The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

BBQ gathering on the 17th March at East Coast pit no.76 (Carpark 'G')

BBQ is on the 17th March but we'll meet up at IMM (Jurong East) on

the 16th March 9.00pm to buy the ingredients and condiments , I'll be

driving there to bring all the stuff back to my gf house to cut , marinate

& etc ... I'll bring all the stuff to the BBQ location on the next day, no

problem. So u all only need to bring some gadgets you have for gaming

and music entertainment.

MUST GO personnel list :-

1) OldTree

2) Fattsum

3) Shaunz

4) Xniner

5) Milan

6) BSK

7) Alj

8) Min Min

9) Ah Chua( cannot go!!!! nite duty!!!!) knn10) Martin.Kwa

11) Insane

12) 7George8

13) Honda13

14) eric28 & gf

---& etc

CONFIRMED going list :-

(pls add , all are welcome including Euro-R driver)

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 10:52 pm

wah ... u here to watch show, make friends or stir fire :sweat:

http://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gif

no lei, i come here watch monkey and wait for someone only lei.

Originally posted by eric28@March 13, 2007 11:04 pm

that's was great to make things clear, we are friends~

problem always can be solve, it just how you going to solve it~ :smile:

may all the R1& R6 rider, of coz and all rider out there PEACE~ :cheer:

peace ?

THIS IS SPARTA~~~! *kicks eric down a deep hole*

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:10 pm

http://www.edmw.sg/images/smiles/monkey37.gif

no lei, i come here watch monkey and wait for someone only lei.

well perhaps u come to the wrong place liao cause monkeys only appear in zoos :sweat:

Here, we talking about bikes and riding only :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 11:12 pm

well perhaps u come to the wrong place liao cause monkeys only appear in zoos :sweat:

Here, we talking about bikes and riding only :smile:

But i saw monkey lei. the cute monkey fatsum post. LOL

Ok, than let talk about bike. ROLL ON????? :sweat:

Originally posted by fattsum@March 13, 2007 08:53 pm

cocky fellow ::lol: :lol: :lol:

he is my idol :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Wayang@March 13, 2007 11:12 pm

peace ?

oorgh~ my fault~ :giddy:

can someone help me get out from the deep hole~ :sweat:

is dark here~ :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

rifle range road end (macritchie res also got a lot of monkeys)

sometimes u lucky.. can see some "monkeys" piak² on top of the bridge(BKE)..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:14 pm

But i saw monkey lei. the cute monkey fatsum post. LOL

i see :cheeky: ....

Roll on? yamaha how to roll on with suzuki :giddy:

Originally posted by yanani18@March 13, 2007 10:29 am

u r the wheelie king

Yanani slow n steady on track

NONONONO, kambing is wheelie king, i am wheelie bunny. hopping around at playground.

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:17 pm

NONONONO, kambing is wheelie king, i am wheelie bunny. hopping around at playground.

the wheelie king so humble..

must ask for guidance liao..

i so fat.. how to be wheelie king..

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 11:16 pm

i see :cheeky: ....

Roll on? yamaha how to roll on with suzuki :giddy:

Can lah, i 6 th gear , you 1st gear , comfirm you win big time. LOL

Originally posted by kambing@March 13, 2007 11:21 pm

the wheelie king so humble..

must ask for guidance liao..

i so fat.. how to be wheelie king..

Didt you know the wheelie secret??? more weight more easy to up lei. The weight shifting technie.

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:22 pm

Can lah, i 6 th gear , you 1st gear , comfirm you win big time. LOL

sure or not .... if kenna chiat by u even more malu lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@March 13, 2007 11:24 pm

sure or not .... if kenna chiat by u even more malu lah :cheeky:

there is no way man. even i 6th gear you 5th gear you will also win lor.

Originally posted by Wayang@March 13, 2007 11:12 pm

peace ?

Yeaaah!! Sparta!!!

*kicks alj n milan down the hole as well*

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@March 13, 2007 11:25 pm

Yeaaah!! Sparta!!!

i got company in the deep hole liao~

welcome alj and milan~ :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Xniner@March 13, 2007 11:25 pm

Yeaaah!! Sparta!!!

everything started cause of u ....

Originally posted by eric28@March 13, 2007 11:27 pm

i got company in the deep hole liao~

welcome alj and milan~ :cheeky:

er no thanks lah ...

i still got a loving girlfriend waiting for me leh :sweat:

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:23 pm

Didt you know the wheelie secret??? more weight more easy to up lei. The weight shifting technie.

i lazy shift backwards..

me so fat.. so clumsy.. how to be wheelie king..

dun dare to even dream.. can only make it a hobby..

me salute WW kor kor; the true king..

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:14 pm

:lol: alj..... 你也有今天.....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Aie@March 13, 2007 02:53 pm

If my backside itchy and want to race, I go to the Hougang Stadium and race with all the people there at the jogging track. No choice cos my mrs banned me from going to PG and Sepang track... :sian:

I know, you can either go buy those really small bikes, think 50cc's and race or you can go buy a pitbike and race. Btw, there is a race going on this Sat and Sunday at the field next to Cineleisure. Btw, you guys having barbeque, have'nt met most of you. Most likely will pop by and make friends, but no eat. Enjoy

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK

Originally posted by Xniner@March 13, 2007 11:32 pm

:lol: alj..... 你也有今天.....

er what is the chinese character u posting about? my pc not chinese supported :giddy: