which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 7 2004, 08:28 PM

Ride to Kulai passing thru Pasir Gudang on SAT 11 Dec

Going to kulai thru pasir gudang for those who enjoy Left corners..

Then head to Kulai for dinner......

Meeting at 9pm at Esso station.

This is tentative depending on majority. If not we go straight.

Confirm

1. Ghost

2. Sunny

3. Saint

4. TingChiYen

5. Smokin

6. Oceanth Going?

7. Motrax ...?

8. Forza99

Interested just add your name to the list...

Hey spectrum, when we going to be sweepers :thumb: . Alvin we shall organise CS nite @ marina south but not sunday nites coz mother in law nite... fri, sat, or weekday after 9pm :gun:

I'm onz tomorrow. C u guyz.

• Replies 14.1k

Confirm

1. Ghost

2. Sunny

3. Saint

4. TingChiYen

5. Smokin

6. Forza 99

7. Akrapovic 55

8. Ver...?

Forza not too worry i'll make sure you get food.. Will not leave you hungry...

Ravon not too worry will see you next outing.

Solidus hope you'll get your passport soon.

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 10 2004, 10:44 PM

Confirm

1. Ghost

2. Sunny

3. Saint

4. TingChiYen

5. Smokin

6. Forza 99

7. Akrapovic 55

8. Ver...?

Forza not too worry i'll make sure you get food.. Will not leave you hungry...

Ravon not too worry will see you next outing.

Solidus hope you'll get your passport soon.

Hi guys, sorry i cant make it got somethings on. Next time then :) Enjoy the trip, ride safely please.

Motrax33

Hi Guys, those who are free tomoro SUNDAY, can join me and VerR. We are heading up to Malacca for lunch.

We will be meeting up at Esso GP ard 0800-0830am then we ride towards malacca. Most prob having our lunch there. Be back ard evening time 4-5pm

Interested parties pls give me a ring 90117088 by 2nite.

Motrax33

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 11 2004, 05:54 PM

Ok guys weather clearing up......:thumb:

Trip is on.....!!!! We'll meet at 9pm at GP Esso....

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: ghost rider wheelie expert..... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 12 2004, 02:07 AM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck: ghost rider wheelie expert..... :lovestruck:

whaooo... serious??? hahah you ley.. no fight arh? Pengz never call plex arh keeke.

yoz guys...!

hows the ride to kulai yest..? :cheeky:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 12 2004, 01:03 PM

Ur bike how ? bought liao?

haha.. no leh..! but most probly wil buy la. tested good leh..alignment okay mayb nd change eng oil which hewil do.

aft cal ard 13.2k lik tat include everytin.. i'll try to bargain abit more..

Hey guys trip last night was good.. had 5 hornets 900 1 BB a group of Sports bikes that Akra brought... Nice guys.... went in 2 groups 5 hornets and a BB went to play corner and Kudos to Sunny who Buah Katak.. hehe.. :cheer: ... then headed to Kulai for Dim Sum... Yummy.... After that headed for pontian saw car racing and motorbikes racing... akra 55 was mostly on 1 wheel :lovestruck: :cheer: .. it was an eye opener... And All I did was 2 toothpickss :cheeky: ..

Smokin and TC I hope you guys enjoyed the ride with entertainment... I know I enjoyed the company.. :cheers:

Originally posted by hornet_ghost@Dec 12 2004, 01:34 PM

Hey guys trip last night was good.. had 5 hornets 900 1 BB a group of Sports bikes that Akra brought... Nice guys.... went in 2 groups 5 hornets and a BB went to play corner and Kudos to Sunny who Buah Katak.. hehe.. :cheer: ... then headed to Kulai for Dim Sum... Yummy.... After that headed for pontian saw car racing and motorbikes racing... akra 55 was mostly on 1 wheel :lovestruck: :cheer: .. it was an eye opener... And All I did was 2 toothpickss :cheeky: ..

Smokin and TC I hope you guys enjoyed the ride with entertainment... I know I enjoyed the company.. :cheers:

wahhh... sound so fun..

so :weep: sad tat i miss the fun...!

yeah nice ride, food and company.

'entertainment' was also fun but have to be alert just in case flashing lights turn up, i cannot run so fast, lol. long time since i have got into this kind of situation.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

roger that, smokin'... too bad for those who missed the 'fast & furious' show! just too bad nobody went to kachau that fairlady and evo... hornet_ghost, time for you to start a wheelie masterclass, i be the first one to bring you your cup of sifu-teh...

hey hey hey tc, i ain't no sifu.... :box:. But seriously thanks for joining us... smokin thank you for being sporting... :clap: ...

Ravon 11 not too worry there's always more to come...

Hope the guys going to malacca are having a great ride too... :thumb:

May be planning to go see waterfall sometime soon.. we'll wait for Alan to come back first... and all the rest of the hornyteers to fall in.... :cheers:

Thanks again guys,

hey hey hey tc, i ain't no sifu.... :box:. But seriously thanks for joining us... smokin thank you for being sporting... :clap: ...

Ravon 11 not too worry there's always more to come...

Hope the guys going to malacca are having a great ride too... :thumb:

May be planning to go see waterfall sometime soon.. we'll wait for Alan to come back first... and all the rest of the hornyteers to fall in.... :cheers:

Thanks again guys,

i where got mostly on one wheel???Dont anyhow say hor.i still learning.hope any expert here can teach mi.. :lovestruck:

Wow! Did I miss Something or What!

Glad U all had a Great Time...:smile:

Year End... Heavy Schd for me.

(everybody wants to go somewhere...)

How Come :confused: U Guys didn't show the Evo, STI...

What Fast Means...

eg...

.... 0-100km in 3.6sec!(On One Wheel)

Zoommmm......:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 13 2004, 12:38 AM

Wow! Did I miss Something or What!

Glad U all had a Great Time...:smile:

Year End... Heavy Schd for me.

(everybody wants to go somewhere...)

How Come :confused: U Guys didn't show the Evo, STI...

What Fast Means...

eg...

.... 0-100km in 3.6sec!(On One Wheel)

Zoommmm......:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Hey Alan , welcome back.. btw to anyone who is going for the sbf anniversary 2005 on the 18th Dec 2005 at ECP ???? It will be a 2 day event. but most prob will go on the first day. Then maybe head for riding up north/south/east/west hahaha the next day. Depends if the weather is good.

Motrax33?

i'll be going for the sbf thingy on the 19.. why ? cos my birthday is on the 18.. hate to point this out but i share the same birthday as brad pitt n steven spielburg.. LOLZ :cheeky:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

I Ok for the 18th... Back 1pm.

See If u can organize something... :smile: :smile:

Sunday.. Work:sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart