The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by slow_sp@February 25, 2007 11:32 am

u neber go sepang huh???:confused:

lucky nv go, they wet chicken go and wet chicken bk haha

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by alj@February 25, 2007 09:36 pm

what's so good about blue :sweat:

it is nt so good abt lue bt when it comes to Blue-Black....u shld noes wat it stands for lolx

Originally posted by RomeoOne@February 25, 2007 12:53 pm

Good Afternoon to all.

Gary you riding the 2007 R1 ? What colour is yours ?

blue wan... so wat color is ur.....

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

For those member that i do not have the contact , you can also sms mi at 96946964. I think some dun really like to PM, cos sometime it very slow.

1)Kori - 91899972

2)shark - 91890070 - Put nick lor.

3)wacko

4)manto

5)botak

6)J73

8)yongster

9)saniboy - 98622876

10)carbine

11)murphy

14)skybono - 97909830 - pls put my nick.

15)meng zai

18)dirtbag - 92962314 - put nick thks!

19)dare devil - 94571957 - put nick pls thks.

wats not good abt BLUE?

blue not nice meh... i oso blue....blue best......:smile:

http://r2.fodey.com/1663e95e8a41a4230a224f6087b96f38a.1.gif

BIKE ACCESSORIES :

DynoJet Power Commander 3 - Pending

Full Titanium Exhaust System - Pending

RIDING GEAR :

Arai Full Face Helmet - Pending

Alpinestars Boots - Pending

Alpinestars Jacket - Pending

Burn your rubber not your soul! =)

Originally posted by WW@February 25, 2007 08:26 pm

Fun, but very hot lah. And nearly buang at 5 lap fun race. LOL :giddy:

WAHH...:smile: REAL HOT...

For those member that i do not have the contact , you can also sms mi at 96946964. I think some dun really like to PM, cos sometime it very slow.

8)yongster

11)murphy

Pls take note, if you did not indicate any nick to be put, i will leave it as blank.

Those that want nick to be put, pls SMS mi.

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 25, 2007 11:38 pm

No outing for todae ?

dun have lah, we lived so near, next time find insane,george,you n me, we go outing @ compasspoint :cheeky:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 25, 2007 03:00 pm

no rain where got Rivervale? :thumb:

Then wat abt o_O

1)COMPASSVALE DRIVE,

2)COMPASSVALE WALK,

3)COMPASSVALE PLAINS,

4)COMPASSVALE LINKS,

5)COMPASSVALE BOW,

6)COMPASSVALE GREEN,

7)COMPASSVALE VISTA,

8)COMPASSVALE CRES,

9)RIVERVALE LANE,

10)RIVERVALE LINK,

11)RIVERVALE WALK,

12)RIVERVALE MALL,

13)RIVERVALE CLOSE,

14)FERNVALE ROAD,

15)FERNVALE POINT,

16)FERNVALE STREET,

17)FERNVALE COURT,

18)FERNVALE LANE,

19)ANCHORVALE LANE,

20)ANCHORVALE LINK,

21)ANCHORVALE ROAD,

22)ANCHORVALE WALK,

23)ANCHORVALE CLOSE,

24)ANCHORVALE DRIVE,

25)ANCHORVALE PLACE,

26)ANCHORVALE COURT,

27)ANCHORVALE STREET,

28)ANCHORVALE VISTA.

So far just like that, keep u updated of more then u explain k...

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by 7george8@February 25, 2007 10:26 pm

it is nt so good abt lue bt when it comes to Blue-Black....u shld noes wat it stands for lolx

Blue-Black stand for wat, maybe some dunno ma...

but BLUE PILL sure make u 'stand' :sweat:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by milan@February 25, 2007 10:39 pm

the sky is blue, the sea is blue, even Chelsea Fc is blue.

The adults flim that showing in Yangtze also call BLUE FLIM. :thumb:

yo dudes, can i request that who ever is the organiser for this fri can sms me meeting place and time when it's comfirmed cause i currently don't have desktop at home and won't know anything unless i check it out in camp..if no update then by default should be at kkfc la..thanks ah

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by azhar7@February 24, 2007 10:44 pm

i heard thr is a motovation botique here? any body got da add?

neway wat diff does it hav wit heavier balancers?

lesser vibration???

Hello everyone! How come cannot find the thread of yamaha R1'98-'01 already ah???? hehe. Anyway i need to change a pair of tire, currently using Michelin Pilot Sport, can tahan very long. Inspection next month ah. Any recommendation??

wow upz to now, u got 9999 posts! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by RicKy@February 26, 2007 10:07 am

Hello everyone! How come cannot find the thread of yamaha R1'98-'01 already ah???? hehe. Anyway i need to change a pair of tire, currently using Michelin Pilot Sport, can tahan very long. Inspection next month ah. Any recommendation??

Maxxis Supermaxx S$290 with installation.

Originally posted by WW@February 26, 2007 10:56 am

Than i will make it to 10000 post. LOL

i wan order 1 pink color tee wif silver logo and 1 white tee wif pink logo okok?:smile: :smile:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by keOnni@February 26, 2007 11:36 am

i wan order 1 pink color tee wif silver logo and 1 white tee wif pink logo okok?:smile: :smile:

hehe..... me oso! okok!? :smile:

my fave color is oso pinky pink! :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶