, i chia you one crab... leg...

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Dec 7 2004, 10:36 AM

yah man, with ocearth accompanying you, how to say no? go lah, i chia you one crab... leg...

No need to work ah Chi Yen.. so eng ah..:smile:

Originally posted by ocearth@Dec 7 2004, 11:39 AM

No need to work ah Chi Yen.. so eng ah..:smile:

Shhhh! I'm trying to act busy!

:p Need short breaks from work lah...