The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by hmm_@March 15, 2007 02:50 pm

hi guys...just asking what's the price of a 02/03 and 04 r1?

it depends on wot accessories is on the bike

04R1 ard 14-16k? juz a guessimate

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ahchua5582@March 14, 2007 08:11 pm

thanks to Ah Joe for the inspiration!!!!:lovestruck:

U guys ah :faint:

Suddenly all change to religious pic, cant concentrate on reading the post, keep turning my eyes to see...

At least now at late night surf SBF oso feel 'SAFER' ..lolx..

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by leslayer@March 14, 2007 10:25 pm

hahaha agree

U think funny hor... See u soon. :gun:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by yanani18&27@March 14, 2007 11:45 pm

hahah

my gerl say i look like a gerl from behind

but lan2 need to cut as kena reservice

I like to keep my hair long oso, but i i much smaller size than u. That time got one auntie called me from behind say' EXCUSE ME XIAO JIE'... i sian 1/2.

Then decide to keep it short nowadays, but go 7-11 buy cigarette , pple wanna see my i/c. :faint:

Now i keep not long not short, pple say ah beng. haizzzz... any sugguestion bo? :nono:

Originally posted by `L`@March 15, 2007 07:44 am

since when this thread is becomming a religious one.:giddy:

U change oso leh, change to Goddess of mercy, then can chant prayer give the monkey headache.. :thumb:

Originally posted by kambing@March 15, 2007 09:32 am

nabeyz early morning 1 blackbird & super4 make me angry liao..

nabeys cut me left right handle to handle..

nabeyz good thing i on my wave..

nabeyz painful..

nabeyz my pants tore..

nabeyz count themselves lucky me not on my yamasaki..

nabeyz now have to go fix up back my wave..

NABEYZZZ!!!!

Yo, bro u ok? this kinda of riders not fit to be on the road... :sian:

Originally posted by kambing@March 15, 2007 10:32 am

post there oso no point bro..

cause i neber get to see plate no..

colour so common so more..

haizzz..

not much damage..

alignment out..

scratches on headlight, signal & plastics..

master pump clip and brake lever loose & broken..

broken pillion peg + bent rear brake pedal..

all can ownself do..

going down liao to fix up..

good thing got spare brake lever..

u ride safe k bro

talk to u later..

buhbye yanani, fattsum, aie..

N#* .... should ban them from riding for 364 days.. :nono:

MINE COMING TOMMORROW!!! TOMMORROW!!! :cheer: :cheer:

GOING TO SEE IT TOMMORROW!!! TOMMORROW!!! :cheer: :cheer:

but maybe either next week or next 2 weeks then can take out...

WOO HOO!!! AT LAST CAN SEE IT TOMMORROW!!! TOMMORROW!!!

sorry ah very happi lah!!!!

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

Originally posted by @March 15, 2007 03:35 pm

I like to keep my hair long oso, but i i much smaller size than u. That time got one auntie called me from behind say' EXCUSE ME XIAO JIE'... i sian 1/2.

Then decide to keep it short nowadays, but go 7-11 buy cigarette , pple wanna see my i/c. :faint:

Now i keep not long not short, pple say ah beng. haizzzz... any sugguestion bo? :nono:

ya.

tat time u skinhead, juz come out, pple always ask u "u went in for wot?"

Originally posted by dirtbag@March 15, 2007 03:58 pm

Ermm..

Which shop did you order ur bike from??

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

bro,04 no use la.....buying carb model lolx....cheap cheap keke,u buy 04 = inbetwin,2 years later u suffer great lost in value....at least also lost 6k in 2 years bt tats nothing if u r rich :smile:

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 15, 2007 05:21 pm

bro,04 no use la.....buying carb model lolx....cheap cheap keke,u buy 04 = inbetwin,2 years later u suffer great lost in value....at least also lost 6k in 2 years bt tats nothing if u r rich :smile:

Originally posted by J73@March 15, 2007 12:11 pm

so hw's the bike?? :confused:

Handling is good, power wise not to sure, but wont lose out to the k7 600

Congrat, but first, i going to test it . LOL

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 15, 2007 02:44 pm

Jackpot Fishing Competition on the 17th March

Fee : $5 per participant

Prize: Winner takes all

Participant/Angler with the heaviest catch will be the winner.

Fishing guidance will be available @$1.00 per question. :cheeky:

Than i can go anot??????? i wnat to win jackpot le.

Since 07R1 is here now , there'll be some $$ fluctuations on the older models..

U have to go around bikeshops to ask , or put up a WTB post in garage sales...

02-03R1 : linear power thru-out the whole rev range (that's why not so exciting)

04-06R1 : low-mid range is softer , power is concentrated in upper rev range

If you want abundance of torque everywhere then u gotta look at Kawa and Suzuki lor...

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by WW@March 15, 2007 05:41 pm

Than i can go anot??????? i wnat to win jackpot le.

of cos can take part , I alredi indicate all are welcome liao mah...

The problem is so far nobody "registered" .. :giddy:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 15, 2007 06:17 pm

of cos can take part , I alredi indicate all are welcome liao mah...

The problem is so far nobody "registered" .. :giddy:

Than BBQ FOC ????

Originally posted by hmm_@March 15, 2007 06:15 pm

ic...maybe looking at maybe 01 R1 due to budget constraint...

if you wanna get a 01R1 then our bro Alj will tell you the 101 pros and cons

about it ... then he'll tell you a "ROLLING" story ... :sweat: