The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by milan@March 12, 2007 08:31 pm

that rider chio or not? or a bull riding a a KR?

not chio.. i look like a big fat bull

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by 323Protege@March 13, 2007 01:19 am

Thye hong is the one at Jalan Pemimpin?

leng kee road.. next to red hill mrt..

i do REALISE THERE I ALSO OF GER RIDING at our carpark..

BBQ gathering on the 17th March at East Coast pit no.76 (Carpark 'G')

BBQ is on the 17th March but we'll meet up at IMM (Jurong East) on

the 16th March 9.00pm to buy the ingredients and condiments , I'll be

driving there to bring all the stuff back to my gf house to cut , marinate

& etc ... I'll bring all the stuff to the BBQ location on the next day, no

problem. So u all only need to bring some gadgets you have for gaming

and music entertainment.

MUST GO personnel list :-

1) OldTree

2) Fattsum

3) Shaunz

4) Xniner

5) Milan

6) BSK

7) Alj

8) Min Min

9) Ah Chua( cannot go!!!! nite duty!!!!) knn

10) Martin.Kwa11) Insane

12) 7George8

13) Honda13

14)Lopes430

15)

16)

---& etc

CONFIRMED going list :-

(pls add , all are welcome including Euro-R driver)

hi all r1 riders here... how many of you guys have 2nd bike beside r1? lets make a list. i will start.

1. fattsum - wave110

2. Maxbg - VMX12E

3. Martin.kwa - BMX

4.Ahchua5582 - RXK (commando)!!!!!

5.yanani18-spark z 110

6. ~Gary~ - WAVE S 125

7. alj - wr200

8. Lopes430- RXS 115cc

Originally posted by kambing@March 12, 2007 08:34 pm

i still learning bro..

not as good as WW kor kor..

oic..:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 02:13 am

wah this collegue of mine alway have me do free advertising.. haha :cheeky:

lol..u too popular le.. too many ppl asking abt u..

my msn oso got ppl asking leh...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by 323Protege@March 13, 2007 01:19 am

Thye hong is the one at Jalan Pemimpin?

no la.. thye hong oldtree toking abt is his office building.. thye hong centre... at leng kee road....

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 12:38 am

Same as keonni lah.

keonni wan got something hidden under the words... must use magnifying glass see. :sian:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 13, 2007 08:52 am

what they ask sia?? haha

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 13, 2007 08:52 am

what they ask sia?? haha

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 09:28 am

what they ask sia?? haha

ask mi to intro u to dem lo... some even say wan join sis so can see u.. lol

anyway we :offtopic:

better ciaos.. later kena !@#$%^

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Phryford@March 13, 2007 01:08 am

of course lar MIA>.... all those REAL SPEED DEMONS.. too fast liao... always very generous when it comes to Treat people Stone also.. wjahahahahahhaa (*staring at WW, Kambing & Yanani)

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 01:19 am

???? why stare at mi, i slow rider lah, alway kena tailgate by lorry in SG.

Kambing ride very fast, wheelie very nice :lovestruck:

Yanani fast on track :lovestruck:

WW= poser :cheeky:

u r the wheelie king

Yanani slow n steady on track

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 02:02 am

aku jugak your buddy what.. :cheeky:

yes u r my buddy 2

Originally posted by WW@March 12, 2007 06:22 pm

If he is bias toward 750 ,than something must be wrong with him, he is riding a 750 himself. And also avery fast one.

he sound bias coz he dun want too many ppl riding this very special class bike, only a handful of bikers know how to appreciate this bike and he wants to keep it this way, don't need to keep advertising :smile:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Thinking of respray my G1K5 to Carona Alstare replica ; Any good recommendations on the 1) which shop, 2) the price range, 3) the workmanship.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 02:19 am

ohh ya i got this habit when i stop or brake to go in carpark i will blow blow de.. cause PPL LIKE TO JAYWALK there..then block me lo... sorry abt that.. if today see u .. .i GIVE U ONE BIG SMILE...haha... dun worry la.. i was't angry or anything.. if i did.. i BLOW MORE OBVIOUS DE..hehe..

btw that time when i ride very fast towards my building right.. u also shock me..cause usually i will be the first to go n leave everyone behind oncce green light strike..then i was like WAH. THIS GUY ALSO LATE AH?? HIS COMPANY ALSO WILL FINE HIM FOR BEING LATE IS IT??haha.. then i'm like ok lo.. just follow behind u.. anything happen i can siam.. haha.. kidding la that part..

then saturday saw u with full face.. ARAI SOMEMORE.. then inside my heart.. wah stylo sia.. like u look so diff in officewear n outside ba i guesS?haha..

Aiyo I was over-sensitive in this case , I'm late for work also

but my manager didn't say anything since I'm a outdoor sales

and most important is to make money for company..For me

I ride a bit faster at that stretch of road (towards Queenstown MRT)

inorder to stay away from the cars..Go below 100 at 6th gear is

tough due to the engine vibration,therefore prefer to go at higher speed

but must look out for Uncle Sam .. When it comes to Leng Kee road

I'll slow down and be more cautious , a lot of driver always misjudge

a oncoming motorcycle's speed and just turn into your lane ... some of

them are just plainly f**king careless and inconsiderate , just turn and

think that you'll slow down for them..I greeted a few of them with my

longest finger already ... For the blowing part you're right , those people

will block your way when they are heading to SIS building..taking their

own sweet time.. occasionally I will blow at them also..

I always go out to see customers , therefore my bike will be at different

lot every time... As for why I say you fierce , it's bcos as a lady you're

really riding quite fast and on that day the road was wet and you negotiated

the bend so fast , I like challenging that bend also but definitely not when it's

wet ...

One big :thumb: for you and Phryford , pls confirm if you both are joining us

this Saturday @ 8.00pm for the BBQ gathering at East Coast.

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 13, 2007 12:54 pm

the bend so fast , I like challenging that bend also but definitely not when it's

wet ...

lol.. 1 stupid women from thye hong centre wanted to report mi to TP...

she was at the zebra crossing and i ride pass wo stopping.. she was quite a dist frm mi...

met her in the lift.. she dunno call who " juz now i nearly got knock down by a bike.. i recognise her bike no. im going to report to TP..."

bo liaoz.. stupid women... see her again i'll zoom pass.. wont stop to let her cross...

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 13, 2007 12:54 pm

wet ...

oic, no problem la..aiyo.. but as for me.. is see whether u willing to accident or not.. so anyway.. my mindset is weird... i know they sometimes suddenly do turning either left or right. so as for me if i can siam i siam

if not bang him or her car lo.. i dun mind.. haha.. so long i get to enjoy the riding part.. if i worry this n that, i can say i wasting my life.. as a rider.. for me if i wan to ride, i ride. i dun worry for this n that.. only wasting my brain cell n most imptly i won't die without regret.. haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 13, 2007 12:59 pm

she was at the zebra crossing and i ride pass wo stopping.. she was quite a dist frm mi...

met her in the lift.. she dunno call who " juz now i nearly got knock down by a bike.. i recognise her bike no. im going to report to TP..."

bo liaoz.. stupid women... see her again i'll zoom pass.. wont stop to let her cross...

just bang her la!! that time also.. dun nid to care de la.. siao de.. at the end of the day she got die anot?? haha..

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 13, 2007 01:00 pm

oic, no problem la..aiyo.. but as for me.. is see whether u willing to accident or not.. so anyway.. my mindset is weird... i know they sometimes suddenly do turning either left or right. so as for me if i can siam i siam

if not bang him or her car lo.. i dun mind.. haha.. so long i get to enjoy the riding part.. if i worry this n that, i can say i wasting my life.. as a rider.. for me if i wan to ride, i ride. i dun worry for this n that.. only wasting my brain cell n most imptly i won't die without regret.. haha :cheeky:

U see ... I say already u fierce mah ... now then I know

u're more fierce than what I thought :sweat:

Originally posted by janlexxx@March 13, 2007 12:59 pm

SBF lady riders are tough ones !!:thumb:

Guys be careful ar.. dun "Ma-Aint Ma-Aint" with them ar !! :sweat:

Is there a need to be reckless?

Its very easy to say "die then die lor"

It's when u don't die, lie in bed paralyzed from the neck down for the rest of ur life, n have to depend on ur parents to take care of u.

If u tink its all about You, Think Again :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg