• Replies 979

Originally posted by gddigger@Apr 22 2006, 08:00 PM

Ray, nobody come shake your tree yet?

maybe we can stuff your bike into the grey Vito and just drive it in. Sigh, its actually not far mah...blk 35, C**, then your blk mah....young man somemore, maybe its all the injuries you have already... Hee hee anyways no more Vito....

wah u everytime blk 35 blk 35. once a S** always a S** huh~ in the brain already or wad? :cheeky:

Originally posted by StingRhea@Apr 11 2006, 01:17 AM

hell week start le~!

care to share wat's the program for hell week.. Very interested....

BTW, Me not commando, Combat medic nia!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by fengdrew@Mar 30 2006, 01:09 PM

r u Kelvin Lim?

you are ? :confused:

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Guest fengdrew

if ya kelvin lim, officer from ex ex 4th coy cohort, den we will knw each other...

fengdrew: i'm not the guy that you know.... same name different person. :)

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

my ex coy line got hamster hahaha damn fierce always wanna bite whateva that gets close to him lol. go 4th coy office n see whats inside, u'll b supprised haha.

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

Guest fengdrew

1st Commando Battalion, Best Combat Unit for the 20th time and many more to come....!!!!

yay haha but it's amazing how we even got that after what happened in thailand. Anyway cheers !

3rd 4th coy will rule the next atec !!

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

Guest fengdrew

Happy SAF day!!!!

Congrats CDO on their 20th victory... no 1 can ever come close...

wow, after the thailand farmer incident still can get best combat unit ah?

hendon boys are hendon boys..

When is army open house?? Anyone know?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by BiBi@Jul 5 2006, 03:49 PM

all so young one... -__-""

young?

Bibi: u very old? old school commando? which batch? :smile:

first year in service, weekday do half day guard.

second year in service, weekday start full day guard liao.

average how many weekday and weekend duty now ah?

i love dividends.

Originally posted by hanazawa_rui@Jul 8 2006, 12:59 PM

hi u all noe why rsm wants us 2 bap guard n not let the rps bao?

sianz le do guard...

buy/sell duty la..

i love dividends.

i blue beret in ur camp but i did guard duty on a weekend during ATEC this year.

Being called 2nd class soldiers like what fengdrew said is so unappreciative.

Dunno why BN OC was so thankful of those helping to do guard duty that time.. :confused:

think you guys get your own admin, logistics personnel sua huh?

Originally posted by fengdrew@Jul 5 2006, 07:10 PM

young?

Bibi: u very old? old school commando? which batch? :smile:

im definitely much older than most of u... my batch?? bo lah ahahahha i not commando im a female leh ahahahah

but i do have frens there :D when she was there ur not even enlisted yet... and she is the same age as me... so... heeh im confirm older than ur loh... :p

Guest fengdrew

wah.... so 100% confirm ar???

rigger ar??

For Tonner & Lorry~ Storemando~!