bring her go oso lor .......

very hard...

ask her go melaka also she rather take bus...

sianzzz :(

• Replies 524

very hard...

ask her go melaka also she rather take bus...

sianzzz :(

hmm ... me oso .... ask her not to come .. like can die like tat .....

die oso must follow .... hahahahaha .. maybe we married the wrong wife ...

Wife is for lifetime, no right or wrong, choose right good for u, choose wrong make it right...

when u old and cannot ride and cannot stand and cannot walk and even cannot ****, she'll be the only one standing beside u, she'll be the prettiest old lady u've ever meet... so make her feel good now, or u'll leave this earth full of regrets and self-pity....

And always remember: U didn't only choose, U were chosen... she could have a better life with the other idiot beside U 20yrs ago...

sweet%20old%20lady%20finger.jpg

Gr8White

1971 - ????

hmm ... me oso .... ask her not to come .. like can die like tat .....

die oso must follow .... hahahahaha .. maybe we married the wrong wife ...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Wife is for lifetime, no right or wrong, choose right good for u, choose wrong make it right...

when u old and cannot ride and cannot stand and cannot walk and even cannot ****, she'll be the only one standing beside u, she'll be the prettiest old lady u've ever meet... so make her feel good now, or u'll leave this earth full of regrets and self-pity....

And always remember: U didn't only choose, U were chosen... she could have a better life with the other idiot beside U 20yrs ago...

[ATTACH=CONFIG]186700[/ATTACH]

Gr8White

1971 - ????

and a pis of advice coming out from the mouth of a tiko ... hahahahaha

and tats the only reason you married for ... all the can not thing

Edited by Encik Pat

Haizz looking at the photos make me sad, so sad i did not get the chance to ride up the misty moutains.

But oh well on the bright side i didnt fall that's all it matters. genting wont run away!!!

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

Haizz looking at the photos make me sad, so sad i did not get the chance to ride up the misty moutains.

But oh well on the bright side i didnt fall that's all it matters. genting wont run away!!!

ya ... you did miss the fun ... but than again ....

you got a lots to learn abt your bike ready for trips ....

try to join in some of the meet up or makan trip ....

when we are talking clock .. here here there there you will

pick up some info abt maintaining your bike for trips .....

Time for mich power pure...... pure grip....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

[ATTACH=CONFIG]186700[/ATTACH]

Gr8White

1971 - ????

Well said! :clap:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Some of my fav bike on top..

[ATTACH=CONFIG]186760[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]186759[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]186758[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]186757[/ATTACH]

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/misc/pencil.png

is that a turbo gpz...?

ah can slowly look through the photos... :cheeky:

now trying to put my 3years of photo together as a video .....

than will have to faster faster look through liao .......

now trying to put my 3years of photo together as a video .....

than will have to faster faster look through liao .......

the video's duration won't be 3 years long right...? lol

no lar ... abt 2 years only ....... :)

Those who wish to share their photo .. please do so soon

as the trip is over ... thread will be close soon

tNK U

ThankS to everyone for making this trip a happening

Trip Completed - Guys Let the thread close

Lets look forward to the next trip

can look out for new trip at this thread

1 Day Trip Outing