which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Dec 26 2004, 12:22 PM

is it possible to change the rear hornet 250 to the new hornet 900? i like the new hornet900 tail light very much..wonderin if can change?:lovestruck:

Hahha yo bro, if you wana change, get the 900cc instead or the new 600cc 2004 model. No point changing it. Too expensive liao to mod, as the structure of the rear board is totally different and it wont flush from the mid section onwards. Price estimate should be $500-700.

Motrax33

• Replies 14.1k

ENEMY SPOTTED!http://www.counter-strike.net/pics/2.gif

GO!http://www.counter-strike.net/pics/3.gif

Hey, Did any or u Felt the Earth Moved!:sleep: Guess Not Huh!:sleep: :sleep:

Soldiers All Tired from Street Fight @ Prinsep...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Blah, Sunday i slept till the afternoon, too tired from kewing andrew, jj and all the rest... alan you missed out on all the festivities! Merry Christmas all you hornets!

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 27 2004, 08:32 AM

Hey, Did any or u Felt the Earth Moved!:sleep: Guess Not Huh!:sleep: :sleep:

Soldiers All Tired from Street Fight @ Prinsep...

No i did not.. but heard some parts of spore felt it..!!

yeah.. thank motrax for introducin me to vietnam war. & we hav i female soldier!! kinda lik the game..!

verr: how r u now..? u were sleepin on the table towards the end??

had a great nite..! haha..:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

phillips hav approved white headlights.. any1 knows where to get n any1 interested? cos i only hav 1 headlight n they sell in 2!! :cheeky:

Bo Pian... Miss out on all the ACTION @ Prinsep War Zone...

Maybe can catch U all for a ride wed/thu...

Be about 10 000ft over spore when the clock strike 2005 en-route :sweat: europe.

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/3824-150x150.jpg

Had an interesting chat with Shah of BikeTech21 @ singaporebike.com fair.

These items are available for our bikes.

1. Back Rack $130 Back Bag $280

2. Center Stand $230

3. Crash bars $190

4. Side Mounting Rack(pic above) $380 "takes sec to remove side bags"

5. Side (solid)Bags to Mount on Rack (x2 bags set) $590

6. Under Tail Unit(fix below tail lite) $300

http://www.streetfighterdirect.com/acatalog/916b.jpg

Bags are Hepco-Becker... german product.

Guy recommends it as the mounting is solid.

Probably good for touring.

But I think I'll just use tank bag & strap a soft bag to the back seat.

Keep the Bike Simple.

Motrax knows Biketech21 ppl quite well... so check with him if u are interested.:thumb: :bouncefire: :bounce: :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 27 2004, 02:36 PM

Bo Pian... Miss out on all the ACTION @ Prinsep War Zone...

Maybe can catch U all for a ride wed/thu...

Be about 10 000ft over spore when the clock strike 2005 en-route :sweat: europe.

http://www.twistedthrottle.com/ezimagecatalogue/catalogue/variations/3824-150x150.jpg

Had an interesting chat with Shah of BikeTech21 @ singaporebike.com fair.

These items are available for our bikes.

1. Back Rack $130 Back Bag $280

2. Center Stand $230

3. Crash bars $190

4. Side Mounting Rack(pic above) $380 "takes sec to remove side bags"

5. Side (solid)Bags to Mount on Rack (x2 bags set) $590

6. Under Tail Unit(fix below tail lite) $300

http://www.streetfighterdirect.com/acatalog/916b.jpg

Bags are Hepco-Becker... german product.

Guy recommends it as the mounting is solid.

Probably good for touring.

But I think I'll just use tank bag & strap a soft bag to the back seat.

Keep the Bike Simple.

Motrax knows Biketech21 ppl quite well... so check with him if u are interested.:thumb: :bouncefire: :bounce: :thumb:

aiyah i can get for you guys as well.... Interested let me know.

BTW i think the undertail unit is kinda not worth it. I saw the item,not really that interesting to me.

btw we are going for movie on Wed nite, anybody interested??? Meet the Flockers. Mostly likely 7pm onwards show. Either PS or GV Grand. Guys call me to confirm by tue.I will need to book tickets.. So far, Jay and Me confirm, How abt Spectrum??? VerR?? Wayang?? Ravon?? and etc Joe where are you??? MIA

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 27 2004, 02:59 PM

btw we are going for movie on Wed nite, anybody interested??? Meet the Flockers. Mostly likely 7pm onwards show. Either PS or GV Grand. Guys call me to confirm by tue.I will need to book tickets.. So far, Jay and Me confirm, How abt Spectrum??? VerR?? Wayang?? Ravon?? and etc Joe where are you??? MIA

ops.. sorry, i cant!

i be on nite shift, working. meet up another day la..

Available after 10pm...

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

Originally posted by Ravon11@Dec 27 2004, 12:09 PM

phillips hav approved white headlights.. any1 knows where to get n any1 interested? cos i only hav 1 headlight n they sell in 2!! :cheeky:

can fit which bikes ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by Motrax33@Dec 27 2004, 02:59 PM

BTW i think the undertail unit is kinda not worth it. I saw the item,not really that interesting to me.

Not too much into Movies...

Can meet u after for teh tarik & ride...:cheer:

I'm Keen on a Day Ride NOrth TUe or THu...ride far, far away...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Hey Alan...

Long time no kena teh liao....

Or teh serabat also can lah.

but after 10 pm can this Wednesday night???

"It is one of the most beautiful compensations of this life that no man can sincerely try to help another without helping himself." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

"The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart." - Helen Keller

"Life is either a daring adventure,or nothing." - Helen Keller

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 27 2004, 09:37 PM

Not too much into Movies...

Can meet u after for teh tarik & ride...:cheer:

I'm Keen on a Day Ride NOrth TUe or THu...ride far, far away...

tuesday as in tomorrow( 28/12/04)??

let me know. i feel like doing a run up to machap again.

i only got to be home by 5pm to fetch kids.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Tomorrow Morning Ride Is on!

Meet 8.30am 2nd Link Esso.

Vincent & Myself will be there.

See U tomorrow Smokin'

Bring your water proofs...

Hope to see more for the ride N-O-R-T-H...

Wayang... got passport or not?

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YongPeng.jpg

Smile... HOrnet Rides NoRth!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 27 2004, 10:45 PM

See U tomorrow Smokin'

will be there. i might be slightly late. by 9am, i shud be there.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Dec 27 2004, 10:58 PM

will be there. i might be slightly late. by 9am, i shud be there.

No Problem... Before 9am...

Come Hungry... go for nice local breakfast...:cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Wayang@Dec 27 2004, 08:18 PM

can fit which bikes ?

tink most bikes can la.. not too sure..

interested?

Originally posted by Ravon11@Dec 28 2004, 11:19 AM

tink most bikes can la.. not too sure..

interested?

interested.. but if cant fit my bike.. wats the use ?

Originally posted by Spectrum@Dec 27 2004, 10:45 PM

See U tomorrow Smokin'

spec.. my passport will be ready after new year.. dunno the exact date.. damn those canadians.. lol :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/YongPeng.jpg

Nice :lovestruck: Ride...

Breakfast -Perling(wan ton mee)

Yong Peng Break...:smile: Yong Tau Foo

Lunch... Kulai... Bak Kut Teh...

Wah! Too many Pitstops!

Lite Drizzle all the way... Cool...

Miss the heavy downpour @ 4pm... Heng Ah!

See if can organize something on THu...

Wayang... waiting for u leh! to over take all the S4 on the Highway!

Who wants to meet up tomorrow nite for Teh?:bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

seems like i posted wrongly n started a new topic :sweat:

just wanna noe the fuel consumption for 04 H6 coz interested to get one

Originally posted by YNT@Dec 28 2004, 05:11 PM

Hey YNT.. yes .. Get a Hornet.. you will not regret..satisfaction guaranteed.

'Hornet-tiers': Nid help here ... fuel consumption??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Oceath.jpg
Originally posted by YNT@Dec 28 2004, 05:11 PM

U Are Right..... Ocearth...

Hornet is an Excellent Choice!

Hornet 600 Consumption is about 21km/L:smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart