The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by HamsterZ@March 18, 2007 05:17 am

eh u go perling meh? never join us.. we never see you at the kiosk leh.

we also met some kups revving.. once we saw them we quickly rode off... beware of your helmets man.. they r damn fast..

u know why didnt see me... cos wait here n there i reached GP esso at 12++. but i saw u guys coming back from perling i guess. Alotsa R6 zooming pass heading back to GP esso approacing custom side.

i cant run away even if they aprroach us. cos got a fren riding kup. :giddy: Luckily nothing happen lo... if not... :sweat:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by kambing@March 18, 2007 07:26 pm

aight bro..

will abuse it later..

Your rear tyre underwent some abuse leh yesterday. Until got nail stuck into it when you did the burnout... :sweat:

Originally posted by WW@March 18, 2007 09:07 pm

ya, still got pink g-string and bra with gixxer logo.

hahahaa u say one huh! i want!!

These ones, I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@March 18, 2007 09:07 pm

u know why didnt see me... cos wait here n there i reached GP esso at 12++. but i saw u guys coming back from perling i guess. Alotsa R6 zooming pass heading back to GP esso approacing custom side.

i cant run away even if they aprroach us. cos got a fren riding kup. :giddy: Luckily nothing happen lo... if not... :sweat:

sheesh.... best is not go alone... if u r alone, pump n go home man...

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@March 18, 2007 09:29 pm

sheesh.... best is not go alone... if u r alone, pump n go home man...

nah i wont go alone. Donno wats the "man-in-charge" for that region is doing.

Originally posted by yantzen@March 18, 2007 05:41 pm

haha.. ok ah ww, i tell ah xiong i in ur fan club lah... hahaha

i am the manager of the fanclub.. anithin tok to me.. u go down say his name no use 1.. ahxiong need to see my approval form den u got discount.. :cheer:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by Aie@March 18, 2007 09:09 pm

These ones, I LIKE!!! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

WW say he got ma... so u getting a pair from him too?? lol

So, the K7 1k is out... are u gonna take one out too??

Originally posted by milan@March 18, 2007 12:35 pm

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/IMG_1019.jpg

BYOP?

BYOP - "BRING YOUR OWN PIT":giddy:

Thanks to all kakis who were present at the BBQ yesterday , very sorry on the needs for you all to walk so far to the BYOP bbq spot and thanks a lot to Insane for taking the trouble to go and buy the sets of "BBQ pits".

Frankly speaking initially I didn't know what BYOP means and I felt that I have failed you pals , I hope the wide variety of foods have delighted you all especially

the SHRIMP WANTON SOUP and the BLACK PEPPER LAMB CHOP which I prepared

on the spot...Everything is in place , only lack of proper pit to BBQ and proper

place to sit and place our barang barang...Once again , A BIG THANKS TO ALL OF YOU .... :weep:

Let the good times roll .

Originally posted by slow_sp@March 18, 2007 07:06 pm

too bad...the pink polo tee is limited to long term WWFC members onli.....:smile:

ww u still doin animore mass order?

if not i post the pink polotee liao.. :smile:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@March 18, 2007 10:03 pm

So, the K7 1k is out... are u gonna take one out too??

Nope. I'm sticking to my original plan of getting the K10. Hopefully by then, Suzuki will revert back to the single side exhaust like the one on the 07 GSX R750... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Aie@March 18, 2007 10:11 pm

Nope. I'm sticking to my original plan of getting the K10. Hopefully by then, Suzuki will revert back to the single side exhaust like the one on the 07 GSX R750... :lovestruck:

Wah K10. although it sounds "far" but ard 3 yrs away. :smile:

i wan pinkish HOT PANTS with the word "WWFC" on my bum....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

they all beri "chek arh"....

nx time i help u knife them... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@March 18, 2007 10:18 pm

juicy?

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 18, 2007 10:03 pm

Thanks to all kakis who were present at the BBQ yesterday , very sorry on the needs for you all to walk so far to the BYOP bbq spot and thanks a lot to Insane for taking the trouble to go and buy the sets of "BBQ pits".

Frankly speaking initially I didn't know what BYOP means and I felt that I have failed you pals , I hope the wide variety of foods have delighted you all especially

on the spot...Everything is in place , only lack of proper pit to BBQ and proper

place to sit and place our barang barang...Once again , A BIG THANKS TO ALL OF YOU .... :weep:

Payment collection for the BBQ cost

$11.00 per pax

Paid

1) OldTree & GF

2) Shaun & GF

3) Milan & GF

4) BSK

5) Fattsum

6) Lopes & GF

7) Xniner & GF

8) Eric & GF

9) Ah Joe ( come very late, didn't eat but still paid for his share )

10) Insane & GF

11) Adrian & GF

12) Honda13 & wife

13) Vidz

14) Chobits

15) George

Unpaid

1) Alj aka Lo on

2) MinMin

3) Ultraman (should be Prodigalson I suppose)

4) Martin Kwa

The booking of BYOP pit is $16.00(same rate as the normal pits) , Shaunz

have seen the original receipt and it's still with me.

:thumb: well, we did improvise, manage to have a fun BBQ session without a Pit. it was fun. thanks bro for putting in your time n effort to make it happened.

My sincere apologies to all (including riders other than R1) who had waited for me for the past meet ups , be it due to unforeseen circumstances or my own delay...

Very sorry :weep:

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 18, 2007 10:29 pm

The booking of BYOP pit is $16.00(same rate as the normal pits) , Shaunz

have seen the original receipt and it's still with me.

witness here

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@March 18, 2007 10:18 pm

you want to put on your head???

Originally posted by OldTree998@March 18, 2007 10:42 pm

My sincere apologies to all (including riders other than R1) who had waited for me for the past meet ups , be it due to unforeseen circumstances or my own delay...

Very sorry :weep:

aiya doin my part also ma.. u all go buy food i never go ma.. credit to u too for organising this bbq. :thumb:

looking forward to a better one wif tables n chairs and a proper pit. :lol:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)