The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 06:06 pm

meaning the Guan Yin have to chant prayer then the Monket god will get head pain and behave isit?? :smile:

Cheers for 'L' lolx :bouncefire:

wrong .... `L`'s presence is like putting a TP on duty in the midst of a group of bikers when the traffic light is red :help:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 06:07 pm

okok , than fri i go play CS and knife ppl laio. Later go GP esso see 747 and A380. LOL

747 ,A380? too slow liao, now is the typhoon and the raptor.

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 14, 2007 11:28 am

why deceived? decieve by what??

I also wondering... chinese call it 'YI TOU WU SUI' - head got haze water.

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

okok , than fri i go play CS and knife ppl laio. Later go GP esso see 747 and A380. LOL

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 06:09 pm

I also wondering... chinese call it 'YI TOU WU SUI' - head got haze water.

your chinese realli improved alot. its so deep that i dun even understand. realli amazing that 7 day in china had so much impact in your life. :thumb:

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@March 14, 2007 11:31 am

haha..wun one la.. i got tough life.. haha.. god rather make me suffer than letting me go.. so no worries la.. hehe.. tapi i'm careful so dun worry k??hehe

Hmmm... hi lady, nice to see u in this thread..

Back to topic, from the way u post, very scarly. Life is very precious. Take good care and ride safely. There is so many people worse of, w/o legs, hands, blind. lying on floor,coz they cant stand in the cold beg for makan money coz they have no parents etc, think no need say anymore, u should have come across them yaself right? they cant even ride ya know. so its a blessing we are here and chatting.

Ride safe,take care and cherish life. :thumb:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 06:15 pm

Hmmm... hi lady, nice to see u in this thread..

Back to topic, from the way u post, very scarly. Life is very precious. Take good care and ride safely. There is so many people worse of, w/o legs, hands, blind. lying on floor,coz they cant stand in the cold beg for makan money coz they have no parents etc, think no need say anymore, u should have come across them yaself right? they cant even ride ya know. so its a blessing we are here and chatting.

Ride safe,take care and cherish life. :thumb:

:nobuaya: even the sian char bor skills also have improved.

Originally posted by alj@March 14, 2007 12:08 pm

deceived by that ah joe :D

Ti ti deceived by that ah joe.

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 14, 2007 12:24 pm

Uncle Milan , this special mission will be for you :-

put the charcoal and light it up .... most importantly to pray that day don't rain !!!

Wah, BBQ ah? got invite me bo? i pay HK dollars can?? :cheeky:

Heard ya the organise and doing all the stuffs? Upz for u bro.. :thumb:

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 14, 2007 01:21 pm

wow....i nv new tat i let u see b4 leh lolx....u thk im doramon meh ....my a.s.hole tat big can hold 2man lolx...

HAHAHA!!!! Doramon is front 'Pocket" not the back leh... :faint:

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 01:54 pm

u catch then i make calamari, have a few round of beer, open a can of top shell, that is life manz. realli looking forward to it. hopefully it doesnt rain.

If U wanna drink, Dnt ride or drive.

If U wanna ride or drive, Dnt drink.

If U wanna drink,ride or drive, PLS DNT RIDE OR DRIVE NEAR ME.

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 05:58 pm

didnt know u were so spiritual. so wats next? gonna join the orderly and be a monk? then most probbably u will be the 1st monk in thw world who rides R1. haha

Hahah... :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@March 14, 2007 06:01 pm

still thinking about roll on? :lol: :lol: :lol:

How i miss my bike when i saw the roads in HK , the bends round the mountains.. :weep:

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 06:03 pm

HKL girl? i thought u went china, so wat does that got to do with HKL?

i also dunno Y geogre say HKL..lolx.

Went HK oso la. :sweat:

Originally posted by Xniner@March 14, 2007 06:03 pm

scared of ur planning liao lor....

nvm..joe back liao, he can keep u in check by constantly f u c king u :lol:

What is it gotta do with me. i cant even maintain same speed with him leh. :mad:

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 06:09 pm

747 ,A380? too slow liao, now is the typhoon and the raptor.

No wonder lah, everytime can hear the sound but see nothing. LOL

Originally posted by lo-on@March 14, 2007 06:03 pm

pollution will come on and off when contacts are met .... but its up to the concern parties on how to resolve the pollution :smile:

Then u should have try the air in Guangzhou.. :faint:

Originally posted by lo-on@March 14, 2007 06:05 pm

cause i heard from reliable sources ... CCTV says that u have mastered the art of cina-speaking ..... so everyone will be in danger of being deceived by u when u uses the art on us lor :sweat:

come on wats wrong with Cina speaking? we are all desendants of the dragon k. :sweat:

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 06:07 pm

haha f uc k me? i will roll him into swiss roll eat him up for breakfast.

wat isit gotta do with me again?

B4 u make me into swiss roll , i will make u into toilet roll.. :mad:

Originally posted by WW@March 14, 2007 06:37 pm

No wonder lah, everytime can hear the sound but see nothing. LOL

light travel faster than sound, that is why u can only hear but not see.

Originally posted by @March 14, 2007 06:39 pm

come on wats wrong with Cina speaking? we are all desendants of the dragon k. :sweat:

i thought the ang mohs said we all evolved from monkeys(ape)..

the ang moh sure like to lie one..

basket..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 06:17 pm

:nobuaya: even the sian char bor skills also have improved.

Siao eh, li si ai tio liao si bo?

Originally posted by milan@March 14, 2007 06:44 pm

light travel faster than sound, that is why u can only hear but not see.

Bcoz eyes is in the front ma, see 1st then hear.. :sweat:

cs?! go where play?

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino