Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 22 2005, 01:27 AM

juz think NS time + lots of canteen breaks...

tat's all...

otherwise it's pretty much the same old sh*t... :sian:

wah sianz man...btw are they very strict about people not taking their ippt?

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

• Replies 979

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 22 2005, 10:39 AM

wah sianz man...btw are they very strict about people not taking their ippt?

the new comdr ctw maj fred is VERY particular about that lo... :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 22 2005, 04:26 PM

heard of that too...my friend just went back for pre-ict briefing...the new commander immediately made them do 20 pullups...cannot do finish ask people assist :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by onefour02@Apr 23 2005, 10:25 AM

didnt know sgbikes also got cdo thread..

just ord mar21'05!

when's first reservist ah?

i guess it should be next year for you liao...wah you just ORD think of reservist liao...

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 23 2005, 12:05 PM

i guess it should be next year for you liao...wah you just ORD think of reservist liao...

not think of reservist lah

just curious

then i know whether sch holidays can find temp work mah

i love dividends.

Originally posted by onefour02@Apr 23 2005, 02:47 PM

not think of reservist lah

just curious

then i know whether sch holidays can find temp work mah

the letter will come 1/2 a year in advance.. so got ample time for you to plan your holidaes... :smile:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by onefour02@Apr 23 2005, 09:39 PM

how often ah? once a year?

normally is once a year...

IBA Member #25269

erm ask u all ex/commandos.

I currently riding a ta200. Do you all sell ur bikes when going to enter army? or keep it for weekends?My class2a happens to be tat month i enter army.

I am also not sure how often i get to come out. Can anyone enlighten me to whether i should keep my bike and renew my insurance and roadtax and also tell me how often i can get to book out(reason is so tat i can take my 2a)?

Thanks ALOT in advance : )

Love sought is good, but given unsought is better...

Originally posted by WilsoNz@Apr 23 2005, 10:49 PM

erm ask u all ex/commandos.

I currently riding a ta200. Do you all sell ur bikes when going to enter army? or keep it for weekends?My class2a happens to be tat month i enter army.

I am also not sure how often i get to come out. Can anyone enlighten me to whether i should keep my bike and renew my insurance and roadtax and also tell me how often i can get to book out(reason is so tat i can take my 2a)?

Thanks ALOT in advance : )

basically just like most recruits, you will get to book out on weekends...therefore you can go for your 2a during your weekends...but it will not be easy as you will be very tired and muscle should be acheing alot...you would rather rest at home...i think recruits are not allowed to ride bike in...but once you turn ops, you are allowed to get the vehicle pass and ride in...whether you wanna keep your ta200 or not is solely up to your decision

i didnt hv bike when i was recruit..

but had alot of barang barang to bring home during weekends..

then tired also..

safer to share cab..

esp for me cos i stay in the west and camp in east..

last time sat book out..

if csm oc happy book out sat early morning..

if not drag until very very late..

but now at pasir ris dont know how liao..

cos now 5-day work week..

then bus stop far far away i heard..

camp ulu ulu dont know got cab not..

but maybe got shuttle bus?

i love dividends.

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 22 2005, 04:26 PM

dun worry hes my O C very welfare guy...wait till u try his neck P T....watever u do, for him is THE STYLE MUST BE THERE.

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 25 2005, 11:18 PM

dun worry hes my O C very welfare guy...wait till u try his neck P T....watever u do, for him is THE STYLE MUST BE THERE.

haha as always...lose people but cannot lose style :sweat:

Originally posted by ZLord@Apr 25 2005, 11:34 PM

haha as always...lose people but cannot lose style :sweat:

he led our 72km route march...frm lim chu kang all the way back to hendon...during the morning hours when ppl goig to work, he asks us to put our beret on...then everybody was looking at us wondering what are all these ppl doing...:smile:

YOU'LL NEVER RIDE ALONE!

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 25 2005, 11:46 PM

he led our 72km route march...frm lim chu kang all the way back to hendon...during the morning hours when ppl goig to work, he asks us to put our beret on...then everybody was looking at us wondering what are all these ppl doing...:smile:

remember of the time when we were walking our 72k... at east coast park there.. our oc (maj kenny) also told us to put on the red beret :cheeky: ... in front of all the armour pple there somemore (guess they having so healthy lifestyle event there) :cheeky: :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 25 2005, 11:18 PM

you cant call him maj. liao

up liaoz

i love dividends.

Originally posted by kopvampp@Apr 25 2005, 11:46 PM

wah lim chu kang ar...our 72km mainly at east coast leh...walk from camp to east coast then up and down the whole stretch of east coast alot of times...

but never had the chance to put on red beret halfway leh :sian:

Originally posted by furbykong@Apr 27 2005, 11:38 AM

certain stretches the company is so elongated, u secretly put on and shiok for a while oso nobody will say anytink.. whahahah

opps.. pua kang tao liao

haha.. like tat also shiok meh? :cheeky:

anyway... tat time during the march.. the coy got so spread out.. our csm machiam went crazy.. those that were really far back kena knock it down before reaching the the rest point... and have to crawl towards the rest point :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

my coy walked

camp to changi beach

8 x 8km coastal route

changi beach to camp

cos east coast for some reason cannot go..

bored till :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

whole day whole night on the stupid grass patch and seeing the control tower

i love dividends.

Originally posted by onefour02@Apr 27 2005, 12:47 PM

my coy walked

camp to changi beach

8 x 8km coastal route

changi beach to camp

wah! boring sia...

that's the most boring stretch of the entire march for us :sian:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by furbykong@Apr 27 2005, 11:38 AM

certain stretches the company is so elongated, u secretly put on and shiok for a while oso nobody will say anytink.. whahahah

opps.. pua kang tao liao

wahahhaa but already so tired and shag liao...all my mind was on quickly finishing the 72km...all others can wait :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by kaieiru@Apr 27 2005, 11:47 AM

haha.. like tat also shiok meh? :cheeky:

anyway... tat time during the march.. the coy got so spread out.. our csm machiam went crazy.. those that were really far back kena knock it down before reaching the the rest point... and have to crawl towards the rest point :giddy:

wah walk 72km already so shag liao...still must kena tekan...but maybe after tekan will freshen up abit :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by onefour02@Apr 27 2005, 12:47 PM

my coy walked

camp to changi beach

8 x 8km coastal route

changi beach to camp

wah like that really low moral...at least walk east coast can blow sea wind abit and can also bio for chiobu :cheeky: