The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ET@Jun 8 2005, 04:45 PM

ur pc ||| is PC|||R ahr? the new one? or the older version?:cheeky:

Is juz PCIII... help me ask the buyer if he wans when u selll yr bike... Thanks

Bikes i ride/rode

1)Honda Hornet 125cc (2002~2003) (FR3850C)

2)Yamaha RXZ 135cc (2003~2004) (FT7139L)

3)Honda CBR 400cc (2004~2005) (FL9427J)

4)Suzuki K1 750cc (2005~2005) (AN75Z)

5)Suzuki Smash 110cc (2005~2006) (FY3080X)

6)Ducati Monster 400cc (2006~2006) (FP6470G)

7)Yamaha R1'01 1000cc (2006~2007) (FT6987L)

8)Honda Wave S 125cc (Nov'07~????) (FBC244Z)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Jun 8 2005, 04:47 PM

k1/k2 750 riders

Please do update....if anymore

1)ET - Red/Silver k1

2)Hond13 - Silver/Black k1

3)jiaju - Yellow/black k1

4)K.yutaka - Yellow/black k1

5)lollypop- Ex k1 750

6) Joe - Ex k1 750

7)SEL - Ex k1 750

8)BOMBTRACK - Ex k1 750

Why don we get all 750cc out for a gatherin or photo session?

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by WW@Jun 9 2005, 12:44 AM

Ya, no chance to treat him eat stone.but he mange to treat his own bike some wonderful scratch. :sian:

I prefer to call it Tattoo Art. :mad: NBzzz really no fate with my bike... ARGH!!

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Jun 8 2005, 06:46 PM

waolaoz....where got lao pok chia rite WW? for you HP no matter for the bike........ i think your human "chi" sibei big!!!

FIERCE................

So how.. ready to fly again on the weekend?

Haven't instead my spoiler leh.. Still can't fly yet.. Wait I got my GT wing first then say.

mi thinxing of org a trip to kulai this sat for dinner

2001 - 2003 = Krr150

2003 - 2004 = Pb1 s4

2004 - 2005 = Srad 750k1

2005 - 2005 = X9 180

2005 - 2005 = Srad 750 k1

2005 - 2006 = S4 ver S

2006 - 2007 = Phamton 150

2008 - 2010 = Phamton 150

2010 - now = Kymco Grand Dink 250

2007 - now = Kia Cerato 1.6

that was what i thought of, but really singaore 750 k series very little ler...i mean in forum and the rest is bumble bee lor...

Originally posted by kinwei@Jun 9 2005, 02:28 AM

I prefer to call it Tattoo Art. :mad: NBzzz really no fate with my bike... ARGH!!

So you want some more of the so call tattoo art. Very easy just stay behind my bike and it will come out good good.

see a gixxer red k4 or k5 G6 last night at around 1150pm or so...on the other side of lornie going back to thomson way stopped by road block tp, saw the bike there and did not se the rider..hope he did not get fined...

Originally posted by k.yutaka@Jun 9 2005, 06:48 AM

mi thinxing of org a trip to kulai this sat for dinner

Sure... I would like to go... But must confirm with u guys tomolo...

k. yutaka.... Can PM me yr HP no.? If u guys goin then i confirm with u tomolo nite...

E.T.... Wanna go?

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by wX@Jun 8 2005, 09:43 PM

wah sehz~ so many ppl looking out sial... i shall keep low profile and go do the dyno quietly.. :lol:

Unity have prob doing dyno liao... i think u hv 2 wait 4 sometime...

Originally posted by yuki@Jun 9 2005, 10:45 PM

Unity have prob doing dyno liao... i think u hv 2 wait 4 sometime...

It should be done by than. So you must be the one that complain.

Guest kimderson

this is mine

method of run - in : Hard

Before teka

changes made:

NGK iridium

Max BHP : 104.08 @ 140.00RPM

Max Ft/Lbs: 44.30 @ 118.50RPM

After teka

changes made:

NGK iridium

Max BHP : 105.22 @ 140.50RPM

Max Ft/Lbs: 44.94 @ 118.90RPM

Do take note result done on a Factory Pro Tuning at Loois

Originally posted by stony@Jun 8 2005, 01:28 AM

knnz this bike really cost a lot ...eat petrol like drink milk sia !

mine with stock, just run and every 222km, the yellow light on the meter say it need to pak petrol ?

how about u all ?:sleepy:

mine even worse, 177km like that yellow light light up liao. :cry: or is it maybe i still running in one ? i yesterday just went for my second oil change...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Jun 10 2005, 10:20 AM

mine even worse, 177km like that yellow light light up liao. :cry: or is it maybe i still running in one ? i yesterday just went for my second oil change...

Riding style + Running in + Types of fuel contributes to the amount of fuel ur bike sucks in..

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 9 2005, 03:21 PM

Sure... I would like to go... But must confirm with u guys tomolo...

k. yutaka.... Can PM me yr HP no.? If u guys goin then i confirm with u tomolo nite...

E.T.... Wanna go?

ERrRRRr..WHAT time you all going in ahr??:cheeky: cause i am only free after 12mn..........:cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@Jun 10 2005, 01:32 PM

ERrRRRr..WHAT time you all going in ahr??:cheeky: cause i am only free after 12mn..........:cheeky: :cheeky:

Dot... Sorry guys... Guess i have something on last min... Pai seh lar... Next time k?

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by WW@Jun 9 2005, 11:05 PM

It should be done by than. So you must be the one that complain.

AheM~~ a lot ppl monitoring dis thread.. dis question i will ask my lawyer 2 answer u... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kinwei@Jun 9 2005, 02:30 AM

Haven't instead my spoiler leh.. Still can't fly yet.. Wait I got my GT wing first then say.

heheh u must 300kmh and abovce!!... eh time to change your signature liaos mr black knight!!

Ride hard & safe...

Hey... Suddenly quiet in here... Don tell me the K1/K2 750 is gonna died down? We must continue for our thread...

Bikes i ride/rode

Originally posted by Honda13@Jun 13 2005, 01:05 AM

Hey... Suddenly quiet in here... Don tell me the K1/K2 750 is gonna died down? We must continue for our thread...

we are the only 2 actively speaking i guess.....:help: :help:

Ok my turn to dyno at Unity,

method of run - in : Normal (Followed manual)

Before teka

changes made:

NGK iridium

TRE

Yoshi street legal w/o silencer

Stock filter (super dirty 16K km liao hehe)

Max BHP : 89.47

Max Ft/Lbs: 40.72

After teka

changes made:

NGK iridium

TRE

Yoshi street legal w/o silencer

Stock filter (Still the same old filter :p)

Max BHP : 97.7

Max Ft/Lbs: 44.22

One thing to note, Sn3ll had done his teka at Loois, got 106hp. But he dyno at Unity, it dropped to 92hp. So there is a diff in reading on both machine.